Polo Club Athens

110 International Drive, Athens, GA 30605
or Call: (706) 410-2251
Pet Friendly
131

Call us today to schedule your tour!

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Furnished Available
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Fully Furnished with NO UPCHARGE!
  • Free Internet
  • Free 39" inch television
  • Resort Style Salt Water Pool
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • Breed and weight restrictions, pet deposit, pet rent, & call for details.
Dogs OK
Cats OK
(706) 410-2251or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Flat
2 Beds2 Bath
From $469 / rm780+ sqft
Contact
Flat
3 Beds3 Bath
From $419 / rm1220+ sqft
Contact
Townhome
3 Beds3 Bath
From $414 / rm1220+ sqft
Contact
Flat
4 Beds4 Bath
From $375 / rm1380+ sqft
Contact
Townhome
4 Beds4 Bath
From $375 / rm1440+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

33.9238,-83.3475110 International Drive, Athens, GA 30605Polo Club AthensPolo Club Athens - Athens

Polo Club Athens

Polo Club wants you to Join The Team!! Just minutes from the University of Georgia off of College Station Road with spacious two, three and four bedroom apartments in five unique floor plans, Polo Club has the perfect bedroom for your college needs. Beautiful apartments featuring modern furniture with individual leasing, we leave all the hassles of renting behind! Apartments include washers and dryers, high definition televisions, balconies and patios, and individual bathrooms. Whether you prefer high energy activities such as swimming, water or sand volleyball, tennis, basketball or more relaxing pursuits such as a game of pool, watching your favorite movie on our big screen TVs in the 24 hour clubhouse or enjoying our outdoor fireplace, you are sure to fall in love with Polo Club! Please keep in mind that the Polo Club does lease per bedroom.

Lease Terms

Leases: 12 months. Rental rates shown for 2 or more bedrooms are per bedroom per month.

(706) 410-2251or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(706) 410-2251or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Polo Club Athens!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(12 Ratings)

9 Reviews for Polo Club Athens

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

The people are lovely.

02-03-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thanks so much for your feedback! We really appreciate our residents and want everyone to enjoy their time here - I'm glad you are! Let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you!

02-04-2016

Certified Resident

Friendly residents and great location

02-02-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thanks for your feedback, McKenzie - we're grateful to have you as a resident! Please let us know if there's any way we can improve your experience!

02-02-2016

Certified Resident

I have lived here for 5 months and my gate sensor has never worked. I have gone in several times to het it fixed and keep getting the run around. Also, the gate only works half the time. I am paying for a gated community and would like the gate to actually be closed at night.

03-04-2016

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

Really good customer service, do work orders within 24-48 hours & inexpensive. Decent appliances, gym is small & gate clickers rarely ever work, but really nice place to live no complaints.

02-09-2016

Was this review helpful?
Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're pleased with the customer service!! While we can't increase the actual size of our gym, we are looking at getting some new equipment to have a more diverse area. If your gate remote is having issues, but works sometimes, please stop by the office - it sounds like it needs new batteries. :) Please feel free to let us know if there's anything else that we can do to improve your experience!

02-15-2016

Certified Resident

I am not pleased with the overall quality of my apartment. The appliances need to be updated, and maintenance requests are not processed or addressed in a timely fashion. Also, I highly recommend that some designated guest parking be created. Almost every time I come home after 8 p.m. I have to park at the gate because residents allow their guests to use all of the parking at the buildings.

02-09-2016

Was this review helpful?
We're so sorry to hear that you aren't satisfied with your home with us! Our maintenance Team was very understaffed recently, but luckily we just hired a brand new team & hope to be back to stellar turnaround time ASAP. If you have any outstanding work orders, please feel free to contact the office so we can take care of them! Regarding the appliances, we are offering upgraded units for those residents who desire newer appliances. We also have designated guest parking throughout the property.

02-15-2016

(706) 410-2251or

Helpful Information

logo
We consciously attempt to create a positive, principle-oriented company culture. Job offers to all prospective Team Members come with a copy of the highly acclaimed best-seller, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, by Stephen R. Covey.Prospective Team Members are assigned to look it over and make sure they are comfortable with its principles.
(706) 410-2251or

Check Availability

(706) 410-2251

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.