Apartment Guide
(240) 607-5613

Remington Place

2602 Brinkley Road, Fort Washington, MD 20744
Contact for availability
1 Bed$1,275–$1,460
2 Beds$1,570–$1,595

Tour from Home

Live video tours to help you explore from home.
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bed1 Bath
$1,375765 sqft
Aug 15
765 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 15
Studio1 Bath
$1,095490 sqft
Aug 22
490 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Aug 22
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,275560 sqft
Aug 22
560 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 22
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,335650 sqft
Aug 22
650 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 22
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,405700 sqft
Sep 30
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 30
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,435–$1,460850 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,570–$1,5951008 sqft
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Remington Place

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(20 Ratings)

20 Reviews for Remington Place

Sort By:

Although I didn't lease and only because the unit type I need wasn't available, Keisha was great to work with and very welcoming. The staff are caring, the grounds and buildings are clean and well kept.


Was this helpful?

Everything Ive seen about this place has me excited. The staff is amazing! Patiently waiting on my approval and keys!


Was this helpful?
We're thrilled that you're already loving our Abaco Key community. It was such a pleasure to assist you in finding the perfect place to call home. If you have any questions for us throughout the application process, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to chat!


We appreciate your 5-star review for the Remington! Our goal is to ease the stress of finding a new home, and your high praise for our caring and helpful team validates our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you soon!


Finding a new apartment can be stressful. We are glad to hear that your experience was pleasant and that we were able to help you find just what you were looking for. If we can be of any service, please give us a call at 301- 630-9500 or email us at [email protected] Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to welcoming you soon!


I went online and saw that there was a vacancy coming up for an efficiency apartment and decided to go ahead and reserve it as this was an option and submitted the application online and paid the $30 application fee. A few days goes by and a representative contacted me and told me that I was approved but the unit I wanted was unavailable and I inquired why because it allowed me to reserve it online and even gave a unit number as well as when it would be available. She stated that she did not know why because that unit was already taken and the people placed a deposit on it. I told her the website that I visited and was still able to go to the website and reserve the unit the same day she told me I was approved. Anyway I requested to have my application fee returned because the only reason I applied was because it showed that unit to be available. For the last 2 weeks I have been calling and waiting for a resolution to get my application fee and still have not received it. They keep telling me the manager is working on it they are going to return it but don't know how and they are working with HR. I am fed up with the excuses and the inconvenience that I have been put through by this company. I will be contacting corporate today because someone needs to give me my money back!!!!!!!!!


Was this helpful?
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We want our website to add convenience to the application process, and we apologize if that wasn't your experience. Please understand we received and processed an application late the day prior to you applying for this apartment. We were unable to place the information in our system at that time to take the apartment off the market. Even though the application fee was refunded, we do apologize for the delay and the overall experience that you had. We would greatly appreciate another opportunity to prove we are better than this and should you choose to give us that, not only would we be grateful but we are positive your experience would be a great one. Sincerely, Jennifer Wilson, Property Manager


I am waiting for a response from the Donaldson Group Regional Manager in regards to a very rude and unprofessional voicemail that the property manager Jennifer for Remington Place Apartments left for me Sunday, 7/8/18. I wrote an official complaint on 7/8/18, called in at 9:30am 7/9/18, called a 2nd time on 7/10/18 to check the status and they said I had to wait 24-48 hours for a response. I called for a 3rd time today, 7/11/18 because there has been no response and it's going on 54 hours. When I called to see why I haven't gotten a response the administrator stated that the property manager confirmed that she gave me the leasing agreement. My issue is not with the agreement I signed but with the lack of unprofessionalism the Property Manager possess. I don't expect for anyone to kiss the ground I walk on but I do feel as a Lease holder who is paying market value for rent to get a respectful response when I call in distress in regards to a apartment that you manage. I guess the Donaldson Group does not value good tenants. My lease will be up soon so I guest there more focused on finding my replacement.


Was this helpful?

I love everything about this place


Was this helpful?


Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
Garbage Disposal

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Green Community
Pet Park
Swimming Pool
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management

Additional Features

Laundry facility on every floor
Dishwasher/garbage disposal
Cable ready/mini-blinds
Spacious kitchens
Eat-in kitchens available
Dining room
Swimming pool
New Camara System
Controlled access entry
Clubhouse rental for residents
Weight room facilities
Free off-street parking
Individually controlled thermostats
On Metro bus line
Professional & courteous management team
Updated Lobbies


Surface Lot

  • Free Parking

Property Details

Remington Place

Remington Place


Remington Place Apartments offers the casual elegance of a high-rise community set in a beautifully landscaped and convenient location.

Our studio, one, and two bedroom apartment homes are featured with plush wall to wall carpet, spacious closets, and large windows. Class and comfort extend throughout the building, from the lobby, fitness center, and Olympic sized swimming pool. With our exceptional service, location and beautiful apartments you will find it easy to relax and unwind!

Remington Place Apartments is ideally situated to give you the best of what Fort Washington and the surrounding areas have to offer. A plethora of dining, shopping, and nightlife options are close at hand with the National Harbor, Washington, DC, and Old Towne Virginia all just a short drive away.

Easy Metro access makes navigating around a breeze. For a truly unique experience in high-rise living, come to Remington Place Apartments!

Lease Terms


Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:00pm



Thurgood Marshall Middle School

4909 Brinkley Rd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Thurgood Marshall Middle School
Great Schools®

J. Frank Dent Elementary School

2700 Corning Ave
Grades PK-6 | Public
Apartments Near J. Frank Dent Elementary School
Great Schools®

Crossland High School

6901 Temple Hill Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Crossland High School
Great Schools®

Kiddie Academy Of Oxon Hill

6031 Oxon Hill Rd
Grades K | Private
Apartments Near Kiddie Academy Of Oxon Hill
No Rating
Great Schools®

National Christian Academy

6700 Bock Rd
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near National Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Remington Place

(240) 607-5613

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed


© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS