Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Georgia
  3. Lithonia
  4. Park at Edinburgh

Park at Edinburgh

Are you the property manager?Claim this listing.
421 Meadowood Drive, Lithonia, GA 30038

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Park at Edinburgh

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(10 Ratings)

10 Reviews for Park at Edinburgh

Sort By:
Default

Looks lovely and well maintain

01-19-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for the positive review! If you're interested in learning more about our community, please don't hesitate to reach out.

01-22-2019

No good no good no good please people don't waste your time or money please don't warning you no no no no no no

01-01-2019

Was this helpful?
We're very concerned to learn that your time in our community has not been a positive experience. Please come by our office so that we may resolve your concerns and get your experience with us back on track. We hope to speak with you soon.

01-09-2019

TOUR OF APT. WAS IMPRESSIVE .SCHOOL AND GENERAL AREA IS ALSO A FACTOR.BUT I WILL STRONGLY CONSIDER.CRIME RATE IS A MAJOR ALSO.

09-19-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for taking some time to provide us with feedback about your tour of our wonderful community. We appreciate your consideration of our community and we hope you decide to make us the next place you call home. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any other questions.

09-27-2018

No response after contacting property with rental questions, very disappointed.

04-16-2018

Was this helpful?
We are disappointed to learn that you have not been able to get in contact with your team. Our team strives to provide great customer service so we apologize that was not the case with you! We would love the opportunity to answer all of your leasing questions so we kindly ask that you give us call or stop by our office once more.

04-24-2018

I moved in this apartment complex based solely on what was advertised. The pictures are nice. Everything looks very well kept, and I even spoke with Ms. Amanda, who was very nice and polite over the phone. But, you can NEVER believe what you see, now can you?!?!? I moved into an INFESTATION of ROACHES, but wasn't aware of it until night had fallen!!! My new appliances weren't installed as promised. The gate wasn't fully functioning the first 3 months of me living there. The neighborhood is DEADLY. There's shooting EVERY, SINGLE, NIGHT!!! My neighbors are LOUD, GHETTO and UNRULEY! I call and make noise complaints. There's mold growing in my laundry room. There's a hole behind my hot water heater. There are no screens in my windows. I have no drain caps/covers in my sinks. My tub/shower leaks into the neighbors apartment below me. The walls are SUPER THIN, so I can literally hear my neighbors snoring through the walls. My neighbors below me constantly bang on the ceiling with a broom because they say I walk to hard. Mind you, I'm 5'9" and weigh 184lbs. How hard could I possibly walk. I stepped in dog poop on the way to my car and I don't even walk in grass as I go to my car. Valet trash is unreliable. Multiple cars ride your bumper through the gate, now that it's FINALLY working. Security does the best that they can, but they can only do so much. Simply stating, DO NOT believe the hype of the pictures!!!!!!!!!!! The complex is HOOD, GHETTO and the prices aren't accurate!!! I'm currently looking to break my lease. But, before I do, please believe I'll be calling the department of health and safety! Oh, and let me not forget to add that the ventilation is so poor, that I come home to an apartment filled with the aroma of marijuana! How inviting! I hope I never have to do a random drug test at work, if so, I'd be FIRED!!! I'm DISGUSTED! And don't bother responding with your "automated" response system!

04-11-2018

Was this helpful?
It's unfortunate to learn that you're having a difficult time in our community. We truly care about our residents' well-being. Our community has measures in place to assist our residents with maintenance requests, noise complaints, and pest control. Please note that crime has no address. We require our residents to pick up their dog's dropping. Our team would love the opportunity to provide you with the five-star experience that you deserve, stop by our office at your earliest convenience.

04-18-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Alarm
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Fireplace
Oversized Closets
View
Washer & Dryer Connections
Garbage Disposal
Refrigerator

Special Features

Short Term Available

Community Features

Business Center
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
High Speed Internet Access
Laundry Facility
Playground
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management

Additional Features

Scenic View
Business Center with High-Speed Internet
Controlled Access Entry Gates
Designer Coffee Bar
Pet Friendly
Lighted Soccer Court
Fitness Center
Tropical Landscaping
One Sparkling Pool Olympic size
Designer Clubhouse with Plasma TV
Air Conditioned Laundry Facility
24-Hour Guaranteed Emergency Maintenance
On-site Management
Planned Social Activities

Property Details

Park at Edinburgh

Thank you for choosing The Park at Edinburgh. Please feel free to contact us anytime at or by email at

Schools

Salem Middle School

5333 Salem Rd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Salem Middle School
3/10
Great Schools®

Martin Luther King, Junior High School

3991 Snapfinger Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Martin Luther King, Junior High School
3/10
Great Schools®

Fairington Elementary School

5505 Philip Bradley Dr
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Fairington Elementary School
2/10
Great Schools®

Sparks Christian Academy 2

5949 Fairington Rd
Grades PK-11 | Private
Apartments Near Sparks Christian Academy 2
No Rating
Great Schools®

Children For Christ Academy

2647 Panola Rd
Grades PK-6 | Private
Apartments Near Children For Christ Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Leadership Preparatory Academy

6400 Woodrow Rd
Grades K-8 | Charter
Apartments Near Leadership Preparatory Academy
6/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Nearby Listings

Currently Unavailable

Let me know when this property is back on the market

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Frequently Asked Questions About Park at Edinburgh

Are there any apartments currently available here?

The current availability is unknown for this property.
For properties with guaranteed availability, try our Lithonia Apartments search.

Are there any cheaper apartments nearby?

Yes! For the best deal, we recommend using our cheap apartments filter.

People frequently liked these similar apartments:

These are the most popular nearby apartments:

The Reserve Apartment Homes

Walden Brook

Cambridge Heights

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS