Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Indiana
  3. Griffith
  4. Park West Apartments
(219) 237-0110

Park West Apartments

1800 Park West Boulevard, Griffith, IN 46319
10+ units available now
1 Bed$987–$1,097
2 Beds$1,106–$1,335
3 Beds$1,512–$1,594

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Park West Apartments, Griffith, IN
3D Tour
Park West Apartments, Griffith, IN
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom
1 Bed1 Bath
$987–$1,097672-901 sqft
3 Available
2 Bedroom
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,106–$1,135806-887 sqft
3 Available
2 Bedroom
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,219–$1,335884-920 sqft
3 Available
3 Bedroom
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,512–$1,5941288 sqft
2 Available
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Park West Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(31 Ratings)

31 Reviews for Park West Apartments

Sort By:
Default

I have encountered nothing but great service from the point of the ladies, Stephanie and Leslie at the front desk, to Diann who was my leasing agent, who walked me step by step through my first time renting process, to Glen my maintenance guy, who provided a quick response concerning some issues I was having in my apartment, to lastly Miljan, the property manager, who took time to give me his listening ear about some of the things that I was waiting for follow ups about and executed a quick resolution. He took the time to explain what was going on along with the improvement changes, which personally I think will be for the better. Overall, everyone who works at the Park West Apartments who I have interacted with, have provided me with quick and great service. I look forward to seeing more positive changes as well as the upgrades that the Park West has in store in order to making it more modernized.

05-30-2018

Was this helpful?

The laundry room floods, dumpster always has ripped open bags of garbage, maintenance is terrible, dog poop everywhere, dogs not on leashes and the office doesn't care.

08-25-2020

Was this helpful?

The leasing officer that I always get connected to is always rude. The maintenance crew is below average. They set rules and regulations that no tenant follows. Laundry room had one working dryer. In desperate need up staff replacements.

08-01-2020

Was this helpful?
We're very concerned to read your less than positive impression of our current staff. We want to assure you that providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and we encourage you to give us a second chance to address any issues you might have. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.

08-07-2020

During these hot days I had been without a/c from Thursday 6/25 to Thursday 7/2 exactly one week. Because I have central air the solution wasnt just to give me a new air conditioner. Though it has been a long hot week I must say that daily communication with the office made the process a lot easier. At least I knew they were aware of my problem and were making every effort to correct it. I talked to I believe her name is Takeisha several times and in person on Saturday. She did what she could do. I talked to Lorrie in maintenance everyday from Monday until the a/c was fixed on Thursday. Several times a day and whenever I left a message my call was returned. What I mostly appreciate is they didnt just do a patch job to get me through the summer. They called out a contractor to come in and fix the problem. Feels good to have a cool apartment. Thank you

07-03-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review! We're pleased to see you are enjoying your air conditioning. Let us know if there is any other ways we can help you!

07-09-2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review! We're pleased to see you are enjoying your air conditioning. Let us know if there is any other ways we can help you!

07-09-2020

I was gonna move here but they are too unprofessional. They answer calls whenever they feel like it and arent worth the price theyre charging. Once they took my $199, they started to pull foul moves. Bad thing is that the $199 fee is non-refundable. Dont move here, they are unprofessional and will raise the rent up high.

05-20-2020

Was this helpful?
We are sorry you did not choose us at Park West. We think you would have been a wonderful fit in our home and that you would have enjoyed your time here. In case you ever need a place to live in the future, don't hesitate to give us a second look! We wish you well in your new home.

05-28-2020

We are sorry you did not choose us at Park West. We think you would have been a wonderful fit in our home and that you would have enjoyed your time here. In case you ever need a place to live in the future, don't hesitate to give us a second look! We wish you well in your new home.

05-28-2020

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Gas Range
Hardwood Flooring
Some Paid Utilities
Deck
Garbage Disposal
Refrigerator

Special Features

Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Electronic Payments
Fitness Center
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Playground
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Controlled Access
On Site Maintenance

Additional Features

Barbeque/picnic Area
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fans
Dishwasher
Expansive balconies and patios
Extra storage
Garbage Disposal
Individual private storage rooms
Park views from every home
Resident activities
Spacious closets
Tasteful modern interiors
Walking paths
Window Coverings

Pets Policy

Dogs Welcome
  • Pets welcome
Cats Welcome
  • Pets welcome

Property Details

Park West Apartments

Tranquil surroundings, spacious apartments, modern amenities, convenient location and unparalleled value. Our large one, two or three-bedroom apartments have walk-in closets, gas or electric stoves, ceiling fans, private patios or balconies, ample parking, intercom controlled building access - your comfort and peace of mind will always be at ease. Our gated community has two clubhouses, a sports bar, two billiard rooms, a heated indoor pool plus four outdoor pools, computer lounge, tennis courts, fitness center, picnic areas with grills, all set amongst natural woodlands complete with walking trails and water features. Located in Northwest Indiana just off the major expressways of I-80/94 and I-65, Park West Apartments is easily accessible by car or the South Shore train line to Downtown Chicago.

Lease Terms

Variable, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month, 16-Month

Variable lease terms available - ask for details.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Closed

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Griffith Senior High School

600 N Wiggs St
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Griffith Senior High School
6/10
Great Schools®

Bible Baptist School

8720 Orchard Dr
Grades K-12 | Private
Apartments Near Bible Baptist School
No Rating
Great Schools®

St Mary School

525 N Broad St
Grades PK-8 | Private
Apartments Near St Mary School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Aspire Charter Academy

4900 W 15th Ave
Grades K-8 | Charter
Apartments Near Aspire Charter Academy
2/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Park West Apartments

(219) 237-0110

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS