Apartment Guide
124

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Covered Parking
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • 24/7 Package System Coming Soon!
  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Bar
  • Cable Ready
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Pet Fee: $350 (1) $500 (2); Pet Rent: $35 (1) + $10 (2); Weight Limit: 75lbs. combined. Breed Restrictions apply.
(470) 419-7889or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 16 hours ago
A3 Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,234–$1,259721+ sqft
4 Available
1005
$1234
776 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
1208
$1234
776 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
3004
$1234
776 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2006
$1249
721 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
B1 Renovated
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,385–$1,410916+ sqft
2 Available
3118
$1400
1012 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
4422
$1410
1012 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
2301
$1385
916 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
May 17
B1 Classic
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,269916+ sqft
Jun 02
2401
$1269
916 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Jun 02
A1 Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,099669+ sqft
Jun 24
3114
$1099
669 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 24
1404
$1099
669 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jun 25
A1 Classic
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call669+ sqft
Contact
A2 Classic
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call765+ sqft
Contact
A2 Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call765+ sqft
Contact
A3 Classic
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call776+ sqft
Contact
B2 Classic
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1200+ sqft
Contact
B2 Renovated
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1200+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

33.9034,-84.37135479 Glenridge Drive, Atlanta, GA 30342The StratfordThe Stratford - Atlanta

The Stratford

Special Offer! $1,000 OFF first month's rent on our 1 bedroom 1 bathroom apartments - (721 Sq. Ft. ONLY)!

The Stratford Apartments, located in Sandy Springs, offers well appointed classic and beautifully renovated one and two bedroom opportunities. Beautiful courtyard, picturesque pool, brand new fitness center, outdoor lounge all designed with our Residents in mind. The ideal location on Glenridge Drive, mere minutes from tons of shopping and restaurants that line Roswell Road, popular highways I-285 and GA 400, acclaimed Northside Hospital. Tour today!

Lease Terms

Variable

(470) 419-7889or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(470) 419-7889or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Stratford!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(46 Ratings)

32 Reviews for The Stratford

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Everything has been renovated and updated. New patio furniture, new grills, outdoor gazebo with t.v. and fireplace, new grass and landscaping around pool area. Buildings and balconies were also painted. Good maintenance and pest control. Gated entrance and underground parking. Excellent location and views of the city. Power bills are high in the summer. That might be due to older model furnaces and air conditioning units.

01-23-2017

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

The front office staff are awesome and extremely helpful. Everyone in the community is friendly!

01-18-2017

Was this review helpful?

Great location, HORRIBLE management and living experience. Management screens calls from residents and does not answer when they know there is an issue. My AC broke in the middle of summer 3 times. The first two times they put a bandaid on the freon leak until the 3rd time when I had to demand a new unit. I spent weeks without AC and management literally ignoring me.

Walls are thinner than tissue paper. Prepare yourself to hear everything that all of your neighbors do- including cough, vomit, and breathe.

Neighbors are rude as well. People vomit all over the hallways and play guitars until 3am. They leave trash wherever they feel like it

The Stratford is full of LIES. They will never call you back when they say they will, they never fix anything, and things that are guaranteed simply don't happen. The gate to the community was probably closed a total of 5 times, but when I moved it I was told it would close every night. If I had a dollar for every time management said "well call you back" and didn't I would have an extra couple hundred bucks. I literally counted down the days until I left this place.

If you would like to get in contact with management I would recommend posting a yelp review. They actually responded to me when I did. HA! I guess I should have posted my maintenance requests and issues there.

03-15-2018

Was this review helpful?
Hi, Rebecca. We appreciate all feedback regarding our community but are saddened to see that you left our community feeling displeased. We assure you that we handle all residents issues in a professional and timely manner and apologize if you felt differently. We're sorry we can no longer assist you, though we appreciate the opportunity to work with you and we wish you only the best in your future endeavors. Thank you.

03-27-2018

Certified Resident

Gates are NEVER closed. Constant plumbing issues, water is shut off in our building at least a few times a month. Renovated apartment is not completely renovated, we were told we had all new appliances but it was obvious that was not true. Roaches in the apartment. Trash pick up fee when they don't pick up our trash but make us take it to the dumpster or bins outside. The grounds are not kept up with. The elevator floors are always disgusting, there is no upkeep of shared spaces.I could go on.

04-19-2017

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

I am a first time apartment owner and this was the absolute most egregious experience I have ever had. I should have know it would have been after living her for a month, in August, without air. The maintenance team installed an outdated and malfunction window unit into my apartment that also leaked precipitation. The staff is extremely unprofessional and unavailable, especially David. They are very dishonest about everything.

04-13-2017

Was this review helpful?
(470) 419-7889or

Schools

Rating 7

Riverwood High School

5900 Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Public
Magnet
9-12
Rating 5

High Point Elementary School

520 Greenland Rd Ne, Sandy Springs, GA 30342
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating default

Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy

5200 Northland Dr Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating default

First Montessori School Of Atlanta

5750 Long Island Dr Nw, Atlanta, GA 30327
Private
Montessori
PK-8
Rating default

Ridgeview Charter School

5340 Trimble Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342
Charter
Middle
6-8
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(470) 419-7889or

Helpful Information

logo
WE ARE TRIBRIDGE.
TRUST. VISION. EXPERIENCE.
With over 75 years of combined multifamily experience, spanning three decades and multiple real estate cycles, Michael Tompkins, Lee Walker and Steve Broome, majority principal owners of Julian LeCraw & Company and JLC Southeast, are pleased to announce the formation of TriBridge Residential, LLC, a full-service multifamily operating platform.
TriBridge Residential prides itself on providing expertise in investment, management and development. Our current portfolio of 18,000 units spans more than 20 cities in six states including Georgia, Florida, Texas, Tennessee, North Carolina and South Carolina.
Our stakeholders at all levels - our people, our investors, our clients and our residents - can expect TriBridge Residential to maintain the trust we've earned, exhibit extraordinary vision and leverage the solid experience that will ensure our continued success.
(470) 419-7889or

Check Availability

(470) 419-7889

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.