The Preserve

1560 San Luis Road, Tallahassee, FL 32303
or Call: (850) 629-2129
Pet Friendly
124

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Furnished Available
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • ALL PRICING IS PER BEDROOM
  • Pet Friendly
  • Extended Cable with HBO
  • 24-Hour Cyber Cafe
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • $150 Application Fee; $35 Monthly Pet Rent
No Restrictions
  • No Breed or Weight Restrictions
Call for Policy
(850) 629-2129or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Preserve 3-3
3 Beds3 Bath
$496–$508500+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

30.4622,-84.3241560 San Luis Road, Tallahassee, FL 32303The PreserveThe Preserve - Tallahassee

The Preserve

Rejecting cookie cutter apartment living, The Preserve at San Luis offers HUGE 3 bedroom 3 bathroom townhome apartments near Florida State University, Tallahassee Community College, and Florida A & M. Each bedroom has a private bathroom, walk in closet, built in shelving, and a mini refrigerator. Our Tallahassee apartment community is pet friendly and comes offers great amenities like a resort style pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, amazing cyber cafe, and beautiful clubhouse. Come see why The Preserve offers the best apartments in Tallahassee, Florida!

Lease Terms

6-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

(850) 629-2129or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(850) 629-2129or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Preserve!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(18 Ratings)

18 Reviews for The Preserve

Sort By:
Default

Love the maintenance staff.
Asked the front office staff when I moved in if my lease could be extended one week for graduation they said it could. Went in to get it extended after moving in and they said it couldn't because they need that time for cleaning. When I first moved into my apartment it had not been cleaned by them. There are spiders all in my apartment. The smoke alarms go off randomly in all the apartments. Parking can be miserable. Visitor parking is impossible. They do not have recycling and they only have one dumpster. They leave the entrance gate open but always close the exit gate. They don't enforce dog leash rules or picking up after your dog. It is a safe place to live. Not a lot of partying and noise from college kids. Overall it is an okay place to stay just don't expect good or honest services from the front office.

06-06-2017

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

Although I love the trees and green where all the puppies can play, the parking is never available which means parking for visitors is pretty much impossible. I also hate the new park and pay app we now have to use.

01-31-2015

Was this review helpful?
We apologize that you did not have a 5-star experience at The Preserve and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

04-01-2015

Certified Resident

Overall, I am very happy.

01-30-2015

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for providing The Preserve with this four-star rating! We're happy to see that you've enjoyed your time in our community, and while we're sure we'll continue to exceed your expectations, we encourage you to come to us in person if we can do anything at all to improve your stay.

02-11-2015

Certified Resident

This place makes me feel at home

01-30-2015

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for writing such a positive review about The Preserve! This is exactly what we like to hear from our residents, and we look forward to having you in our community for years to come!

02-11-2015

Certified Resident

none of the kids working in the front office talk to each other. when i call to get things done or fixed they take forever. the only fast and reliable thing was maintenance especially when my ac broke that has been my only good experience here

11-07-2013

Was this review helpful?
We apologize that you did not have a good experience at The Preserve and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

03-31-2015

(850) 629-2129or

Helpful Information

logo
We consciously attempt to create a positive, principle-oriented company culture. Job offers to all prospective Team Members come with a copy of the highly acclaimed best-seller, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, by Stephen R. Covey.Prospective Team Members are assigned to look it over and make sure they are comfortable with its principles.
(850) 629-2129or

Check Availability

(850) 629-2129

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.