Westwood Reserve Of Citrus Park

$1180–$2515Contact for availability
— Updated 7 hours ago
8801 Citrus Village Dr., Tampa, FL 33626
or Call: (813) 466-1676
Pet Friendly
127

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Largest floor plans in the area
  • Full size Washer/Dryers Included
  • Large dogs accepted
  • Garages available
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Cats & Dogs Welcome<BR>No Weight Restriction<BR>1 pet fee: $400 (nonrefundable)<BR>2 pets fee: $600 (nonrefundable)<BR>Restricted Breeds: Akita, American Staffordshire Terrier, Chow, Doberman, German Shepherd, Pit Bull, Rottweiler or any mix thereof.<BR>Up to 2 pets permissible per apartment
(813) 466-1676or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 7 hours ago
Newport 1 Bedroom/1 Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,250–$1,830815+ sqft
Contact
Providence 1 Bedroom/1 Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,180–$1,760903+ sqft
Contact
Bridgeport 2 Bedroom/2 Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,335–$2,2151196+ sqft
Contact
Savannah 2 Bedroom/2 Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,345–$2,2451290+ sqft
Contact
New Bedford 2 Bedroom/2 Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,435–$2,3451396+ sqft
Contact
Citrus 3 Bedroom/2 Bath
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,540–$2,5151473+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

28.059,-82.58338801 Citrus Village Dr., Tampa, FL 33626Westwood Reserve Of Citrus ParkWestwood Reserve Of Citrus Park - Tampa

Westwood Reserve Of Citrus Park

Westwood Reserve offers an exceptional location with top-rated schools all moments from shopping and dining at Westfield Citrus Park Mall. Enjoy the outdoors with biking, fishing, walking or jogging on the Upper Tampa Bay Trail.

Our customized 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes are surrounded by lush landscaping in a tranquil community with the very best amenities including a resort style pool, 24 hour fitness studio, and executive business center. Westwood Reserve is designed to create a resort like atmosphere for the lifestyle you deserve - visit us today!

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

(813) 466-1676or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(813) 466-1676or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Westwood Reserve Of Citrus Park!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(50 Ratings)

28 Reviews for Westwood Reserve Of Citrus Park

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

We lived in 2 apts within westwood and had absolutely no issues. Whenever maintenancr was required, it was dealt with within 2-3 hrs. The place is super clean and had all needed facilities.

03-25-2014

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy you enjoy your home at WestWood Reserve and decided to come back to us!

03-25-2014

Certified Resident

Staff nice but lacking in team work, many things fall through the cracks because no one knows what the other is or has done. Maintenance of apartments and grounds are good but not excellent, pool tiles are always dirty. Many residents still not happy with mandatory trash valet. Unhappy with rent increases and how those were handled, large increase with no improvement to apartments residents have occupied for several years that had things that needed to be upgraded or replaced upon moving in.

09-16-2014

Was this review helpful?
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are working diligently to develop our new staff and create a solid team. We would like an opportunity to address any concerns you have about maintenance or upgrades to your apartment. Please reach out to our on-site management team so we may discuss it with you. Thank you for your residency at WestWood Reserve!

09-18-2014

Certified Resident

Prior to the management / staff changes in 2014, we loved living in this apartment complex. After the changes, the majority of the office staff was unfriendly and extremely unwelcoming; acting like when you had a question your presence was ruining their entire day. We have since then chosen not to renew our lease and moved out. Once this was decided, the staff became even MORE unhelpful.

09-14-2014

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your residency and apologize with the change in staff you have not received the level of customer service you were accustom to. Please reach out to our leasing office and give our management team an opportunity to address your concerns.

09-15-2014

Certified Resident

Down side of this apartment u can hear your neighbors upstairs whenever they walk. But overall I love this place.

09-13-2014

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking time to submit a review on our behalf. We are so glad you're happy at WestWood Reserve. If you have any concerns regarding noise from your neighbors, or any other matter, please reach out to the leasing office and give us an opportunity to help resolve your concerns.

09-15-2014

Certified Resident

Apartment staff typically seem bothered when you go to the office. They typically do not truly grasp some of the things they are doing (example- not knowing rules for parking permits). They also told us we would see visitor parking around the 2-3 week of August. Valet trash is unreliable and rules surrounding that are not enforced. Pools typically has kids running everywhere. Our neighbors complain to us because the floors are so shallow. We literally have to walk on egg shells. Maintenanc

09-12-2014

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding the parking permits and visitor's parking. Valet trash temporarily changed their pick up to a later time but will be back on track this week. We are happy to discuss any other concerns you have regarding the pool and your neighbors. Please reach out to the WestWood Reserve leasing office and ask for a member of the management team so we can satisfy your concerns.

09-15-2014

(813) 466-1676or

Schools

Deer Park Elementary

Public
| Pre-K–5

Sickles High School

Public
| 9–12

Davidsen

Public
| 6–8
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(813) 466-1676or

Helpful Information

(813) 466-1676or

Check Availability

(813) 466-1676

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.