Arium Jensen Beach

$1324–$21227 units available now
— Updated 3 days ago
1010 NW Fresco Way, Jensen Beach, FL 34957
or Call: (772) 919-8384
Luxury Community
132

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Billiard Room
  • Ceramic Tile in kitchen, bathroom and foyers
  • Climate Controlled Storage Units
  • First Floor
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Weight restriction: 75lbs
  • 2 Pets Per Apartment. Pet Fee is due at Move-In: $250 per pet (Non-Refundable). Monthly Pet Rent is $20 per pet
(772) 919-8384or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 3 days ago
1 Bed 1 Bath B
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,467–$1,715969+ sqft
1 Available
04-107
$1497+
969 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
07-202
$1467+
969 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Dec 27
2 Bed 2 Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,465–$1,7681085+ sqft
2 Available
11-205
$1465+
1085 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
11-204
$1490+
1085 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
10-205
$1490+
1085 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jan 06
2 Bed 2 Bath A
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,663–$1,9201123+ sqft
1 Available
02-101
$1663+
1123 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
05-102
$1683+
1123 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Dec 31
2 Bed 2 Bath B
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,746–$2,0811304+ sqft
2 Available
05-305
$1746+
1304 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
06-206
$1771+
1304 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
06-306
$1799+
1304 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Jan 07
3 Bed 2 Bath
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,831–$2,1221304+ sqft
1 Available
13-208
$1831+
1304 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
13-107
$1881+
1304 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Dec 19
12-207
$1833+
1304 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Jan 07
1 Bed 1 Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,324–$1,510719+ sqft
Jan 07
02-205
$1324+
719 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jan 07
1 Bed 1 Bath A
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,334–$1,503743+ sqft
Jan 25
07-303
$1334+
743 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Jan 25
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

27.2387,-80.26721010 NW Fresco Way, Jensen Beach, FL 34957Arium Jensen BeachArium Jensen Beach - Jensen Beach

Arium Jensen Beach

Live Naturally at ARIUM Jensen Beach. Immerse yourself in natural Florida beauty at ARIUM Jensen Beach. Situated on a former pineapple plantation, ARIUM Jensen Beach is everything you've been searching for - a luxury apartment home paradise surrounded by more than 55 acres of pristine wetlands. Enjoy our gourmet outdoor kitchen, sparkling saltwater pool and spa, or head over to our state-of-the-art fitness center. Your furry friends, large and small, will love playing in the NEW bark park. Our apartments provide the Florida ambience you want, from the lush landscaping outside, to the large floor plans inside. We offer newly renovated homes featuring wood-style flooring, stainless steel appliances and upgraded lighting features. Being located in the heart of Jensen Beach, you will find that you are near an assortment of shopping and restaurants, both Historic Downtown Stuart and Historic Downtown Jensen and our beautiful beaches. We invite you to come live naturally with us today!

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

(772) 919-8384or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(772) 919-8384or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Arium Jensen Beach!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(17 Ratings)

13 Reviews for Arium Jensen Beach

Sort By:
Default

I'm downgrading my review since the property has been managed by Carroll Company. This company does not care about residents- they only care about dollars. The ladies in the office used to be a pleasure to deal with but now they are corporate lackeys. Limited access to the clubhouse on weekends - & if you work all week then you only have two days - now it's only accessible on Saturdays. Upgrades are only occurring when apartments are vacated, so there is no benefit to long term residents for new appliances & flooring. The office no longer accepts package delivery & has not cooperated with the postal service to explore other options for deliveries - so if you can't get to the post office you can't get your packages in a timely manner. It's the only complex in the county that does not accept packages. Rents increase faster than your income - a one bedroom is out priced & it's only a quasi-gated community so safety is questionable, especially with some of newer tenants occupying spaces- the clientele has gone drastically downhill. Attack dogs are allowed to remain on the property under the guise of bring "service animals." The pool is no longer properly maintained, so for your health you should not go in the water. It is regularly cloudy and the gas usually doesn't work so it's not heated regularly. The chairs have all been destroyed so you probably won't find a lounge chair at the pool. The gas grill is grossly unclean. Trespassing by local teenagers is frequently a problem. There is no longer an onsite maintenance man or a security officer. There are too many families with kids, although I don't know why they don't just buy a house at these prices. Valet trash is no longer an amenity - instead you pay $35 a month for trash service which is more than most homeowners pay. On the weekends you should avoid the dumpster area unless you want to get bit by a rat. Dog owners typically ignore the signs to pick up their dog doo so there are health hazards to your pets if you

08-29-2017

Was this review helpful?
Kristin, we're disappointed by your negative characterization of our community. It's our goal to make the living experience of our residents a positive one, and we're sorry that you left our community feeling less than pleased. However, in all cases we must remain consistent with our policies and when conditions of the lease agreement are not met we must take action. We do not wish to air any personal details, so if you would like to follow up with us you are free to give us a call. Thank you.

09-09-2017

Certified Resident

Overall pineapple Cove is a good place to live in location scared the staff is wonderful maintenance is fast response but I do think you guys have a serious problem in security. Anybody could just drive up in there all they have to do is wait for somebody to get in and they could get in. Oh and I don't like the new name pineapple Cove was cooler.

10-30-2015

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

Reasons why I did not select excellent. 1) people are double parking overnight making it difficult to leave for work in the morning. The office has sent out warnings but they don't appear to be enforcing anything. 2) Tree branches are hanging too low over sidewalks causing me to duck under them or walking in the street/grass to get around them. 3) The roofs on all buildings need to be pressure washed.

10-22-2015

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

Very satisfied with everythjng

05-03-2015

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for this wonderful review about Pineapple Cove!
We are overjoyed to know that you've been pleased with your stay with us so far.
Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if there is ever anything we can do for you.

05-06-2015

Certified Resident

Love the friendly staff, especially the ladies in the leasing office. Very knowledgeable and welcoming. Facility is clean and amenities are great. Excellent location. The roadway could use some more lighting. People walk to clubhouse after dark and the visibility is not great when driving on Fresco Way.

05-02-2015

Was this review helpful?
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your stay at Pineapple Cove, Joseph!
Our goal is to provide our residents with a happy, comfortable home and wonderful customer service and we're thrilled to hear that you've been able to see our hard work in action.
We also love getting feedback from our residents and appreciate your observations about lighting on the roadways. If you have any additional feedback about this, or any other issues in the future, please feel free to come by and tell us!

05-06-2015

(772) 919-8384or

Schools

Rating 9

Jensen Beach High School

2875 Nw Goldenrod Rd, Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Public
High
9-12
Rating 8

Stuart Middle School

575 Georgia Ave Stuart, Stuart, FL 34994
Public
Middle
6-8
Rating 5

Felix A. Williams Elementary School

401 Nw Baker Rd, Stuart, FL 34994
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating default

First Baptist Christian School

201 Sw Ocean Blvd, Stuart, FL 34994
Private
Coed
K-8
Rating default

Morningside Academy

2180 Se Morningside Blvd, Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Private
Coed
K-12
Rating 6

Renaissance Charter School

300 Nw Cashmere Blvd, Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Charter
Coed
PK-8
Rating 10

Clark Advanced Learning Center

2400 Se Salerno Rd, Stuart, FL 34997
Charter
High
10-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(772) 919-8384or

Check Availability

(772) 919-8384

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.