Apartment Guide
Military

Falls Of Pembroke

13651 NW 4th Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
6 units available now
1 Bed$1,629–$1,890
2 Beds$2,256–$2,697
3 Beds$1,942–$2,220
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

Falls Of Pembroke, Pembroke Pines, FL
3D Tour
Falls Of Pembroke, Pembroke Pines, FL
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Club Villa
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,629–$1,743951 sqft
1 Available
309
$1603
951 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
304
$1609
951 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 21
Promenade Court
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,256–$2,5641110 sqft
2 Available
203
$2309
1110 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
210
$2235
1110 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
205
$2315
1110 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
Promenade Garden
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,334–$2,6881156 sqft
1 Available
106
$2311
1156 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
208
$2405
1156 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 15
206
$2405
1156 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 25
104
$2405
1156 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 26
Promenade Motor Club
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,485–$2,6971207 sqft
1 Available
107
$2462
1207 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
Estate
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,942–$2,2201431 sqft
1 Available
111
$1925
1431 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
107
$2003
1431 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Aug 08
208
$2013
1431 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Aug 22
102
$2013
1431 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Sep 11
201
$2003
1431 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 03
Estate Villa
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,980–$2,1031525 sqft
Aug 22
303
$1958
1525 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Aug 22
The Motor Court
1 Bed1.5 Bath
$1,672–$1,788982 sqft
Sep 12
105
$1651
982 sqft
1 Bed1.5 Bath
Sep 12
103
$1651
982 sqft
1 Bed1.5 Bath
Sep 16
The Club
1 Bed1.5 Bath
$1,700–$1,890850 sqft
Sep 19
105
$1700
850 sqft
1 Bed1.5 Bath
Sep 19
206
$1700
850 sqft
1 Bed1.5 Bath
Oct 13
Promenade
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,295–$2,3151107 sqft
Contact
Estate Royal
3 Beds3 Bath
$1,9681382 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Falls Of Pembroke

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(16 Ratings)

13 Reviews for Falls Of Pembroke

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Apartment is well maintained but there are too many cars speeding in the parking lots - I dont feel like my kids are safe/ There are speed bumps but the drivers know which side streets to turn down to miss them.one is in front of my apt and they go over 50 miles per hour. Also they advertise for lots of kids activities and snacks after school but the older kids say they are not welcome in the center without a parent. They should be able to stop in for a snack at least if that is what is offered

07-15-2014

Was this helpful?
We do our best to keep the children safe, If the safety patrol officer sees anyone not obeying the rules the situation will be addressed.
At the Falls we do host an amazing Brunch for our residents once a month so families can get together and enjoy a great feast put on by our Private Chef. We offer activities for the children in the clubhouse for you and your family to enjoy with adult supervision. This is a family community.

09-02-2014

Certified Resident

Some office staff are fabulous..others are quite disappointing to the point of being downright rude. Maintenance is terrible. The workers are very nice, but the work done is always done poorly, at the cheapest and easiest expense without any regard to the needs or comfort of the resident. There is no assigned parking, not even residents vs. guests at the very least. I often have to walk my children from a distance because guests or persons from other buildings are parked in front of mine.

07-05-2014

Was this helpful?

The management and workers are terrible. The service is very poor. This is my first year and I can't wait to leave. They took over 2 months to fix a leak in my apartment. Carpet, clothes, and furniture got damage 4 times, and they are not responsible for the damages.

07-02-2020

Was this helpful?
We are very sorry to see that you are feeling so badly about your experience in our community. We assure you that it is our first goal to provide the best service possible to the members of this community, and as such we deeply regret the frustration you have experienced, but we disagree with your characterization of our staff. Please feel free to contact us directly if you would like to discuss any of the issues you've raised in further.

07-09-2020

We are very sorry to see that you are feeling so badly about your experience in our community. We assure you that it is our first goal to provide the best service possible to the members of this community, and as such we deeply regret the frustration you have experienced, but we disagree with your characterization of our staff. Please feel free to contact us directly if you would like to discuss any of the issues you've raised in further.

07-09-2020

My daughter lives for 6 months and the painting on the balcony is in very bad condition. Especially the Building 13701, the door pf entrence is broke.the administration does not allow to paint and the photos that they show you are of other apartments do not worry about the exterior of their apartments. eager for the lease to end. never move here. I would not recommend living hete.

07-01-2020

Was this helpful?
We are very sorry to see that you have been so disappointed by your experience with our community. First, if there is a maintenance problem such as a broken door, we strongly urge our residents to file a maintenance request with us as soon as possible, and they are welcome to check on the status of that request at any time. Though we don't feel that this is an appropriate forum in which to discuss the details and rationale of our policies regarding painting, etc., we would be more than willing to talk with you directly. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience.

07-09-2020

Living in this apartment is the worst experience ever! Im trying to move out earlier because I cannot stand this apartment. Its absolutely disgusting, there are bugs everywhere all the time even though I clean it everyday. Im highly allergic to the apartment and the owner said Im still financial responsible for the rent even though I had to move out for health reasons. They didnt care about my health, all they cared about was their money. I break out in hives every night and have a doctors note saying I have to leave. Im not sure if the carpet wasnt cleaned, Im sure it wasnt because like I said this place is gross. The staff is rude and not helpful at all. If you ever have any maintenance issues, good luck getting it fixed. Save your money and dont waste it on this disgusting place. Its over priced and not worth your time and money

06-12-2020

Was this helpful?
We're disappointed to see some aspects of life in our community have fallen short of your expectations and we would love the opportunity to improve your experience. We assure you that our residents are our top priority so it saddens us to hear that you feel our team has been inconsiderate in any way. We're very sorry to hear that issues with household pests have been negatively affecting your stay with us. We would be more than happy to speak directly and work with you to find a lasting solution to the problem. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can address this situation and any other concerns that you may have. We truly hope to hear from you soon.

06-19-2020

We're disappointed to see some aspects of life in our community have fallen short of your expectations and we would love the opportunity to improve your experience. We assure you that our residents are our top priority so it saddens us to hear that you feel our team has been inconsiderate in any way. We're very sorry to hear that issues with household pests have been negatively affecting your stay with us. We would be more than happy to speak directly and work with you to find a lasting solution to the problem. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can address this situation and any other concerns that you may have. We truly hope to hear from you soon.

06-19-2020

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Alarm
Balcony
Cable Ready
Dishwasher
Elevator
Garden Tub
Microwave
Oversized Closets
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Short Term Available
Corporate Billing Available

Community Features

Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Gated Access
High Speed Internet Access
Playground
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
Conference Room
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
On Site Patrol

Additional Features

After School Activities for Children
Entire Community Fenced/Gated
Property is Owner Built/Managed
Resort Style Amenities
Luxurious Lap Pool
4 BBQ and Picnic Areas
Barnies Coffee House w/Complimentary Coffee
Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball
Lush Tropical Landscaping
Spectacular Waterfront Lake Views
On Site Courtesy Officers

Parking

Garage Lot

Property Details

Falls Of Pembroke

Pembroke Pines "Where living and is a year 'round vacation." "Fall in Love" with the Falls of Pembroke. We lease Lifestyles and Great Apartments with an unparalleled amenities package. 13 awards Voted the best in Florida Outdoor lifestyle, Best in Clubhouse to name a few. Great location walk to A+ schools, shopping, entertainment and CB smith water park. A 10,000 sq ft Luxury clubhouse with a fitness gym and trainer, Zumba, Yoga, Karate and Boot camp and more. Enjoy our Barnie's Coffee Cafe and business center. Watch Movies on a 12 ft Movie Screen with Fresh Popcorn... All of this included in your rent. Our apartments have roman soaking tubs, large walk-in closets and laundry rooms. We have the biggest apts with 10 different floor plans. Why join a country club, amenities Galore! Stop by and see why "Living is a year round vacation".

Lease Terms

7-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Walter C. Young Middle School

901 Nw 129th Ave
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Walter C. Young Middle School
8/10
Great Schools®

Lakeside Elementary School

900 Nw 136th Ave
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Lakeside Elementary School
7/10
Great Schools®

Charles W. Flanagan High School

12800 Taft St
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Charles W. Flanagan High School
7/10
Great Schools®

Miami Lakes Montessori Christian Center

659 Sw 167th Way
Grades 6-7 | Private
Apartments Near Miami Lakes Montessori Christian Center
No Rating
Great Schools®

Flamingo Road Christian Academy

12401 Stirling Rd
Grades PK-8 | Private
Apartments Near Flamingo Road Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

The Pembroke Pines Florida

601 Sw 172nd Ave
Grades K-5 | Charter
Apartments Near The Pembroke Pines Florida
9/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Owner built, owner managed since 1957. Where living is a year `round vacation!

Contact
Falls Of Pembroke

(954) 644-7668

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS