131

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • Black Appliance Package
  • Central HVAC
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi at Amenity Area
  • Dishwasher
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • $400 non-refundable pet fee. Monthly pet rent of $15 per pet. Fees apply to pre-registered pets only. For non-registered pets there will be an additional $100 fee. Penalties may apply for not disposing of pet waste properly per incident. Pet Photo required. Weight Restriction: combined weight of pets no more than 100 pounds. Restricted breeds include: American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Wolf Hybrids, Doberman Pinscher, Bullmastiff, Germ...
(678) 303-2294or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 2 days ago
Gardenia
1 Bed1 Bath
$871–$2,199700+ sqft
1 Available
04-C08
$955+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
18-A08
$871+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Mar 10
02-C01
$901+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Apr 14
08-C11
$911+
700 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Apr 27
Jasmine
1 Bed1 Bath
$908–$2,330775+ sqft
3 Available
10-B05
$908+
775 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
13-A06
$928+
775 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
14-C04
$942+
775 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
20-C02
$962+
775 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Mar 13
Hawthorne
2 Beds2 Bath
$972–$2,4661141+ sqft
3 Available
12-B11
$1115+
1141 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
12-C01
$1115+
1141 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
17-C02
$976+
1141 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
07-C01
$972+
1141 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Mar 10
Willow
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,199–$3,1151265+ sqft
4 Available
03-B02
$1199+
1265 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
15-B01
$1199+
1265 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
15-C08
$1199+
1265 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
11-B08
$1357+
1265 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
Mulberry
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,216–$2,705920+ sqft
Mar 21
16-C03
$1216+
920 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Mar 21
Woodrose
1 Bed1.5 Bath
$1,039–$2,154920+ sqft
Mar 30
09-C06
$1039+
920 sqft
1 Bed1.5 Bath
Mar 30
Cypress
2 Beds1.5 Bath
Please Call920+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

33.9618,-84.49551950 Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068The Falls At Sope CreekThe Falls At Sope Creek - Marietta

The Falls At Sope Creek

We don't just rent apartments. From the moment you walk through the front door you'll feel the comfort and security that makes our residents happy to call us home. Cutting edge amenities, meticulously-groomed grounds, and a dedicated staff contributes to a higher standard of living. Convenient shopping, award-winning schools, local museums and parks are all close at hand, with sponsored activities to develop new hobbies while getting to know your neighbors.

Lease Terms

Variable, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

(678) 303-2294or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(678) 303-2294or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Falls At Sope Creek!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(111 Ratings)

53 Reviews for The Falls At Sope Creek

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

They have community activities with residents such as Game Nights and Pool Parties at least once a month. Every maintenance request is answered quickly and fixed promptly and they will go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right. Also, the buildings and landscapes are maintained and cleaned often.

03-08-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thank you, Lawrence, for rating The Falls at Sope Creek five stars! It makes our day to see that our community events have been such a plus, and that maintenance in your home and around our community have further enhanced your experience. If we can ever do anything to help make your time with us even more positive, please stop by our office. We're always happy to meet with our community members.

03-10-2016

Hello.
We been renting an apartment for over 10 years by now and it seems that year by year it's getting worse they take too long to fix issues and I agree with some of the reviews that this apartments are way too old to be this expensive, I been reporting to the office that many of my neighbors park really bad many times they use two parking spaces and nothing has been done to stop that,now we received a letter from the office saying that that people at this building can not park at the handicap space when there is no designed space for it and that's ridiculous!
Now if we talk about the new things that are going on well the color that has been choose for the doors does not go with anything around the maintenance of the post mail it's terrible.
I just feel so disappointed about this apartments.

12-11-2017

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to hear that your experience has fallen short of your expectations. We are thankful that you have been a resident for years and are letting us know how we can make your home happier. The upkeep of our community is a priority for us and we strive to respond to maintenance requests as promptly as possible. We apologize that parking has been a source of frustration. Since you didn't state where this parking issue is happening, please reach out to let us know so we can address it.

12-18-2017

Certified Resident

I've lived here for approx. 5yrs and been very pleased with the care provided by the office staff, especially maintenance requests.

09-14-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're pleased to hear that you are continuing to enjoy your home here at Falls at Sope Creek and that our dedicated team has been so helpful in making your experience a great one. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us here in the office if there is anything that we can help you with.

09-16-2016

Certified Resident

Parking is not great. I have had my car hit a few times while in vacation. The neighbors do not have consideration for your car. Park at your own risk.

08-29-2016

Was this review helpful?
Hi, Valerie, we're sorry to hear that parking issues have resulted in a negative assessment of our community. While we strive to accommodate the parking needs of all our residents and guests, we understand that parking can be tight and we ask our residents to be conscientious of their neighbors' vehicles. If you'd like to discuss this further, please stop by our office. Thank you.

09-08-2016

Certified Resident

The property is kept up and the maintenance crew responds fairly quickly. Even though the filters are changed for the seasons, I noticed the vents are very dirty and have permanent stuff on them. Do the vents ever get replaced? That would be nice. Especially the vents in my living room. They are scary. Apt 7A-6

08-23-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, William. We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your home here at The Falls at Sope Creek. We'd be happy to take a look at your air filters and will be reaching out to you directly.

08-29-2016

(678) 303-2294or

Schools

Lockheed Elementary

Public
| Kindergarten–5

Marietta Middle

Public
| 6–8

Marietta High

Public
| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(678) 303-2294or

Check Availability

(678) 303-2294

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.