Floor Plans & Pricing

The Chestnut
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,0151002+ sqft
1 Available
36A
$1019
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
32B
$1019
2 Beds2 Bath
Feb 08
The Brentwood
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,0651238+ sqft
Feb 28
01D
$1065
3 Beds2.5 Bath
Feb 28
The Chestnut with Premium Finishes
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,1321002+ sqft
Contact
The Sequoia
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,1091190+ sqft
Contact
The Sequoia with Premium Finishes
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,2591190+ sqft
Contact
The Brentwood with Premium Finishes
3 Beds2.5 Bath
$1,2151238+ sqft
Contact
The Redwood
3 Beds3 Bath
$1,1531190+ sqft
Contact
The Oakwood with Premium Finishes
3 Beds3 Bath
$1,2341238+ sqft
Contact
The Oakwood
3 Beds3 Bath
$1,0841238+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review Greenwich Green!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(13 Ratings)

13 Reviews for Greenwich Green

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Super friendly and helpful crews

09-06-2013

Biyuan W.

Was this helpful?
Thanks so much for your feedback, Biyuan!
We're glad to hear that our staff and maintenance team were able to exceed your expectations during your time at Greenwich Green.
If you have any outstanding questions or concerns regarding your stay, we hope you'll reach out in person and let us know.

02-20-2015

Certified Resident

Overall nice community. Management responds quickly to repair requests. Feel safe within my community, close to stores and freeway.

09-06-2013

Was this helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to provide this amazing five-star rating of Greenwich Green!
We are overjoyed to learn that our management team exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed our convenient location and felt safe during your stay.
If you think of anything else that stood out during your stay, please feel free to revisit this review and add to it!

02-20-2015

Certified Resident

The apartment is in poor repair since we moved in 2 years ago. The weather seals are nonexistent. The appliances are inefficient, costly, and noisy. The air flow through the apartment is poor, leading to mold and mildew. All of the neighbors smoke, can't open the windows for fresh air. Some neighbors grill in the breezeway, smoking up the apartment. Neighbors are persistently noising at all hours. Complaints to management, and the police have had no result.

11-06-2013

Was this helpful?
We apologize that you did not have a good experience at Greenwich Green and that this was not responded to in a timely manner. We welcome all feedback and take it very seriously as we work to improve our community. Please contact management at your convenience so we can resolve any problem or concern that you have. Sincerely, Taylor Mann at The Collier Companies.

03-30-2015

Certified Resident

well the property manager is AWESOME :) he has approved all the upgrades we are/have had done.
maintenance people are fast, accurate friendly and do a super job (for us anyway)
grounds can use some work (especially areas that flood some grading work perhaps to avoid puddles from forming
Of course the apartments NEEDS another larger pool (repairs on the one here is great btw) I'd suggest a
new larger pool be put where the mosquito pond is now, rather then fix the pond.
Have not had much luck with the new office girls, not as friendly or helpful as the old crew :( maybe they will learn

09-12-2013

Mary O.

Was this helpful?
Thank you for this thorough feedback about your experiences at our community.
We are thrilled to hear that our wonderful property manager was able to make your stay a pleasant one, and that you were pleased with the work of our maintenance crew.
We also appreciate your suggestions about improvements we could make around the property. We love hearing from residents about what we can do better and hope you'll reach out again if you think of anything else we could do differently.

02-20-2015

Certified Resident

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! I WISH I HAD MORE ROOMATES I WOULD BE THERE NOW! LOOKING TO MOVE BACK NEXT YEAR!

09-08-2013

Jontrell H.

Was this helpful?
Thank you, Jontrell.
We're thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one.
If you have any additional feedback regarding your stay that you think we should know in the future, please don't hesitate to come back and update your review.

02-20-2015

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oversized Closets
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Washer & Dryer Connections
  • Washer & Dryer In Unit
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available
  • University Shuttle Service

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Campus Shuttle
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage
  • Fitness Center
  • Green Community
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Public Transportation
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis Court(s)
  • Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
  • Media Center
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Racquetball Court(s)
  • Recreation Room
  • Pet Friendly

Additional Features

  • Master bedroom suite with private bathroom
  • Downstairs half bathroom
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Spacious floor plans
  • Two-story townhome living
  • Patio
  • Garbage disposal
  • Handicap access available
  • Pet friendly
  • Picnic area
  • Less than 2 miles to UF campus
  • 24-hour emergency maintenance
  • Refuse collection
  • Pest control
View More +

Pets

Cats OK
Pet Friendly
  • Weight restriction: 80lbs
  • We are pet friendly with no breed restrictions up to 80 lbs. The pet fee will range from $250-$350, and pet rent will range from $25-45. Both pet fee and pet rent are dependent upon the age and weight of your pet.
Dogs OK

Property Details

Greenwich Green - Gainesville

Greenwich Green

You will fall in love with our beautiful town-homes and flats. We value our residents comfort and that is why every apartment includes so many wonderful features at no additional charge - washers and dryers, oversized closets and huge kitchens - At Greenwich Green you get FREE cable with HBO! Call now for unbelievable specials on these beautiful Gainesville apartments near UF.

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours

Schools

Rating 6

Kanapaha Middle School

5005 Sw 75th St, Gainesville, FL 32608
Public
Middle
6-8
Rating 6

Eastside High School

1201 Se 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32641
Public
Magnet
9-12
Rating 3

Idylwild Elementary School

4601 Sw 20th Terr, Gainesville, FL 32608
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating default

Gainesville Country Day School

6801 Sw 24th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32607
Private
Coed
PK-5
Rating default

Cornerstone Academy

3401 Nw 34th St, Gainesville, FL 32605
Private
Coed
PK-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

logo
We consciously attempt to create a positive, principle-oriented company culture. Job offers to all prospective Team Members come with a copy of the highly acclaimed best-seller, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, by Stephen R. Covey.Prospective Team Members are assigned to look it over and make sure they are comfortable with its principles.

Check Availability

(352) 240-3832
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.