Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Massachusetts
  3. Watertown
  4. Gables at Arsenal Street
(844) 829-6670
Luxury Community

Gables at Arsenal Street

204 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02477
5 units available now
1 Bed$2,386+
2 Beds$3,000+
3 Beds$4,340+

Tour from Home

New
Live video tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Gables at Arsenal Street, Watertown, MA
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

B1-G2
2 Beds2 Bath
$3,000–$4,9471111 sqft
1 Available
327
$3000+
1111 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
B6
2 Beds2 Bath
$3,640–$5,7451425 sqft
2 Available
128
$3640+
1425 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
228
$3815+
1425 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
B7
2 Beds2 Bath
$3,390–$5,3851470 sqft
1 Available
133
$3390+
1470 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
233
$3540+
1470 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jun 02
C1
3 Beds2 Bath
$4,340–$6,5191538 sqft
1 Available
374
$4375+
1538 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
200
$4340+
1538 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Jun 30
A5
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,865–$4,476902 sqft
Jun 09
245
$2865+
902 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 09
A8
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,740–$4,776955 sqft
Jun 09
103
$2740+
955 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 09
B1
2 Beds2 Bath
$3,000–$5,0631111 sqft
Jun 09
137
$3000+
1111 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jun 09
A7
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,855–$4,459932 sqft
Jun 16
453
$2896+
932 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 16
254
$2855+
932 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 03
A4
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,660–$4,018878 sqft
Jun 23
256
$2660+
878 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 23
A3
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,515–$3,967761 sqft
Jun 30
395
$2515+
761 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 30
A1A
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,432–$3,831805 sqft
Jul 18
382
$2432+
805 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jul 18
A10
1 Bed1 Bath
$3,115–$4,7351038 sqft
Jul 23
305
$3115+
1038 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jul 23
A2
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,436–$3,423738 sqft
Jul 23
466
$2436+
738 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jul 23
A1
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,386–$3,835725 sqft
Jul 28
209
$2386+
725 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jul 28
A3A
1 Bed1 Bath
$2,640–$4,977803 sqft
Aug 02
489
$2640+
803 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 02
A4B
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call1011 sqft
Contact
A1-G2
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call725 sqft
Contact
A2-HI
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call738 sqft
Contact
A3B-HI
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call754 sqft
Contact
A3B
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call754 sqft
Contact
A3-HI
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call803 sqft
Contact
A3A-G2
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call803 sqft
Contact
A4A
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call812 sqft
Contact
A1B
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call829 sqft
Contact
A4-HI
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call876 sqft
Contact
A6
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call921 sqft
Contact
A7-HI
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call932 sqft
Contact
A9
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call961 sqft
Contact
B1-HI
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1111 sqft
Contact
B2
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1120 sqft
Contact
B3
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1166 sqft
Contact
B9
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1235 sqft
Contact
B4
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1249 sqft
Contact
B4-HI
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1249 sqft
Contact
B5
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1267 sqft
Contact
B8
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1275 sqft
Contact
TWHME
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Please Call1599 sqft
Contact
C1-G2
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1538 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Gables at Arsenal Street

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(33 Ratings)

4 Reviews for Gables at Arsenal Street

Sort By:
Default

Horrible place with the worst staff anyone can imagine. They are deceptive, rude, gossip about tenants to one another, and I've seen them even call the cops on tenants who are doing nothing wrong whatsoever (as the cops agreed). Tenants have reported being photographed by staff from behind, and that the staff is also very sue-happy, making false claims about tenants and making life at the gables horrible.

05-01-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and allowing us to address your concerns. Regarding your comments about communications from our attorney and photos, our records indicate that our team asked you to stop using your hoverboard in the hallways. When you did not comply with that request, our attorney followed up with a letter. After that, our team documented your continued use of the hoverboard with pictures. While we are sorry that you were displeased with that policy, we stand by our decision to enforce rules designed to uphold our community's high standards for tranquility and comfort. With that said, we wish your family great happiness in your next home.

05-23-2020

Gable should changes their name to Gable Towing Inc. They have over 50 retail parkings for nothing else but good for the reasons to tow peoples car. Residents here used to park the car on the ground floor at the retail parking without any problems. And they started towing residents car without notice.( Shame on them) And I was traveling for two months. What they did after tow your car, they just send you a email but nothing else. And I turns out to pay $1,200 for the towing when I come back. Another one, one day I parked at the retail parking which they mentioned only 2 hours available. When I came back to the car an hour later, my car get towed. And I went to the towing company, I said I only parked my car there for only an hour, they told me to prove it because there are no camera that can prove when I park there. And when I asked them, how can they prove I park there over 2 hours, they cannot answer me. Im the resisdent in Gable, and Im gonna move out soon.

10-13-2018

Was this helpful?

Don't be fooled by the false "luxury" advertising of this apartments!The noise isolation is non-existent. I hear constant crashes and stomps from above.The management cannot do anything about it, because of an absolute cheapest quality this building structure is made of. In my past I rented maybe 5 different apartments - this is the worst one EVER!These are NOT family friendly community, but more like a student dorm type. I had students yell & throw up beneath my window (got a video). Racing cars are spinning their wheels and taking off.Oh yes - almost forgot! Good luck getting to work and back. Pure AWFUL traffic at the only freeway exit from/to Galen St. For all these "goodies" you will end up paying $3,500+I have 2 month left on the lease and I cannot wait to move out. Only the price that is "luxury" here.

06-26-2018

Was this helpful?
Dear Oleg, We are very sorry that your experience here has been less than stellar. We understand that we may not always be able to control everyone and everything, but we do pride ourselves on being responsive, attentive and caring of our residents and their home. We appreciate the time you took to respond to our inquiry and communicate with us. We hope to continue to work together to ensure the remained of your time is comfortable. Again, please contact our office at [email protected]

07-30-2018

Very nice Good blase Next time me com to teake one apartment

06-19-2017

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Elevator
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
View
Garbage Disposal
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access

Community Features

Business Center
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Gated Access
Swimming Pool
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Luxury Community

Additional Features

Coordinating wood plank flooring
Green Certified
Stone flooring in bathroom, shower and vanities
Resident Clubhouse
Spacious closet and storage options
Gourmet Demonstration Kitchen
Modern paint and color pairings
Billiards
Full Size Washer & Dryer
Electronic door device access
BBQ Grills
Central Air Conditioning
Cycle Studio
Theater Room
Conference Room

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome

Parking

Other

Property Details

Gables at Arsenal Street

Due to the current situation with COVID 19, we are respecting the guidance from the CDC and have made changes to our business practices. Our leasing teams are available to you via phone, email, text or 24/7 chat!

Lease Terms

6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

Our lease terms are: 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, we have moved to a VIRTUAL leasing office until further notice.

Open until 5:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Watertown High School

50 Columbia St
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Watertown High School
5/10
Great Schools®

Perkins School For The Blind

175 N Beacon St
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Perkins School For The Blind
No Rating
Great Schools®

St Stephen'S Armenian Elementary School

47 Nichols Ave
Grades PK-5 | Private
Apartments Near St Stephen'S Armenian Elementary School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

We believe in...Taking Care of the Way People Live. Gables Residential is your premier apartment development and management company. We are committed to excellent service for our residents and our associates. GABLES RESIDENTIAL is a fully integrated real estate company engaged in the apartment community management, development, construction, acquisition and disposition businesses. Gables owns upscale class AA/A apartment home communities in resilient, high job-growth markets, primarily Atlanta, Houston, South Florida, Austin, Dallas, Tampa, San Diego/Inland Empire and Washington, D.C. Gables has one of the newest property portfolios in the industry and enjoys some of the highest rental rates in its markets. Gables' research-driven investment strategy, integrated information systems, high-quality assets and skilled team of associates have combined to contribute continued operating profitability for 20 years and through multiple real estate cycles. As of 2005, Gables managed over 40,000 apartment homes in 160 communities, owned 78 communities with over 20,000 stabilized apartment homes and had an additional 11 communities with 2,600 new apartment homes under development or lease-up.

Contact
Gables at Arsenal Street

(844) 829-6670

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS