Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage
  • Fitness Center

Additional Features

  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Dishwasher and Garbage Disposal
  • Large Foyer Entry
  • Wood Burning Fireplaces with Mantles*
View More


Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • We welcome a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Breed restrictions apply. For more information, please call our leasing office.
(470) 274-2245or

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bed1 Bath
$810576+ sqft
3 Available
1 Bed1 Bath
$825–$835800+ sqft
3 Available
2 Beds2 Bath
$920–$9551140+ sqft
3 Available
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,090–$1,1251170+ sqft
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

34.2102,-84.8187531 Grassdale Road, Cartersville, GA 30121RosewoodRosewood - Cartersville


Rosewood provides a desirable apartment living experience in Atlanta's neighborhood of Cartersville, Georgia. Located just minutes from major shopping areas, beautiful parks, the convenience of our location is unrivaled. Choose from our one-bedroom, two-bedroom, and three-bedroom floor plans which are designed to fit any lifestyle. Our apartments have full kitchens including ovens, dishwashers and refrigerators as well as washer/dryer connections. Select apartments come with a sun room and fireplace.

Lease Terms

Variable, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

(470) 274-2245or

Office Hours

Open Today

Show All Hours
(470) 274-2245or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Rosewood!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(13 Ratings)

11 Reviews for Rosewood

Sort By:
Certified Resident

It is a very quiet, clean and lovely place to live


Was this review helpful?

a decent place to live but it could be better maintained and the fitness room is a joke! also the pool has been closed for maintenance almost all summer...


Was this review helpful?
While we appreciate you taking the time to review our community, we're saddened that our amenities have fallen short of your expectations. We're always looking for ways to improve our offerings, so if you there's anything we can do to better your experience, please let us know.


Staff is very hard to communicate with. If you check the lease office during hours hours they are never there. That also never pick up the phone. I would not recommend until office management is changed.


Was this review helpful?
Oh no, we're very sorry to see that you're having trouble getting in touch with our team! Our staff is sometimes called away from the office to address onsite issues and cannot always get to the phone, but we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience. We encourage you to call or see us in the office to set up an appointment with the property manager to discuss any issues you might have. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to improving your stay.


Certified Resident

Poor communication with tenants staff very rude hard to ever get in touch with staff poor maintenance and living community


Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to read that you were unsatisfied with your stay. Our team strives to provide courteous service and clear communication, and it is disappointing to see that we have fallen short with you. We always welcome feedback, so if you have any suggestions on how we can better communicate with you in the future, or if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please contact us directly. Thank you.


Certified Resident

They were very difficult to contact whenever there was an issue. Our air conditioner broke twice during our 15 months there; one time they needed to replace the entire unit. It was around June so it was very hot; they called and said that they couldn't replace it then and that it would be a week until I could have an air conditioner. It took about 10 calls to the office before they agreed to get a window unit for my apartment until they could fix the a/c.


Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to hear you've had difficulty contacting our team. We understand that providing prompt and courteous service is an important part of creating a comfortable home for residents like yourself, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please know that you can always give us a call to check in on the status of a maintenance request, as your happiness is our first priority and we're here to help. Thank you.


(470) 274-2245or


Rating default

Cartersville Primary School

315 Etowah Drive, Cartersville, GA 30120
Rating 8

Cartersville High School

320 E Church Street, Cartersville, GA 30120
Rating 8

Cartersville Middle School

825 Douthit Ferry Road, Cartersville, GA 30120
Rating 6

Cartersville Elementary School

340 Old Mill Road, Cartersville, GA 30120
Rating default

Trinity School Of Cartersville

814 West Ave, Cartersville, GA 30120
Rating default

Excel Christian Academy

325 Old Mill Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(470) 274-2245or

Check Availability

(470) 274-2245

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed