Seminole Grand

1505 West Tharpe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32303
or Call: (850) 629-2250
Pet Friendly
131

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Furnished Available
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Business Center

Additional Features

  • ALL PRCING IS PER BEDROOM
  • Flat screen HDTV in furnished apartments!
  • Individual bedrooms with private bathrooms
  • Fastest internet in Tallahassee
View More

Pets

Pet Friendly
  • *breed restrictions
(850) 629-2250or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Adobe
2 Beds2 Bath
$514–$529390+ sqft
Contact
Apache
3 Beds3 Bath
$404–$420380+ sqft
Contact
Apache
3 Beds3 Bath
$530380+ sqft
Contact
Penthouse
3 Beds4 Bath
$7701780+ sqft
Contact
Seneca
4 Beds4 Bath
$379–$395332+ sqft
Contact
Seneca
4 Beds4 Bath
$485332+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

30.4635,-84.30951505 West Tharpe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32303Seminole GrandSeminole Grand - Tallahassee

Seminole Grand

Take a step away from ordinary and come live the Grand Life! Seminole Grand Apartments in Tallahassee, FL is not your typical student apartment with the individual lease and room matching program it makes living with others a whole lot easier. Enjoy the FASTESET internet (100MB) in Tallahassee and a New Clubhouse coming this fall! Your fully-furnished apartment offers convenience and luxuries at an affordable price. Experience a college lifestyle at its best. Watch your favorite TV shows with friends in the community clubhouse. Enjoy movie nights and cookouts. Attend mixers and socials. Each month, our staff packs the community calendar full of activities and events. Study hard. Hang out. Stay up late. Sleep in. It just doesn't get any better. Stop by and see why Seminole Grand has the best apartments in Tallahassee near FSU, TCC, and FAMU.

Lease Terms

6-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

(850) 629-2250or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(850) 629-2250or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Seminole Grand!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(34 Ratings)

34 Reviews for Seminole Grand

Sort By:
Default

I will NEVER refer or suggest anyone to stay at this complex. The people who work in the office are rude and inconsiderate. They will ignore your emails and messages especially if you moved out and trying to fix an issue. Dont worry about filling out the roommate matching sheet because they throw anybody in your apartment. Just because they say college apartments you dont have to be a college student to stay there. They charge for everything. If you want to park in front of your building you have to pay. They made every parking spot thats in front reserved and if no one pays for them and you park there they threaten to have you towed. They only care about the money they dont care about your experience. They treat you like you are not paying them you cant do anything in your unit. Staying in the dorm is better then staying here.

10-24-2017

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

The front desk was no help when it came to matters of my apartment. Our mailbox has been broken for over a month, I was locked out of my apartment and lied to about maintenance no longer being available. I had to track down maintenance myself to fix my door so that I can get into my home after the break.

01-31-2015

Was this review helpful?
We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback about your experiences with our community.
We want all of our residents to feel like they can count on our staff to help them when they need it, and we're sorry to hear this wasn't the case for you.
We hope that if you have any suggestions about how we can improve our customer service in the future, you will reach out in person and let us know.

02-16-2015

Certified Resident

The office and leasing staff is rude and impersonal. They don't try to work with you or make you feel welcome and rarely even answer the phone or emails.

01-31-2015

Was this review helpful?
We appreciate you taking the time to provide this helpful information regarding your experiences at our community.
We strive to make sure our residents are happy with every facet of our community, which includes our staff, so we are saddened to learn that you found your interactions with the office so unsatisfactory.
If you have any additional feedback, or outstanding concerns that we can help you with, please feel free to contact us in person.

02-16-2015

Certified Resident

The customer service is not good & they do not use roommate matching forms like they say do.

11-13-2013

Was this review helpful?
We are sorry to learn that you were less than pleased with our customer service and that you were led to believe we do not utilize roommate matching forms.
We assure you we want all of our residents to enjoy their stay with us, and do the best we can to put people with similar personalities together, but we apologize that you felt this was not the case.
If you have any suggestions on how we can better match roommates in the future, we would love for you to contact us directly to talk about it.

02-16-2015

Certified Resident

Maintenance is never on time still have gotten the food disposer fixed yet its been 1 week, ridiculous fines !!!!

11-07-2013

Was this review helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you found the service of our maintenance team to be less than prompt.
We hope that if you have additional concerns that have surfaced since posting this review, we hope you'll contact us to speak about it.

02-16-2015

(850) 629-2250or

Helpful Information

logo
We consciously attempt to create a positive, principle-oriented company culture. Job offers to all prospective Team Members come with a copy of the highly acclaimed best-seller, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, by Stephen R. Covey.Prospective Team Members are assigned to look it over and make sure they are comfortable with its principles.
(850) 629-2250or

Check Availability

(850) 629-2250

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.