Dwell Tallahassee Student Living

2700 West Pensacola Street, Tallahassee, FL 32304
or Call: (850) 629-2132
College
124

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Furnished Available
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • ALL PRICING IS PER BEDROOM
  • Movie theatre inside clubhouse
  • 24-hour broadband computer lab and study room
  • Cable, Internet, Utility Packages
View More

Pets

No Pets
(850) 629-2132or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Tiki Hut
2 Beds1 Bath
$417452+ sqft
Contact
Hammock
2 Beds2 Bath
$544–$554460+ sqft
Contact
Tropical Retreat
2 Beds2.5 Bath
$539–$564525+ sqft
Contact
Bungalow
4 Beds4 Bath
$419415+ sqft
Contact
Beach House
4 Beds4 Bath
$444415+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

30.4428,-84.33122700 West Pensacola Street, Tallahassee, FL 32304Dwell Tallahassee Student LivingDwell Tallahassee Student Living - Tallahassee

Dwell Tallahassee Student Living

You know the lifestyle you want. Dwell Tallahassee Student Living in Tallahassee, Florida is where you will find it! We offer a resort lifestyle in a busy college town. The Dwell Tallahassee Student Living apartment community is tailored to fit all your needs. Whatever you're in the mood for, Dwell Tallahassee Student Living in Tallahassee, Florida will have what you are looking for. We provide a heated resort style pool, clubhouse with a movie theatre, game room, computer lab and a 24-hour high energy fitness center. Our apartments are conveniently located between Florida State University and Tallahassee Community College. Come stop by and see what all the excitement is about!

Lease Terms

Variable, 6-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

(850) 629-2132or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(850) 629-2132or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Dwell Tallahassee Student Living!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(9 Ratings)

9 Reviews for Dwell Tallahassee Student Living

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

They tend to your needs in a fashionable manner. Staying here makes you feel like you are home away from home. The staff are friendlyand are willing to answer any questions you may have.

09-12-2013

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for the recognition you've shared regarding the timely manner in which we address your concerns. As you mentioned, our staff here at Villa Del Lago is always willing to answer your questions, so we hope you'll come to us in person if we can do anything to boost our rating to five stars in the future.

02-16-2015

Certified Resident

Not only does Villa Del Lago provide housing that's close to all the campuses, but an overall serene area that creates a relaxed setting for its residents.

09-07-2013

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for providing Villa Del Lago with this four-star rating. We are glad that our location has met your needs, and we hope all other facets of our community have done so as well.

02-16-2015

Dwell Tallahassee is the worst apartment complex I have ever lived in. The actually unit is fine, and it looks great; however, it is the new management (Dwell Tallahassee) that took over. For starters, they moved an entire family into a 2/1 unit. I called to complained, and the manager stated she was looking for another place for him to go. I called back to get information on what happened, and the receptionist was very nasty and rude. She placed me on hold, and then she came back with an attitude and told me the verdict. I hate the new management (Dwell Tallahassee), and I can't wait until my lease is over.

11-09-2017

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

I love living here and I'm very comfortable. I would've selected excellent but some of the people that work in the office are rude and unprofessional. Also, sometimes maintenance requests take way too long and I have to personally harass somebody for anything to get done. Such a shame.

01-31-2015

Was this review helpful?
I want to personally thank you for your feedback. We use this to help better our property and appreciate you taking the time to do this. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

03-30-2015

Certified Resident

Terrible appliances, terrible Internet, maintenance is inconsiderate

01-31-2015

Was this review helpful?
We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Villa Del Lago and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

03-30-2015

(850) 629-2132or

Helpful Information

(850) 629-2132or

Check Availability

(850) 629-2132

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.