Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Pet Park

Additional Features

  • Six half-basketball courts
  • 16 tot lots and seven playgrounds
  • Plentiful picnic areas
  • Designated Smoke Free Buildings
View More

Pets

Cats OK
  • Maximum of 2 pets allowed per apartment home. Additional monthly pet rent may be required. No exotic pets allowed.
Dogs OK
  • Maximum of 2 pets allowed per apartment home. Additional monthly pet rent may be required. Restricted breeds include, but are not limited to, Akitas, Chows, Dobermans, German Shepherds, Mastiffs, Pit Bulls, Staffordshire Terrier breeds, Rottweilers, Great Danes, Malamutes, Korean Jindo, Presa Canario, Huskies and Wolf Hybrids. Any mixes of these breeds are also prohibited. No exotic pets allowed.
Pet Friendly
(240) 582-3291or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Hewlett Deluxe
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,670–$2,720986+ sqft
6 Available
577
$1670+
986 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
364
$1725+
986 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
583
$1725+
986 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
621
$1725+
986 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
635
$1725+
986 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
Clarendon Deluxe
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,600–$2,570992+ sqft
3 Available
208
$1655+
992 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
209
$1655+
992 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
210
$1655+
992 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Today
205
$1600+
993 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 02
206
$1655+
992 sqft
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Nov 07
Somerset
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,630–$2,4601252+ sqft
3 Available
102
$1630+
1252 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
101
$1690+
1252 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
103
$1690+
1276 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
Somerset Deluxe
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,675–$2,5701252+ sqft
Oct 19
102
$1740+
1252 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 19
104
$1730+
1276 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 20
101
$1730+
1276 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Nov 22
103
$1730+
1252 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Dec 12
Westlake Deluxe
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,765–$2,6901260+ sqft
Oct 23
206
$1765+
1290 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Oct 23
210
$1765+
1290 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Nov 01
209
$1765+
1260 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 16
Westlake
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,715–$2,7101260+ sqft
Nov 03
205
$1715+
1260 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Nov 03
207
$1715+
1290 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 02
209
$1715+
1260 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Jan 08
Lombard Deluxe
4 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,960–$3,1901376+ sqft
Nov 22
1102
$1960+
1376 sqft
4 Beds2.5 Bath
Nov 22
811
$2015+
1376 sqft
4 Beds2.5 Bath
Nov 30
1027
$1960+
1376 sqft
4 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 10
1003
$1960+
1376 sqft
4 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 11
873
$2015+
1376 sqft
4 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 12
McKinney Deluxe
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,835–$2,7951259+ sqft
Nov 26
1025
$1835+
1259 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Nov 26
1012
$1860+
1259 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 06
8209
$1835+
1259 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 09
1044
$1860+
1259 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 09
944
$1915+
1259 sqft
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Dec 10
Clarendon
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,555–$2,520992+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials!

You are Cordially Invited to our HOWL-O-WEEN Pet Costume Party on October 19th from 4-7PM at the Clubhouse! Prizes Given to the Best, Scariest, and Funniest Costumes! Take Advantage of Move In Specials for Same Day Applications. Bring a Friend and Receive a $500.00 Referral Bonus if They Lease Too!

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(240) 582-3291

Property Details

38.8981,-76.86418251 Ridgefield Blvd, Hyattsville, MD 20785Villages at Morgan MetroVillages at Morgan Metro - Hyattsville

Villages at Morgan Metro

Home can be as relaxing as a walk in the park at The Villages at Morgan Metro. Spectacular homes sit nestled in the beauty of more than 180 acres of trails and outdoor living. You'll find the serenity of a simpler way of life, with the convenience of a quick commute to work and play. You will be just one block from the Morgan Boulevard Metro Station and just minutes from the Beltway and I-95. . The attractive interiors are matched by scenic grounds complete with a new, state-of the-art HarborFit sports complex with indoor basketball courts, commercial-grade fitness equipment, a game room with billiards, nearby tennis courts, a dog park, and an outdoor pool oasis.

Lease Terms

3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

(240) 582-3291or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(240) 582-3291or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Villages at Morgan Metro!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(10 Ratings)

10 Reviews for Villages at Morgan Metro

Sort By:
Default

Lovely rooms and the staffs are welcoming.

09-21-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! It brings us joy to see that you're loving our Villages at Morgan Metro community. If there is any way we can be of assistance and keep up this level of service in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know!

09-267-2018

Place is horrible has been from the beginning. Place flithy never painted . Took 4 hrs of scrubbing to clean dirt out of microwave and kitchen cabinets. The unit clearly has not been painted. Was not able to move in until 2 weeks after lease was signed because day of signing went to walk through and discover both tubs were black with dirt. The kitchen sink and cabinets , drawers full of dirt and grease , as well as microwave. The apartment has not been painted although in need of a through painting , is clear previous tenants did not take care of the unit. The globes in bathroom covered in dirt and water rust stains all over light fixture . After tubs were relaxed no cleanup was done I had to scrub bathroom floors. Screen in dining room being held in by duck tape.Took 3 request to have torn screen in bedroom replaced. Just found mold in bedroom that had been covered with paint. I report this 9 days ago and nothing has been done . I have asked several times to speak with the manager and have been told no one is allowed to speak with her. Exterior is flithy needs serious power washing. The light outside my entrance is covered with bird feces. so is the wall and ground and door also has bird feces on screen door. I reported this and asked for issue to be addressed was told I need to call animal control and that the feces is not there issue that it is a cleaning issue as if I am responsible. I have been here for few months begging for the conditions of this unit to be addressed. When I inquired about a transfer in first few weeks of moving in I was told absolutely not. I have not completely unpacked due to how uncomfortable it is yo live in such conditions. I wish I had heeded the reviews and never chose this place.Oh the rental office is beautiful that's the one star...Run do not move here

07-08-2018

Was this review helpful?
Hello there! While we appreciate all reviews, our team is deeply concerned and surprised to read about your experience with us regarding your move in into your new home. We encourage you to come by the office when you can to speak with our management team directly about your concerns. Thank you kindly. We hope to improve your stay any way we can.

07-192-2018

I live in Annapolis, MD. 21401

06-18-2018

Was this review helpful?
While we're not sure why you gave us a one-star rating, we would be happy to show you around our community! Feel free to take the drive from Annapolis to Hyattsville and we'll show you why we love life at Villages at Morgan Metro!

06-172-2018

I've been living here for 6 months now, I love t he peace and quiet. I have no complaints. Nice place to live.

05-31-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted that you're enjoying your Villages at Morgan Metro home. Your five-star feedback means the world to us, but your continued residency is all the thanks we need. Please feel free to stop by the office if you have any comments, questions, or concerns -- we're always happy to chat!

06-155-2018

This is not the first time I applied for rental above and have never received a response to my inquiry

05-28-2018

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to hear that you haven't received contact on our end. Unfortunately, we don't see a name attached to this review, so we are unable to check up on it immediately. Please give us a call or visit us in the office to follow up with your application and we would be happy to look into it for you!

05-151-2018

(240) 582-3291or

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(240) 582-3291
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.