Ratings & Reviews

Review Exchange at North Haven by Cortland!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(494 Ratings)

50 Reviews for Exchange at North Haven by Cortland

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

the community has really gone down in the past 6 months with is very disappointing. Something always seems to be dirty or broken and takes longer than it should to repair with little to no communication. I have lived at the exchange for 4 years and it's only gotten worse.

10-24-2018

Was this helpful?
Hello,

I am very sorry to hear that you have been experiencing these issues lately and feel as though the quality of the community has slipped recently. I'd love to be able to resolve these concerns for you. Could you please drop by the office or email me at leidalis.santana@cortland.com so that I can get some more details? I look forward to hearing from you!

Regards,
Leidalis S., Community Manager

10-31-2018

Certified Resident

I have lived here off and on for a few years now. The only reason I left before was do to the location of my job. But I am back and I love this place. Probably will not move until I buy a house.

10-17-2018

Was this helpful?
The Exchange at North Haven team, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our community. We are excited to see you are back with us and look forward to your continued residency until you purchase your house. Should you need anything, please feel free to stop by the leasing office or contact us at (770) 455-1877. Once again, thank you and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Cheers to Better Living,

Exchange at North Haven

10-26-2018

Certified Resident

We have to take the time out and give the maintenance team here another shout out for their exceptional work they put in. Maurice, Kris, Rolando and Aaron are always taking good care of us. They are always actively visible on the property and always making sure that each tenant is comfortable. I can't recall one time where we contacted them and they were not out within 24 to 48 hours to make sure everything is working properly. The one thing we love about them is that when they come in to fix one issue, they check to see if there are other visible issues that could turn into a problem and always fix those as well. Just recently, we had a guest over and they noticed how fast and effective our maintenance crew was and stated, "if this were my apartment, it would take 2 to 3 weeks before our maintenance team would even look at the issue let alone fix it". The fact that others noticed how well kept the property is and how fast and efficient our maintenance team is, made us feel extremely good and know we had chosen the right place to call home. We can always see them either at the trash compactor making sure its not building up, picking up trash around the apartment complex, going into someones apartment to service a work order or either just stopping and speaking to a guest to make sure things are going well for them. This is true customer service at its finest. We can truly say that they make this apartment complex feel like a home and not just an apartment. If Cortland want to keep tenants happy then they should continue to invest in guys like the ones here. This team is consistent, reliable and friendly. We can't speak for other apartment complex or residents but we can truly say we are extremely happy with the service we receive. Keep up the EXCEPTIONAL service Cortland.

09-26-2018

Was this helpful?
Valued Resident,
First of all, thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our residents that allow us to constantly improve the community. I'm so glad you're happy with your residency here at Exchange. We would love to make your experience even more amazing! Feel free to stop by the office and suggest anything we can improve on.
-Exchange at North Haven

10-22-2018

Hello valued resident, we are so happy to read such a great review about Exchange At North Haven by Cortland! We here at Exchange strive toward better living. We hope to continue providing you with exceptional service.
Best wishes,

-Exchange At North Haven by Cortland

10-23-2018

Certified Resident

The staff is very friendly, but has little follow through and require regular reminders to do things they have said they will. Some of our walls are not straight. The place was not clean, smelled bad, and sloppily painted when we moved in. Given Cortland Partners' stated commitment to resident experience, this has been a disappointing experience so far.

09-19-2018

Was this helpful?
Hello Valued Resident,
We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback.

Please feel free to stop by the leasing office or email us at Exchange@cortlandpartners.com, so that we can follow up on any outstanding service requests you may have.

-The Team at Exchange

10-22-2018

Certified Resident

I always get great service friendly and fast!

09-19-2018

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garden Tub
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Island Kitchens
  • Microwave
  • New/Renovated Interior
  • Oversized Closets
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • View
  • Washer & Dryer Connections
  • Washer & Dryer In Unit
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage
  • Fitness Center
  • Garage
  • Gated Access
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Pet Park
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis Court(s)
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Controlled Access
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Pet Friendly

Additional Features

  • Car Care Center
  • Leash Free Bark Park
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Fire Pit
  • Heated Spa
  • Smoke-free Living
  • Cortland Community Relocation Guarantee
  • 45-Day Move-In Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Gated Community
  • Find your home anytime. We're available 24/7!
  • Courtyard with Gas Grilling Area
  • Elevate by Cortland Onsite Complimentary ...
  • Resort-Inspired Pool with Fountain
View More +

Pets

Property Details

Exchange at North Haven by Cortland - Atlanta

Exchange at North Haven by Cortland

Welcome to the most sought-after residence in the Central Perimeter/Buckhead area. Our contemporary offerings entice residents to our one-, two- and three-bedroom floor plans. Under recent renovations, Exchange at North Haven boasts new community features and apartment upgrades such as dark wood cabinets, rich granite countertops, stainless steel, energy-efficient packages and more! Exchange at North Haven located right off Peachtree Blvd., in the Brookhaven area of Atlanta, GA, offers the convenience of being just minutes from Perimeter Centre, Lenox Mall, Phipps Plaza and Peachtree Golf Club. We are located close to I-285 and I-85 for an easy commute to downtown Atlanta.

Schools

Rating 8

Chamblee Middle School

3601 Sexton Woods Dr, Chamblee, GA 30341
Public
Combined Elementary and Secondary
6-8
Rating 8

Montgomery Elementary School

3995 Ashford Dunwoody Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30319
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating default

Our Lady Of The Assumption Catholic School

1320 Hearst Dr Ne, Atlanta, GA 30319
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating default

St Martins Episcopal School

3110 Ashford Dunwoody Rd Ne A, Atlanta, GA 30319
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating 9

Chamblee Charter High School

3688 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd, Chamblee, GA 30341
Charter
Magnet
9-12
Rating 9

Dekalb Path Academy Charter School

3007 Hermance Dr Ne, Atlanta, GA 30319
Charter
Middle
5-8
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Nearby Listings

Currently Unavailable

Let me know when this property is back on the market

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.