Floor Plans & Pricing

Townhouse with Finished Basement
2 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,525–$1,5751776+ sqft
Contact
Townhouse with Finished Walk-out Basement
2 Beds2.5 Bath
From $1,6501776+ sqft
Contact
Townhouse with Finished Basement
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,725–$1,7751993+ sqft
Contact
Townhouse with Finished Walk-out Basement
3 Beds2.5 Bath
From $1,8501993+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review Prairie Pines Townhomes!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(86 Ratings)

41 Reviews for Prairie Pines Townhomes

Sort By:
Default

We toured the Prairie Pines Townhomes today and were really impressed. We would like to thank Kaitlyn for her hospitality and time. She answered all our questions and we left thinking what a great ambassador she is for this develpment!!

12-08-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you so much for stopping by! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to our community and the superb service that Kaitlyn and the rest of our team strive to provide. If you have any questions for our staff, please don't hesitate to give us a call or drop by. We hope to hear from you again soon!

12-12-2018

I love our new home. They are well built and even though we are close to the highway I barely hear anything! I would recommend them to anyone looking in the area!

08-24-2018

Was this helpful?
We're delighted that you enjoy your new home and we're happy to have you here. Please let us know if we can be of any additional assistance!

08-27-2018

We are finishing up our first lease at Prairie Pines and intend to renew. The product is great, at a competitive price. Townhomes are spacious and well laid out with good storage. Management has always been responsive to our questions and helpful. As far as renting in the KC metro, I don't foresee ever going anywhere else.

08-01-2018

Was this helpful?
We are so delighted to hear that you love your home at Prairie Pines Townhomes! We're happy to have you as a part of this community and we look forward to your continued residency!

08-14-2018

The actual townhomes are nice to live in, but many times I dont feel cared for as a resident. This residency wants to push out several units and make a quick buck without putting quality service into their people. Several examples come to mind, one being that there is never anyone available on the weekends. Several times when I have needed assistance there has been none on the weekends. Today I went to the pool only to find that its locked and the doors to the main entrance are locked as well....with no forewarning. Could have been a result of a power outage. After several failed attempts to contact someone, I decided to try to try the emergency maintenece line. No answer still. Good thing I didnt actually have a maintenance emergency. It does not comfort me to know that even the emergency lines dont answer the phone.

If youre looking for a complex that doesnt care about its residents, look no further- youre home!

07-08-2018

Was this helpful?
We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed. Our pool and fitness center are accessible through controlled entry and keys are issued to our residents upon move-in. We do not show that anyone has tried to call for entry to the pool. All emergency calls are recorded and resolved. If you have lost your card, please contact the office and we will be happy to assist you. Our office is open on Saturday from 10:00 am-3:00 pm and through the week during normal business hours.

07-16-2018

Certified Resident

The doors in some rooms no longer close. The patio Door has to be barred because it no longer locks. The neighbors do not pick up after their pets so you are always having to dodge"Land Mines" and management does not keep this cleaned up.

06-07-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our residents and to make sure that they are happy. We do not show a service request for a patio door that will not lock. Please contact the office to let us know your information and we will make any needed repairs immediately.

06-14-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Microwave
  • New/Renovated Interior
  • Oversized Closets
  • Smoke Free
  • Some Paid Utilities
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Washer & Dryer Connections
  • Deck
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Clubhouse
  • Covered Parking
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage
  • Fitness Center
  • Garage
  • Green Community
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Pet Friendly
  • Luxury Community

Additional Features

  • All Townhomes Come with a Finished Basement
  • Attached Private Garage
  • 9' Ceilings Throughout
  • No One Living Above or Below You
  • Trash & Recycling Paid
  • Granite Countertops
  • High-End Porcelain "Wood Look" Tile
  • Fire Sprinkler System
  • Worry-Free 24 Hour Maintenance
  • Water $40/mo For 2 Bedrooms
  • Water $45/mo For 3 Bedrooms
  • 24 Hour Fitness Center
  • Swimming Pool & Youth Splash Pad
  • Storage in each basement - climate controlled
View More +

Pets

Breed Restriction
  • Agressive mix or breeds not accepted
Dogs OK
Cats OK
Call for Policy
  • 2 Pets Limit - $300 per pet fee

Property Details

Prairie Pines Townhomes - Shawnee

Prairie Pines Townhomes

Prairie Pines Townhomes is one of Shawnee's newest luxury townhome communities. Be the first to reside in one of our two or three bedroom townhomes with upscale attributes such as granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, custom cabinetry, porcelain tile floors, attached garages and so much more! We are conveniently located close to major highways, downtown, The Plaza, shopping, restaurants, and award winning schools. Come see why Prairie Pines is the perfect place to call home.

We are located just 7 minutes from I-435, 7 minutes from The Legends and 25 minutes from The Country Club Plaza and Downtown Kansas City.

Lease Terms

$150 Administration Fee. $50 Initial Application Fee. $25 Each Additional Person.<BR><BR>Pet Policy: $300 Non-refundable Pet Fee. 2 Pet Limit. <BR><BR>Call for details on lease termination provisions (less than 12-months). <BR><BR>

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours

Schools

Belmont Elementary School

Public
| Kindergarten–6

Millcreek Middle School

Public
| 7–8

Mill Valley High School

Public
| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(913) 325-2957
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed