$SlideshowTourVideo
Apartment Guide

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • Air Conditioner
  • Assigned Parking*
  • Cable Ready
  • Car Care Center
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
  • Weight restriction: 75lbs
  • Breed Restrictions Apply.
Pet Friendly
(443) 650-1610or

Floor Plans & Pricing

One Bedroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$855–$1,520800+ sqft
1 Available
S0031D
$1025+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
S0041A
$1000+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jul 27
B1061D
$875+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jul 31
B0361A
$1025+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 01
B0282A
$1000+
800 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 02
Two Bedroom 1 Bath
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,070–$1,860878+ sqft
5 Available
B034A1
$1070+
919 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
B111A1
$1070+
919 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
B116D1
$1070+
919 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
C112D1
$1070+
919 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
S004D1
$1120+
919 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
Two Bedroom 1.5 Bath
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,080–$1,955884+ sqft
2 Available
B0351C
$1080+
884 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
B0122C
$1130+
884 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
B023C1
$1260+
884 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Aug 08
B0222C
$1105+
884 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Aug 11
C1091C
$1205+
884 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Aug 11
Three Bedroom 1.5 Bath
3 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,295–$2,1651063+ sqft
4 Available
B0272C
$1295+
1063 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
B1072C
$1295+
1063 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
B034B1
$1325+
1063 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
B033C1
Call for price
1063 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
C102B1
$1325+
1063 sqft
3 Beds1.5 Bath
Jul 25
Studio
Studio1 Bath
Please Call500+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

39.4489,-76.821110A Brookebury Drive, Reisterstown, MD 21136The Preserve at Owings Crossing Apartment HomesThe Preserve at Owings Crossing Apartment Homes - Reisterstown

The Preserve at Owings Crossing Apartment Homes

Welcome, Home to The Preserve at Owings Crossing where you deserve all of the luxuries of living! Come and enjoy our brand new top of the line fitness center with state of the art equipment, and brand new dog park for all of your furry friends. Soak in the sun at our Olympic sized swimming pool and get moving on our tennis and volleyball courts. We also offer a car care center, playground area, business center and laundry care centers as well. The Preserve at Owings Crossing offers 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes for your convenience. We are excited to announce a variety of renovations including granite countertops, your choice of stainless steel or black appliances, kitchen backsplashes, microwaves and a full-size washer/dryer. Our 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms feature wall to wall carpeting, oversized closets, vinyl flooring and are fully equipped with centralized air conditioning and heating. The Preserve at Owings Crossing is conveniently located near Historic Reisterstown, I-795, I-695, MD Route 140 to Carroll County, Owings Mills, Pikesville, downtown Baltimore, Baltimore Washington International Airport (BWI), the Owings Mills Metro Station and just minutes away from shopping, entertainment, and dining. Take pleasure in knowing that our professional management team is here to assist you with any need great or small. We are excited to meet you and welcome you home! Visit us today and see where top-notch apartment living and exceptional customer service become one at The Preserve at Owings Crossing.

Lease Terms

Variable

(443) 650-1610or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(443) 650-1610or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Preserve at Owings Crossing Apartment Homes!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(132 Ratings)

81 Reviews for The Preserve at Owings Crossing Apartment Homes

Sort By:
Default

I see that they have put a lot of effort to "fix things up" around here but i am still very unsatisfied with my surroundings and apartment. First there is a rewards program for referrals my friend was denied their 500.00 because when i applied online i didnt list their name. When i moved in there were so many issues. The place aas dirty refrigerator door on wrong side stained carpet pet stains and odor bathrooms hideous. Let me add i pay exta for "luxury" i made my complaints immediately also taking pictures which i added to google for all to see somehow the pictures are deleted. My biggest complaint was the carpet stains and odor. My children and i were affected allergy wise. I was hospitalized with complications. The company decided not to change carpet they instead sprayed it still leaving disgusting stains. The bathroom smelled terrible smell leaking into the smaller bedroom where my son slept. The tub was terrible and nasty the flooring disgusting. Ive emailed called and even went personally into the office to complain. This has definitely been the worst place ive ever lived and such a waste of money. Last week nasty throw up in front of the apartment sat there for 2 days. Right in front of the door had to pick my youngest up so she wouldnt try to splash in it. 2 weeks ago my water was turned off for 2days because of some issue. A lot of times the water is turned off without notice i was surprised i recieved notice about this time. There has been many times ive gone to give my kids a bath and theres no water at all. My patio was supposed to be painted 9months ago. Never happened. Ive complained about THE CHIPPING PAINT and nothing. Listen skip the headache it's not worth the trouble.
Btw...read someone elses review about markings on their body then going to doctor finding out that they were bites since ive lived here (in month 6 now) my srems legs and back have been riddled with bites that looked like bug bites my doctor gave me cream i thought it was ring worm

06-17-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. Please contact me at kdjones@morganproperties.com to discuss any on going concerns that you may have.

06-26-2018

I signed my lease here in August. When I first moved I notified maintenance about an incomplete backsplash in my kitchen,it is now January and still its not finished.This area is loud the neighborhood kids are always running in and out of the buildings cursing and fighting. I see cops in and out every single day.my bathroom is slowly falling apart and when I call maintenance they do a quick and sloppy job.the management team is beyond rude I do t even bother to call anymore.I will not renew my lease here!!!!

01-16-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback! If you are having any issues in your home please contact the office at 410-833-8040 we would be happy to assist you.

05-16-2018

Certified Resident

The living experience at The Preserves at Owings Crossing has been April rather good experience coming from a home with much more space there's been a lot of comfort the experience in the community is really nice convenient to a lot of stores and shops very quiet atmosphere very nice place to live.

12-04-2017

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for the awesome feedback!

05-16-2018

Certified Resident

It felt like home instantly.

11-29-2017

Was this review helpful?

Where to begin with this place...We set up a move in date almost two months before we moved in. On the day of our move-in, we were told that our apartment was not ready. No big deal, we asked if we should wait until later in the day to start moving stuff. Nope! We were told we need to move to a different apartment all together. No big deal again! We were hoping for a 1st floor (we have two dogs and do not want to annoy neighbors when they get the zoomies), but they did not have any other 1st floor, 2 bedrooms available, so we settled for a 2nd floor. Crisis averted! Until we went to the new apartment, and it was not the same apartment as the one we requested. It was much smaller. Back to the drawing board! They had a 2 bedroom (appropriate size) on a third floor, ready to move in. The exact opposite that we wanted and signed up for, but whatever, no big deal. Then came the hassle of switching Comcast and BGE from the original address (the 1st floor) to the new address (the 3rd floor). Whatever, we are moved in, no big deal.

That was the first few hours.
Next, our A/C died. This was mid August, and we are on the third floor. Our apartment temperature was up to 84. But unfortunately, the temperature outside was 75, which did not require emergency maintenance of our A/C. Awesome. When they finally did come to fix it (two days later), they told us that the whole unit needs to be replaced and they will be back the next day between 9-5. Oh yea, and at this time the washer/dryer also stopped working. Which also needed a part to be replaced. Which would be fixed in the next few days. Not only did they not call us after they left (which was promised so we could come home from work and let the dogs out of the locked bedroom), they also left the washer/dryer in the middle of our living room, and did not put anything back that they moved around.

This was the first week.

This is not even all of the issues we have had with these people. It has only gotten worse. They fix n

09-13-2017

Was this review helpful?
(443) 650-1610or

Schools

Rating 6

Franklin Middle School

10 Cockeysmill Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136
Public
Middle
6-8
Rating 5

Franklin High School

12000 Reisterstown Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136
Public
High
9-12
Rating 4

Reisterstown Elementary School

223 Walgrove Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating default

Hannah More School

12039 Reisterstown Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136
Private
Special Education
6-8
Rating default

Christ The King Academy

515 Academy Ave, Owings Mills, MD 21117
Private
Coed
K-1, 3-4
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(443) 650-1610or

Helpful Information

logo
Morgan Properties was established in 1985 by Mitchell L. Morgan, Morgan Properties is one of the nation's largest and fastest growing apartment owners and operators. The company is headquartered in King of Prussia, PA. Morgan Properties owns and manages 132 apartment communities with over 35,000 units located in ten states throughout the country, primarily in the Mid-Atlantic and Northeast Region. www.morganproperties.com
(443) 650-1610or

Check Availability

(443) 650-1610

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed