Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Florida
  3. Tampa
  4. Hidden Palms
(813) 435-1351

Hidden Palms

14555 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33613
Contact for availability
1 Bed$855–$1,090
2 Beds$975–$1,395
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Hidden Palms, Tampa, FL
3D Tour
Hidden Palms, Tampa, FL
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Sago
1 Bed1 Bath
$855–$1,025650 sqft
Contact
Meditterenean
1 Bed1 Bath
$905–$1,090735 sqft
Contact
Sabal
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,090–$1,2751030 sqft
Contact
Queen Palm
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,210–$1,3951142 sqft
Contact
Pindo
2 Beds1 Bath
$975–$1,210862 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Hidden Palms

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(26 Ratings)

18 Reviews for Hidden Palms

Sort By:
Default
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

It seems like alot of improvements had been made around the grounds. Manager and staff nice and helpful.

12-13-2014

Was this helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to submit this apartment review. We greatly appreciate your residency at Hidden Palms and hope that we continue to help you enjoy your home.

05-13-2015

Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

They keep the place very well kept as far as landscaping and the staff is very nice and helpful.

12-05-2014

Was this helpful?

I've lived in their Greenwich commons complex for the last 8 years (same company, just located around the corner) because it is the cheapest rent I can find at this sq footage. My apartment has flooded at least once per year since I've moved in. -Ring around the tub broke -Down stairs neighbors Dishwasher broke -Upstairs neighbors A/C has over flown 3-4 times -Water Heater broke -Faucet wasn't aligned properly so this was less of a flooding and more of the water would not turn off, so it ran constantly for 2-3 days -Crack in upstairs awning means that during very heavy rains the water occasionally runs into my apartment -This most recent time it's possible my upstairs neighbors dishwasher broke and so both my kitchen and my bathroom has flooded, but they aren't exactly sure of the cause. my point is that you get what you pay for

05-17-2020

Was this helpful?
We're sorry to hear that you've encountered issues with your home. Unfortunately, while the apartments are surely a great price for the square footage, it is also an older community and unforeseen items break. We have replaced the upstairs water heater and repaired any items you have needed in a timely manner. We do not delay in responding and we feel that alone also is why you continue to renew your lease. We encourage you to reach out directly to your community's onsite team so that they can assess your maintenance concerns and work to resolve them. Thank you.

05-20-2020

We're sorry to hear that you've encountered issues with your home. Unfortunately, while the apartments are surely a great price for the square footage, it is also an older community and unforeseen items break. We have replaced the upstairs water heater and repaired any items you have needed in a timely manner. We do not delay in responding and we feel that alone also is why you continue to renew your lease. We encourage you to reach out directly to your community's onsite team so that they can assess your maintenance concerns and work to resolve them. Thank you.

05-20-2020

I was a potential customer. Staff dont seem to friendly at all and getting information about 2br was like pulling teeth. I had to ask the same questions over and over to get an answer. The young man answering the phone seemed more annoyed and non knowledgeable of the information I needed so why would I choose to rent here? They need to understand were paying our hard earned money. Lost a customer NEXT

01-31-2020

Was this helpful?
We are terribly sorry to hear of your not-so pleasant experience. We are here to answer any and all questions you may have and the feeling you took away from that phone conversation is not up to our standards. We welcome you to stop by the office to determine if we may have the perfect apartment you are looking for and to attempt to give you a better feeling about our staff and our services. Thank you for your interest in our community.

02-03-2020

I currently live here and have been for 2 years. It is quiet, peaceful, and definitely makes it a safe haven for me and my daughter. I have had a few issues with my apartment like any normal apartment complex but the office team and maintenance team have taken the best care of me and have taken care of any issue accordingly. In my opinion this is a great place to live.

11-10-2019

Was this helpful?
Thank you for your five-star assessment of Hidden Palms Apartments! We're happy to hear that, despite the occasional concern, your experience has been a pleasant one. Please let us know if you ever require assistance in the future!

11-13-2019

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Washer & Dryer Connections
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Deck
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Campus Shuttle
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Green Community
High Speed Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Swimming Pool
Wireless Internet Access
On Site Management

Additional Features

Full Size Washer and Dryer Connections
Renovated Interiors Available
Resort Style Swimming Pool
Resident Appreciation Functions
BBQ Areas Amoung Park Like Settings
Heated Jacuzzi
Upgraded Flooring*
Built in Bookshelves
Unigue Floorplans
Large Oversized Closets
Frost-Free Refrigerator/icemaker
Large Screened in Patios
Vaulted Ceilings*
Valet Trash Removal
Additional Storage in Each Unit
WIFI - Pool and Clubhouse area

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome

Property Details

Hidden Palms

CHANGE IS INEVITABLE...OURS IS INCREDIBLE! We offer quality with individual attention and convenience where the business world, shopping and entertainment are close at hand. Located near USAA, I-75, Telecom Park, USF and local hospitals. Relax in this serene setting as you enjoy beautiful views of grandfather oaks. The Palms may be hidden, but the quality isn't! Just one look at our apartments and you'll know that Hidden Palms is the perfect home for you!

Lease Terms

12-Month

7 and 12 month leases offered. Pet Policy: Dogs and Cats allowed. Weight Limit: 50 lbs. Pet Rent: $20. Non-Refundable Pet Fee: $300.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:30pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
Closed

Schools

Benito Middle School

10101 Cross Creek Blvd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Benito Middle School
7/10
Great Schools®

Wharton High School

20150 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Wharton High School
4/10
Great Schools®

Pizzo Elementary School

11701 Usf Bull Run St
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Pizzo Elementary School
3/10
Great Schools®

American Youth Academy

5905 E 130th Ave
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near American Youth Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Montessori Preparatory School

11302 N 53rd St
Grades K-5 | Private
Apartments Near Montessori Preparatory School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Community Charter School Of Excellence

1251 E Fowler Ave Ste A
Grades K-8 | Charter
Apartments Near Community Charter School Of Excellence
2/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Hidden Palms

(813) 435-1351

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS