Polo Club

$529–$550Contact for availability
— Updated 2 days ago
1000 High Road, Tallahassee, FL 32304
or Call: (850) 512-1768
Pet Friendly
114

Sign Today - Waived Leasing Fees!

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Furnished Available
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Campus Shuttle
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Pricing is per Bedroom
  • Close to All Campuses
  • Private Ensuite Bathrooms
  • Washer and Dryer Included
View More

Pets

No Pets
(850) 512-1768or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 2 days ago
3/3 Flat
3 Beds3 Bath
$550407+ sqft
Contact
3/3 Townhome
3 Beds3 Bath
$543407+ sqft
Contact
4/4 Flat
4 Beds4 Bath
$532345+ sqft
Contact
4/4 Townhome
4 Beds4 Bath
$529360+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

30.4523,-84.31481000 High Road, Tallahassee, FL 32304Polo ClubPolo Club - Tallahassee

Polo Club

Polo Club offers northern-style living in sunny Florida. The beautiful brick and cast iron architecture will give you a taste of the Big City without ever having to leave the friendly confines of Tallahassee. The luxury doesn't stop there! From the modern clubhouse, to the resort-style pool, to the fully loaded apartments Polo Club is designed to give you a living experience unlike anything else in Tallahassee. When Big City Glamour meets Southern Hospitality you know you're at Polo Club!

Lease Terms

6-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

(850) 512-1768or

Office Hours

Closed Today

Show All Hours
(850) 512-1768or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Polo Club!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(4 Ratings)

4 Reviews for Polo Club

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

I love the apartments, but there are a lot of maintenance problems. They wouldn't be a big deal but it takes weeks-months for the maintenance guy to get here after we fill out a request.

09-07-2013

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for this helpful feedback about our maintenance services.
We apologize that the response time for work requests did not meet your standards. We do what we can to ensure that repairs are made in a timely manner, but the time it takes for our team to respond depends on the specific request and how many others have been submitted.
We hope there were other aspects of your stay that you enjoyed, and that if you have any ideas about how we can improve in the future, you'll let us know.

02-25-2015

Certified Resident

It's a fairly good value, especially with the location. Gym could use some better equipment and parking is an issue, especially on weekends. Hardwood floors make the apartment look way better. Appliances could use updating though, when we moved in, they looked like they hadn't been cleaned properly in years.

09-06-2013

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to write this thorough review.
We are glad to hear that you felt our community was a good value, and that you appreciated the location, and beautiful hardwood floors in your home. We also appreciate your feedback about our gym equipment, appliances, and parking.
If you have any suggestions about how we might improve upon these things in the future, we hope you'll reach out in person and tell us about it.

02-25-2015

Certified Resident

The maintenance department has been extremely slow on issues in the past and the pool is frequently closed. Otherwise the apartment location and units are great.

09-06-2013

Was this review helpful?
We appreciate your feedback.
We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your apartment and the convenience of our wonderful location. We're sorry to hear, however that your experiences with our maintenance team failed to meet your expectations and that you had issues with the pool being closed.
If you have any additional feedback from your stay, please don't hesitate to reach out to us in person.

02-25-2015

Certified Resident

Never received the renovations/new kitchen equipment promised to me upon signing of the lease.
Questionable payment handling. (I was made to pay a late fee that was never late)
The painting that was done over the summer was sub-par (at best). Upon further analyzation of the painted areas, I noticed that some areas of the kitchen were not even touched.
The internet is absolutely awful, terrible.
Frustrating garbage placement. (I have to walk a fair distance to throw out even the smallest amount of garbage)


Everything works, however.
The gym is good, not awesome, but good. It could use some more equipment.

09-06-2013

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your honest review of our community.
We are sorry to learn that you felt you were unfairly charged a late fee, and that you had issues with the completion and quality of repairs and renovations. We also apologize that you were frustrated by the placement of the garbage cans at the property, and the quality of our internet.
We hope that if you have any ideas about how we could make improvements in the future, you'll give us a call.

02-25-2015

(850) 512-1768or

Schools

Rating 3

Godby High School

1717 West Tharpe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Public
High
9-12
Rating 3

John G. Riley Elementary School

1400 Indiana St, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating 3

Griffin Middle School

800 Alabama St, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Public
Middle
6-8
Rating default

Innovation Schools Of Excellence

333 Ausley Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating default

Maranatha Christian School

2532 W Tharpe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating 9

Florida State University School

3000 School House Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32311
Charter
Combined Elementary and Secondary
K-12
Rating 6

Tallahassee School Of Math And Science

3434 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Charter
K-8
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(850) 512-1768or

Helpful Information

logo
We consciously attempt to create a positive, principle-oriented company culture. Job offers to all prospective Team Members come with a copy of the highly acclaimed best-seller, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, by Stephen R. Covey.Prospective Team Members are assigned to look it over and make sure they are comfortable with its principles.
(850) 512-1768or

Check Availability

(850) 512-1768

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.