Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Florida
  3. Jensen Beach
  4. Arium Jensen Beach
(772) 242-9942
Pet Friendly
$ Rent Specials

Arium Jensen Beach

1010 NW Fresco Way, Jensen Beach, FL 34957
9 units available now
1 Bed$1,370–$2,148
2 Beds$1,665–$2,237
3 Beds$1,700–$2,137

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bed 1 Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,370–$1,777719+ sqft
1 Available
01-306
$1425+
719 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
01-304
$1425+
719 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 21
01-303
$1400+
719 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jan 07
02-303
$1400+
719 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Feb 07
1 Bed 1 Bath B
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,640–$2,148969+ sqft
1 Available
07-207
$1640+
969 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
04-108
$1695+
969 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Feb 06
2 Bed 2 Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,665–$2,1311085+ sqft
2 Available
09-303
$1665+
1085 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
13-305
$1675+
1085 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
3 Bed 2 Bath
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,700–$2,1371304+ sqft
5 Available
09-101
$1795+
1304 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
09-107
$1795+
1304 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
09-201
$1710+
1304 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
11-107
$1795+
1304 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
12-207
$1700+
1304 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
1 Bed 1 Bath A
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,410–$1,759743+ sqft
Dec 20
03-205
$1410+
743 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 20
07-105
$1430+
743 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jan 10
2 Bed 2 Bath A
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,780–$2,2371123+ sqft
Jan 07
08-208
$1825+
1123 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jan 07
08-102
$1780+
1123 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jan 31
2 Bed 2 Bath B
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,745–$2,0741304+ sqft
Jan 21
08-104
$1745+
1304 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jan 21
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials

Limited Time Offer
Waived App & Admin Fees
Restrictions apply. Call for more details.

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(772) 242-9942

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Arium Jensen Beach

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(19 Ratings)

15 Reviews for Arium Jensen Beach

Sort By:
Default

Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
seastargazer Resident 2019
Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/05/2019
the worst place you can rent from .we rented there for 5 years moved twice first fro 3rd floor dirty and no elevator the second place was smaller and noiser move to another apartment where the dogs dumped poop everyday or nearly every day by our door reported it and 3 days went by when no one cleaned it up had to do it myself this is the worse place ever for 5 years paying my rent on time with every year a rent increases of 6% no exceptions after paying early every month and getting no service as the electric kept going out and bathroom tiles broken and no repairs also the ac never worked unless you had it full blast and the electric bill sky high and having to pay garbage fees and sewer tolling over 200 a month we had enough found a 4 bedroom house beautiful 6500sq feet so we jumped on it asked to be let out of our lease but no they reported to the collections to try to ruin our credit so think again about renting from here just go there a watch the moving trucks every day people moving out every day new people falling for their bull and finding out the hard way this place is a joke we moved there from NY and so do meany others from out of state just to find out its awful dirty nosy had packages stolen so you can't have deliveries to your door they send to some room that you can never get into due to access broken sent flowers to my wife and they where left in that room for 1 month then roped of at our door to find bugs and dead flowers if you think I'm making this up go rent there and find out for yourself these other reviews that you see that say otherwise or sent in by the office themselves to look good look on other web sites and try to fond homes rented by owners and you'll love Jensen Beach as we do so good luck and I'll be sending my reviews to everyone everywhere so one one else is taken in

10-05-2019

Was this helpful?

Too many fees aside from the rent

06-20-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for sharing your reviews, though we're sorry to see that fees are a source of frustration for you. We do our best to be as transparent as possible during the rental process regarding any fees and we sincerely apologize if any miscommunication took place. We'd be more than willing to go over any questions or concerns you might have, so please feel free to get in touch with our office at your convenience. Thank you.

06-26-2018

I'm downgrading my review since the property has been managed by Carroll Company. This company does not care about residents- they only care about dollars. The ladies in the office used to be a pleasure to deal with but now they are corporate lackeys. Limited access to the clubhouse on weekends - & if you work all week then you only have two days - now it's only accessible on Saturdays. Upgrades are only occurring when apartments are vacated, so there is no benefit to long term residents for new appliances & flooring. The office no longer accepts package delivery & has not cooperated with the postal service to explore other options for deliveries - so if you can't get to the post office you can't get your packages in a timely manner. It's the only complex in the county that does not accept packages. Rents increase faster than your income - a one bedroom is out priced & it's only a quasi-gated community so safety is questionable, especially with some of newer tenants occupying spaces- the clientele has gone drastically downhill. Attack dogs are allowed to remain on the property under the guise of bring "service animals." The pool is no longer properly maintained, so for your health you should not go in the water. It is regularly cloudy and the gas usually doesn't work so it's not heated regularly. The chairs have all been destroyed so you probably won't find a lounge chair at the pool. The gas grill is grossly unclean. Trespassing by local teenagers is frequently a problem. There is no longer an onsite maintenance man or a security officer. There are too many families with kids, although I don't know why they don't just buy a house at these prices. Valet trash is no longer an amenity - instead you pay $35 a month for trash service which is more than most homeowners pay. On the weekends you should avoid the dumpster area unless you want to get bit by a rat. Dog owners typically ignore the signs to pick up their dog doo so there are health hazards to your pets if you

08-29-2017

Was this helpful?
Kristin, we're disappointed by your negative characterization of our community. It's our goal to make the living experience of our residents a positive one, and we're sorry that you left our community feeling less than pleased. However, in all cases we must remain consistent with our policies and when conditions of the lease agreement are not met we must take action. We do not wish to air any personal details, so if you would like to follow up with us you are free to give us a call. Thank you.

09-09-2017

Certified Resident

Overall pineapple Cove is a good place to live in location scared the staff is wonderful maintenance is fast response but I do think you guys have a serious problem in security. Anybody could just drive up in there all they have to do is wait for somebody to get in and they could get in. Oh and I don't like the new name pineapple Cove was cooler.

10-30-2015

manuel r.

Was this helpful?
Certified Resident

Reasons why I did not select excellent. 1) people are double parking overnight making it difficult to leave for work in the morning. The office has sent out warnings but they don't appear to be enforcing anything. 2) Tree branches are hanging too low over sidewalks causing me to duck under them or walking in the street/grass to get around them. 3) The roofs on all buildings need to be pressure washed.

10-22-2015

Randolph M.

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Alarm
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Garden Tub
Hardwood Flooring
Microwave
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
Vaulted Ceilings
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Pets

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Garage
Gated Access
High Speed Internet Access
Hot Tub
Pet Park
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Wireless Internet Access
Controlled Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Efficient Appliances
Ceramic Tile
BBQ/Picnic Area
Spacious Walk-In Closets*
Professional Landscaping
Screened in Balcony
Billiard Room
Pet Park

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
  • $400 Fee
  • $25 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • 2 Pets Per Apartment. Pet Fee is due at Move-In: $400 First Pet; $200 Second Pet (Non-Refundable). Monthly Pet Rent is $25 per pet
Dogs Welcome
  • $400 Fee
  • $25 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • 2 Pets Per Apartment. Pet Fee is due at Move-In: $400 First Pet; $200 Second Pet (Non-Refundable). Monthly Pet Rent is $25 per pet

Parking

Other

Property Details

Arium Jensen Beach

Live Naturally at ARIUM Jensen Beach. Immerse yourself in natural Florida beauty at ARIUM Jensen Beach. Situated on a former pineapple plantation, ARIUM Jensen Beach is everything you've been searching for - a luxury apartment home paradise surrounded by more than 55 acres of pristine wetlands. Enjoy our gourmet outdoor kitchen, sparkling pool and spa, or head over to our state-of-the-art fitness center. Your furry friends, large and small, will love playing in the NEW bark park. Our apartments provide the Florida ambiance you want, from the lush landscaping outside, to the large floor plans inside. We offer newly renovated homes featuring wood-style flooring, stainless steel appliances and upgraded lighting features. Being located in the heart of Jensen Beach, you will find that you are near an assortment of shopping and restaurants, both Historic Downtown Stuart and Historic Downtown Jensen and our beautiful beaches. We invite you to come live naturally with us today!

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

Office Hours

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Jensen Beach High School

2875 Nw Goldenrod Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
View Properties This School Serves
8/10

Felix A. Williams Elementary School

401 Nw Baker Rd
Grades PK-5 | Public
View Properties This School Serves
7/10

Stuart Middle School

575 Georgia Ave Stuart
Grades 6-8 | Public
View Properties This School Serves
7/10

First Baptist Christian School

201 Sw Ocean Blvd
Grades K-8 | Private
View Properties This School Serves
No Rating

Morningside Academy

2180 Se Morningside Blvd
Grades K-12 | Private
View Properties This School Serves
No Rating
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
Arium Jensen Beach

(772) 242-9942
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

© 2019 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS