Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Florida
  3. Gainesville
  4. The Landings - Per Bed Lease
(352) 433-0164

The Landings - Per Bed Lease

3801 SW 13th. Street, Gainesville, FL 32608
Contact for availability
2 Beds$649+
3 Beds$519+
4 Beds$489+
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

The Landings - Per Bed Lease, Gainesville, FL
3D Tour
The Landings - Per Bed Lease, Gainesville, FL
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

2-2.5u
2 Beds2.5 Bath
From $7791050 sqft
Contact
2-2.5
2 Beds2.5 Bath
From $6491050 sqft
Contact
3-3u
3 Beds3 Bath
From $5191185 sqft
Contact
4-4u
4 Beds4 Bath
From $4891400 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Hot Deals

Sign now for zero down and a $500 gift card! Call for details!

Ratings & Reviews

Review
The Landings - Per Bed Lease

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(12 Ratings)

11 Reviews for The Landings - Per Bed Lease

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

I had a terrific year last year which is the main reason I re-signed. The maintenance staff is great. They take care of all requests. The bedrooms are a decent size and the price of the room is probably the best in Gainesville.

09-06-2013

Was this helpful?
We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and provide us with this wonderful review.
We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying your time with us, and that our maintenance staff and rates have exceeded your expectations.
If you have any suggestions or additional feedback for us in the future, please don't hesitate to update this review.

02-19-2015

Certified Resident

The front office employees are extremely helpful and overall very friendly and professional. Also Charles the maintenance man is always on top of things and always willing to help with anything.

09-06-2013

Was this helpful?
Thanks so much for your kind words about The Landings!
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed pleasant interactions with our staff and that our wonderful maintenance team handled all requests to your satisfaction.
We love hearing from our residents and hope that if you have anything to add to this review you'll come back and update it in the future.

02-18-2015

Extremely helpful management, always willing to listen. It's so quiet as the apartments are literally a steal for the price especially since they have granite and wood floors. Love!

05-01-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We take pride in our wonderful team here at The Landings along with our fabulous apartments, and we're so happy you noticed! If there is ever anything more that we can to do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out!

05-09-2018

Recently, they implemented a new payment portal online, that offers ZERO free payment options (charges a fee even for the eCheck option). In addition, the office will no longer be accepting checks (which our lease, that both the manager and I signed, explicitly states that I can pay with a check). Forwarded my concerns to the manager and mentioned how it is unfair for them to expect us pay these fees mid-lease year without any prior warning, and asked if current residents could continue to pay via a check to avoid these fees. (They have been sending us emails about this new payment portal, but they NEVER mentioned any changes that would affect the residents, including these new fees.) They replied back to me with: "As it is a banking fee, and they operate outside the confines of our lease, they are actually able to make this change and it is able to be enacted. I understand your frustrations, but unfortunately this is a fee that will not be changed." Just giving people a heads up, because you never know what other fees they might start charging residents, and say that it is out of their control -- when in reality, it is a direct result of their decision-making. I thought the apartment complex itself was nice (besides some improvements that can be made, e.g. more lighting in the parking lots, enforcing residents to not leave trash outside the dumpster, and some noise complaints since it's right off of a super busy road), but it's not worth it when you're renting from a company/management team that is untrustworthy.

04-02-2018

Was this helpful?
Hi Jinhee, we appreciate any and all feedback regarding our community! I am sorry that the payment portal is causing an inconvenience. Please reach out to me directly so we can discuss this, I am available via phone or email. I look forward to speaking with you so we can come up with a solution!

Jared, Community Manager

04-26-2018

Certified Resident

The apartment complex is nice but the amenities are just about decent.

01-30-2015

Was this helpful?
We apologize that you did not have a 5-star experience at The Landings and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please feel free to contact our management if you have anything else to add so we can address and fix all issues that arise. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

04-01-2015

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Alarm
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Hardwood Flooring
Internet Included
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Some Paid Utilities
Stainless Steel Appliances
View
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Furnished Available
Short Term Available
University Shuttle Service

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Basketball Court(s)
Business Center
Campus Shuttle
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
High Speed Internet Access
Individual Leases
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
Media Center
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Recreation Room

Additional Features

Private bedrooms with private bathrooms
Updated modern lighting fixtures throughout
Direct utility billing
Fully equipped kitchen with microwave
Energy-efficient LED light fixtures
Wood-style flooring
Granite countertops in kitchen and bathrooms
Stainless steel appliances
Stainless steel faucets in kitchen and bathrooms
USB charging outlets in bedrooms
Two barbecue grills
Tanning bed
24-hour emergency maintenance
Pest control
Refuse pickup

Property Details

The Landings - Per Bed Lease

We are as unique as you are . You're more than just a rent check to us, and we're providing more than just an apartment. You have a name, a life, and preferences and we have a caring staff that listens. You need The Landings, and we want you here. Love the experience you're living!

Lease Terms

7-Month, 12-Month

12 Month & Short Term Leases are Available (Please Call for Details)

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 6:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Abraham Lincoln Middle School

1001 Se 12th St
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Abraham Lincoln Middle School
5/10
Great Schools®

Eastside High School

1201 Se 43rd St
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Eastside High School
5/10
Great Schools®

Idylwild Elementary School

4601 Sw 20th Ter
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Idylwild Elementary School
2/10
Great Schools®

Cornerstone Academy

3401 Nw 34th St
Grades PK-12 | Private
Apartments Near Cornerstone Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

St Patrick Interparish School

550 Ne 16th Ave
Grades PK-8 | Private
Apartments Near St Patrick Interparish School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

We consciously attempt to create a positive, principle-oriented company culture. Job offers to all prospective Team Members come with a copy of the highly acclaimed best-seller, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, by Stephen R. Covey.Prospective Team Members are assigned to look it over and make sure they are comfortable with its principles.

Contact
The Landings - Per Bed Lease

(352) 433-0164

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Gainesville Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS