Apartment Guide
(706) 247-7380
$ Rent Special

The Glen at Alexander

1040 Alexander Dr, Augusta, GA 30909
2 units available now
1 Bed$1,110–$1,145
2 Beds$1,240–$1,275
3 Beds$1,365–$1,400
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

The Glen at Alexander, Augusta, GA
3D Tour
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

alx-b1
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,240–$1,2751175 sqft
2 Available
1134
$1240
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
3134
$1240
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
4132
$1240
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
alx-c1
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,365–$1,4001350 sqft
Aug 28
7233
$1365
3 Beds2 Bath
Aug 28
2112
$1400
3 Beds2 Bath
Sep 29
alx-a1
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,110–$1,145975 sqft
Sep 23
4223
$1110
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 23
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials

2 bedrooms as low as $1199 per month and get $500 off 1st month's rent when you move-in by August 7th on a 13 month lease!

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(706) 247-7380

Ratings & Reviews

Review
The Glen at Alexander

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(39 Ratings)

14 Reviews for The Glen at Alexander

Sort By:
Default
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

Really enjoy living in the Glen! The staff are very nice and helpful. As a foreigner, the Glen feels like home for me. Thank you so much!

04-19-2017

Xiaoxin Z.

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

Location is excellent. Amenities great. Staff responsive and professional Highly recommended for any new resident in Augusta wishing a safe, close to anywhere complex.

11-04-2016

Fareed A.

Was this helpful?

Property is great and clean and a good place to live IF you don't have to deal with management/leasing office. In my time living here, they were going through many changes with their online portal. The incredibly poor communication during this time about changes with rent payments to residents was absolutely unacceptable. The leasing office staff can be incredibly rude if you have an issue that needs emergent action. They do put on good events for residents; however these things are a bonus. The baseline issues with management cannot be overlooked. Needless to say, I will be living elsewhere.

04-08-2020

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you think our property is great but I am disheartened to hear of your feelings on our leasing office and changes with our online portal. We apologize for any inconveniences changes with our online portal may have caused. We tried to send out notifications to all residents on any changes we were made aware immediately and are always available if there are any questions. My name is Beth and I am the manager here at the Glen. I would love to speak with you directly and get more details about the concerns you mentioned so that I can make sure they are properly addressed and resolved. Please feel free to give me a call at 706-738-6205. I will look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.

04-13-2020

We've lived here about a month and WE LOVE IT! The plan was to live here temporarily, till we find a home in the area. The problem is ... I'm not going to want to leave here! The office staff is amazing. And the maintenance staff are so nice, helpful and very dependable. I would highly recommend The Glen at Alexander!

06-07-2019

Was this helpful?
We're thrilled to see that you're so happy here at The Glen at Alexander! Knowing that we've created a home so comfortable that you don't want to leave is the best compliment we can receive, and it's wonderful that our staff has been able to elevate your experience so much. We truly appreciate having you as a resident, and thank you for your kind feedback! We're always happy to help, so please reach out to the leasing office if we can help with anything.

06-12-2019

I have lived here for 2 years and love it. Management and maintenance staff is always prompt with any questions or issues. There are so many amenities and they are well kept. Never had any issues with neighbors, parking, or the actual apartment. The apartments are very clean, updated and spacious. Great closet and storage space. Full size washer and dryer. I am so glad that I moved here and wouldnt look to rent anywhere else!

03-28-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you so much for this incredible review! It's immensely gratifying to know you're enjoying your stay here at The Glen at Alexander. We are so happy to have you as a resident, and it's wonderful to hear you've had such a positive experience with our amenities, staff, and overall community! If we can ever do anything to make things even better, please be sure to talk to us at the leasing office and let us know.

04-05-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Garden Tub
Hardwood Flooring
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
Vaulted Ceilings
View
Washer & Dryer Connections
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Furnished Available
Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Basketball Court(s)
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Gated Access
Pet Park
Playground
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Conference Room
Media Center
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
On Site Patrol
Recreation Room

Additional Features

Tennis Courts
Sports Court
Poolside Gas Grill
Pet Park
Fitness Center
Door to Door Valet Trash Service
Car Care Center
Open Kitchen
Ceiling Fans in Living and Bedroom
Walk-in Closets in Every Home
Stainless Appliances

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Weight restriction: 100lbs
  • Non-refundable fee of $350 for 1 pet; $500 for 2 pets. Pet rent of $10 per pet monthly. A maximum of 2 pets per apartment. Breed restrictions apply. Please contact the Leasing Office for details.
Dogs Welcome
  • 2 Pet Max
  • Weight restriction: 100lbs
  • No aggressive breeds

Parking

Garage Lot

Property Details

The Glen at Alexander

Welcome home to The Glen at Alexander. Situated in one of Augustas prestigious neighborhoods, youll find upgraded living with a full-sized washer and dryer included in your home, stainless steel appliances, wood vinyl flooring and an open kitchen/living concept ideal for entertaining .Come join the neighborhood and unwind at our resort-style pool, meet new people and play a match of tennis or basketball at our sport courts. You can get your morning workout in at our fully equipped gym or Fitness on Demand studio. On the weekend, enjoy everything downtown Augusta has to offer within just a 5 minute drive. Need to get somewhere quickly? The I-20 freeway access is 60 seconds from our location. Discover the convenience and comfort of The Glen at Alexander today.

Lease Terms

5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month, 16-Month, 17-Month, 18-Month

Our lease terms are: 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months, 14 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with propert

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:30pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Westside High School

1002 Patriots Way
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Westside High School
5/10
Great Schools®

Tutt Middle School

495 Boy Scout Rd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Tutt Middle School
3/10
Great Schools®

Westminster Schools Of Augusta

3067 Wheeler Rd
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Westminster Schools Of Augusta
No Rating
Great Schools®

Victory Christian School

620 W Martintown Rd
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Victory Christian School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Contact
The Glen at Alexander

(706) 247-7380

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Augusta Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS