Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Maryland
  3. Cockeysville
  4. Top Field Apartments
(443) 470-8680
Luxury Community

Top Field Apartments

10701 Cardington Way #104, Cockeysville, MD 21030
10+ units available now
StudioPlease Call
1 Bed$1,137–$1,511
2 Beds$1,243–$1,673
3 Beds$1,958–$1,963

Tour from Home

Live video tours and videos to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Tour
Top Field Apartments, Cockeysville, MD
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath 890 sq. ft.
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,137–$1,511890 sqft
2 Available
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath 985 sq. ft.
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,204–$1,458985 sqft
4 Available
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath 1145 sq. ft.
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,243–$1,6731145 sqft
15 Available
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath 1280 sq. ft.
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,6121280 sqft
1 Available
3 Bedroom, 2 Bath 1395 sq. ft.
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,958–$1,9631395 sqft
1 Available
Studio0 Bath
Please Call
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Top Field Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(333 Ratings)

40 Reviews for Top Field Apartments

Sort By:
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

Topfield is a beautiful, well kept apartment complex away from the maddening crowd. It is a friendly community in a quiet atmosphere. Living here is a great experience and I would highly recommend it.


Mary F.

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

I lived here in 1996 and its still the nicest apartments in the entire area. Topfield isnt even in the same class as the other apartments in the area. We had the 3BR unit. I highly recommend Topfield Apartments.


Was this helpful?
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words and couldn't agree more! :-) Thank you for making your home with us in '96...perhaps we'll see you again one day.


I heard and read such great reviews on this complex, which is what led me to choose this location instead of one of the many surrounding apartment complexes. I took a tour of the community and unit and immediately fell in love so I went forward with signing my lease. The first issue that I had was that my move in date was in the middle of the month, so after I paid a holding fee, I kindly requested that I push my move in date back 8 days in order to start fresh for the month and of course avoid paying for an extra 8 days. This request was denied because they claimed they could not do that for whatever reason.This was not a huge issue but it raised a small red flag in my mind. I figured this was just company policy so I moved past it. The BIG ISSUE is that on move in day, MY APARTMENT WAS NOT READY!!!!! I had several things packed, furniture scheduled to come, etc. only to find that management completely dropped the ball on having my apartment ready. The carpets were filthy, the walls unpainted, bathroom dirty. COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE!!! They told me I could not push my move in date back on my for me to find that my apartment was not even ready on my move in day. The management then proceeded say we didnt expect you to come this early which is the most ignorant, ridiculous thing I had ever heard. Not to mention, whether I would have arrived at 9AM or 5PM the apartment would not have been ready. NOTHING had been done!!!! It was as if the old tenant just moved out the day prior. It was absolutely unacceptable. Management then proceeded to say that they could try to have the contractors come and turn over the apartment that day but by that time .. I had movers and a car full of boxes waiting. And I would have had to wait another day for the walls to be painted. All of this was just a complete disaster. They then offered me a new unit the same day but I had to pay more for this one. Very poor way to handle this situation. I was forced to go above their heads for this


Was this helpful?
First and foremost, we would like to apologize for what you experienced on the day of your move in. While making no excuse, I am the new Property Manager at Top Field and had just started this week. I was just as surprised as you were that the apartment you were scheduled to move into was not move in ready. We tried our best to accommodate your move in by providing a ready apartment with a free months rent or allowing us one day additional to get the original apartment ready for you. We do acknowledge the apartment should have been ready for you and sincerely apologize for us dropping the ball. In addition I was able to get approval for an additional incentive. Please call me at your earliest convenience so that I may discuss that with you. I hope that we will be able to make it up to you with exemplary service going forward. Thank You for choosing to make Top Field your new home.

Juliette Stone
Property Manager


Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

Top field Apts. Is nice place to live. Very quiet and safe complex. The people and staff are very nice.


Renee B.

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

A good choice!


Was this helpful?


Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Garden Tub
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal

Special Features

Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
High Speed Internet Access
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Luxury Community

Additional Features

Brushed Silver Appliances in Select Apartments
Thermal-pane Windows
Separate Den or Office in Select Apartments
Electric Range
Separate Dining Room
Ceramic Tile Baths
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Newly Renovated Apartment Homes Available
Beautifully Landscaped Grounds
Dog Park
Central Air Conditioning
Close to Major Highways
Close to Shopping, Dining, & Entertainment
In-home Washer/Dryer
Military Clause Honored
On-site Parking
Picnic Area
Recycling Program

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • Cats welcome. Maximum two pets per apartment. No weight limit. Monthly fees: $25 per cat. Refundable deposit: $300 (first pet only). Other restrictions may apply.
Dogs Welcome
  • Weight restriction: 200lbs
  • Dog welcome. Maximum two pets per apartment. No weight limit. Monthly fees: $35 per dog. Refundable deposit: $300 (first pet only). Breed restrictions and other limitations apply.

Property Details

Top Field Apartments

If you want to be near the bustling Baltimore area, you'll love living at Top Field Apartments in Cockeysville, MD! Our newly renovated one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments for rent have a modern kitchen with raised-panel oak cabinets, separate dining room, in-home washer and dryer, ceramic-tile baths, central air, walk-in closets, and a private balcony or patio. Select apartments have brushed silver appliances, frost-free refrigerator with icemaker, and a separate den or office. Head outside to enjoy our swimming pool, tennis court, picnic area, courtyards, or playground.Top Field is convenient to I-83, I-95, I-695, the Baltimore Light Rail commuter rail service, or bus lines. Our community is also minutes from Hunt Valley Town Centre, Wegmans, and Oregon Ridge Park for times when you just want to kick back and relax. You'll enjoy being near Baltimore County Public Schools, too. Military clause honored. Cats and dogs are welcome.

Lease Terms

2-Month, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

Our lease terms are: 2 months, 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:00pm



Dulaney High School

255 E Padonia Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Dulaney High School
Great Schools®

Cockeysville Middle School

10401 Greenside Dr
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Cockeysville Middle School
Great Schools®

Warren Elementary School

900 Bosley Rd
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Warren Elementary School
Great Schools®

Epworth Childrens Center

600 Warren Rd
Grades K | Private
Apartments Near Epworth Childrens Center
No Rating
Great Schools®

Villa Maria School

2300 Dulaney Valley Rd
Grades 6-9 | Private
Apartments Near Villa Maria School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Professionally managed by Element National Management.

Top Field Apartments

(443) 470-8680

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed


© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS