Apartment Guide

Millenia West

5496 Fitness Circle, Orlando, FL 32839
or Call: (407) 583-6755
115

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • New 24-hour fitness center
  • Washer/dryer included in select units
  • 24-hour emergency maintenance
  • Patios in all units
View More

Pets

Call for Policy
  • $200 Pet Fee, $400 (2)
Breed Restriction
  • $20 Pet Rent
(407) 583-6755or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio
1 Bed1 Bath
$800510+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
1 Bed1 Bath
$915673+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
2 Beds1 Bath
$965805+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
2 Beds1 Bath
$1,015880+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,1551066+ sqft
Contact
Apartment
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,1951139+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

28.4837,-81.40825496 Fitness Circle, Orlando, FL 32839Millenia WestMillenia West - Orlando

Millenia West

Rejuvenate your senses at Millenia West. Our commitment to service and quality is unsurpassed. Find a retreat away from the hustle and bustle of life as you enter our gated community. We provide renovated kitchens with brand new appliances. You will find relaxation when walking into one of our unique spacious floorplans. Located minutes from downtown, the Millenia Mall and Florida Mall. Enjoy calling us home.

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

(407) 583-6755or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(407) 583-6755or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Millenia West!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(3 Ratings)

3 Reviews for Millenia West

Sort By:
Default

The Worst and Unprofessional managment u will find it at this place , the assistant will argue with you in this ghetto way even you having the right I DONT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO NOBODY BAD NEIGHBORHOOD , HIGH PRICES AND APARTMENTS FULL OF ROACHES AND YOU CALL FOR PEST CONTROL AND THEY ACT LIKE THEY DONT CARE

11-20-2017

Was this review helpful?
We are so sorry you have had a negative experience at our community. We care deeply about our residents and their experiences while living here, and we encourage you to continue to reach out whenever you have pet control issues. We will gladly assist. If you have any other concerns, please be sure to give us a call or come by the office directly,

11-28-2017

This place was terrible. We lived here for 2 years strictly out of convenience for work, and they don't have the decency to respond to phone calls or anything. We painted our walls to the original color, and spent over a week to clean and fix anything in there we needed. We walked through with an employee to make sure everything looked good. I put 3 coats of paint over our walls to get back to the original color. They charged me 220 $ to clean a bathroom, which i scrubbed for days, and a stove, along with painting OVER MY PAINT JOB. It took 9 months for them to respond to me. Terrible place to live, terrible management, terrible area, terrible all around. This place is garbage.

10-19-2017

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to have lost you as a resident and are sorry you didn't have the excellent experience our staff strives to provide residents. We have changed management since this occurrence and if you would like to discuss this feedback with us, please contact us in the office. We wish you all the best in the future.

10-24-2017

Call for information and they answered me hostilely.

10-07-2017

Was this review helpful?
We would appreciate an opportunity to discuss this feedback with you as your rating seems to be different than your feedback. Please reach out to us in the office at your nearest opportunity so we can work with you directly. Thank you.

10-10-2017

(407) 583-6755or

Schools

Palmetto Elementary

Public
| Kindergarten–5

Westridge Middle School

Public
| 6–8

Oak Ridge High School

Public
| 9–12
This information is provided directly by the property. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(407) 583-6755or

Check Availability

(407) 583-6755

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.