Legacy Gateway

10900 Legacy Gateway Circle, Fort Myers, FL 33913
  • 1 Bed $1,875–$2,120
  • 2 Beds $2,400–$5,000
  • 3 Beds $2,870–$2,975
HOT DEALS

4 weeks free. Offer valid with rental of Select units. Offer valid with a 12 month lease.


Contact
Legacy Gateway

(239) 286-7501

I'm interested in (optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to our
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Tours From Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

3D Tour - Legacy Gateway
3D Tour - Legacy Gateway
Video
Video
1 BEDROOM 1 BATH (ARDMORE)
1 BEDROOM 1 BATH (ARDMORE)
2 BEDROOM 2 BATH (BEACHWOOD)
2 BEDROOM 2 BATH (BEACHWOOD)
1 BEDROOM 1 BATH (ASPEN)
1 BEDROOM 1 BATH (ASPEN)
2 BEDROOM 2 BATH (BRIDGEPORT)
2 BEDROOM 2 BATH (BRIDGEPORT)
2 BEDROOM 2 BATH (BROADSTONE)
2 BEDROOM 2 BATH (BROADSTONE)
Legacy Gateway Apartments
Legacy Gateway Apartments
3 BEDROOM 2 BATH (CONCORD)
3 BEDROOM 2 BATH (CONCORD)

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.


Floor Plans & Pricing

Apartment
1 Bed, 1 Bath
$1,875–$2,070 · 776 sqft
5 Available
1-102
$1925
776 sqft
Today
1-125
$1875
776 sqft
Today
5-113
$1875
776 sqft
Today
7-109
$1875
776 sqft
Today
7-114
$1875
776 sqft
Today
Apartment
1 Bed, 1 Bath
$1,925–$2,120 · 841 sqft
5 Available
1-410
$1975
841 sqft
Today
4-104
$1975
841 sqft
Today
4-110
$1975
841 sqft
Today
4-310
$1925
841 sqft
Today
4-409
$1925
841 sqft
Today
Apartment
1 Bed, 1 Bath
$1,890–$2,030 · 722 sqft
Feb 28
3-112
$1940
722 sqft
Feb 28
3-114
$1940
722 sqft
Feb 28
3-115
$1890
722 sqft
Feb 28
3-117
$1890
722 sqft
Feb 28
3-212
$1890
722 sqft
Feb 28
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,400–$2,675 · 1228 sqft
5 Available
Price Drop
4-101
$2450
1228 sqft
Today
4-102
$2500
1228 sqft
Today
4-111
$2450
1228 sqft
Today
4-311
$2400
1228 sqft
Today
4-401
$2450
1228 sqft
Today
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,450–$2,675 · 1173 sqft
5 Available
Price Drop
1-104
$2500
1173 sqft
Today
1-123
$2450
1173 sqft
Today
1-404
$2500
1173 sqft
Today
1-423
$2450
1173 sqft
Today
7-105
$2450
1173 sqft
Today
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,513–$2,748 · 1278 sqft
3 Available
1-303
$2523
1278 sqft
Today
5-111
$2573
1278 sqft
Today
5-405
$2573
1278 sqft
Today
5-418
$2563
1278 sqft
Dec 5
5-304
$2513
1278 sqft
Dec 26
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,561–$2,786 · 1155 sqft
5 Available
Price Drop
2-108
$2616
1155 sqft
Today
4-108
$2611
1155 sqft
Today
5-419
$2561
1155 sqft
Today
6-108
$2611
1155 sqft
Today
6-208
$2561
1155 sqft
Today
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,601–$2,881 · 1300 sqft
1 Available
Price Drop
5-409
$2706
1300 sqft
Today
1-122
$2696
1300 sqft
Nov 30
3-109
$2651
1300 sqft
Feb 28
3-209
$2601
1300 sqft
Feb 28
3-309
$2601
1300 sqft
Feb 28
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$3,170–$4,165 · 1466 sqft
Dec 27
G02-202
$3170
1466 sqft
Dec 27
G01-201
$3170
1466 sqft
Jan 3
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$4,470–$5,000 · 1466 sqft
Nov 30
G09-201
$4535
1466 sqft
Nov 30
G07-201
$4470
1466 sqft
Feb 28
G07-202
$4470
1466 sqft
Feb 28
G08-201
$4470
1466 sqft
Feb 28
G08-202
$4470
1466 sqft
Feb 28

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Pets Policy

  • Amenity: Cats AllowedCats Allowed
  • $250 Fee
  • $20 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • 1 pet $250 (nonrefundable); 2 pets $500 (nonrefundable); Monthly Pet Rent $20 per pet
  • Amenity: Dogs AllowedDogs Allowed
  • $250 Fee
  • $20 Monthly Pet Rent
  • 2 Pet Max
  • 1 pet $250 (nonrefundable); 2 pets $500 (nonrefundable); Monthly Pet Rent $20 per pet. Restricted Breeds: Akita, American Staffordshire Terrier, Chow, Doberman, German Shepherd, Pit Bull, Rottweiler or any mix thereof.

Parking

Garage Lot

  • $250 Space Fee
  • Surface parking; attached garage: $250/month; detached garage: $225/month

Fees

$75 Application Fee

$200 Admin Fee


Amenities

apartment Features

Amenity: Air ConditioningAir Conditioning
Amenity: BalconyBalcony
Amenity: Cable ReadyCable Ready
Amenity: Ceiling Fan(s)Ceiling Fan(s)
Amenity: DishwasherDishwasher
Amenity: ElevatorElevator

community Features

Amenity: ClubhouseClubhouse
Amenity: Conference RoomConference Room
Amenity: Emergency MaintenanceEmergency Maintenance
Amenity: Extra StorageExtra Storage
Amenity: Fitness CenterFitness Center
Amenity: Gated AccessGated Access

additional Features

Amenity: 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
Amenity: 24-Hour Professional Fitness Studio24-Hour Professional Fitness Studio
Amenity: 9.5ft. Ceilings9.5ft. Ceilings
Amenity: Bark ParkBark Park
Amenity: California-Style Walk-In ClosetsCalifornia-Style Walk-In Closets
Amenity: Ceiling FansCeiling Fans

Property Details

Legacy Gateway - Fort Myers

Legacy Gateway

Legacy Gateway Apartments, the latest addition to GCI Residential's upscale Legacy brand portfolio, is located by the affluent Gateway suburb of Fort Myers, Florida. This sprawling community includes lakes and preserves across 29 scenic acres. Ideally located near the Southwest Florida International Airport, Florida Gulf Coast University, downtown Fort Myers, area beaches, fine dining, retail, and renowned golf courses, Legacy Gateway offers spacious 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments with impressive finishes.

Lease Terms

Variable

Lease terms vary, please contact leasing office for exact details.


OFFICE HOURS

Open until 5:00pm
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Ratings & Reviews

Review

Legacy Gateway

Select a star to begin your review.

Overall Ratings

(6 Ratings)

Place is extremely unprofessional... extremely. They are very rude after you sign your lease here. They want your money & as soon as they get it you're a peasant. Counting down the months until we leave here ! Don't give this company your money.
October 05, 2021
Was this helpful?2

We are very sorry to hear you feel this way. Our team prides ourselves in providing exceptional customer service to each of our valued residents. Unfortunately, we cannot identify you from this review so please reach out to our office as soon as possible so we can address your concerns.October 07, 2021

You pay top dollar to have your water pressure basically not work. You have a beautiful dishwasher but it has no water to wash the dishes basically(ran it 4 times and still not clean) just because the water pressure sucks THAT bad. The office has such an attitude and negative energy about them you feel uncomfortable once you live here to ask them for anything. Its a gorgeous place dont get me wrong but the list goes on and on here. The clubhouse games is almost always broken. What they ask monthly is comical for what you truly get... Ive lived in 3 other apartment complexes and I would go back to any of them in a heart beat. Much better places in fort myers do yourself a favor and look elsewhere
May 23, 2021
Was this helpful?5

Thank you for the compliments about our community and also for the feedback about the water pressure (about which we absolutely understand your frustration because we feel the same way!). This isn't just a community issue though, it is a City of Fort Myers issue and hopefully I can offer some additional insight into the situation for you.<BR><BR>As we realized the water pressure issue was becoming an increasing inconvenience to our valued residents, we investigated and determined it was due to the City of Fort Myers water pressure decreasing. The City of Fort Myers is aware of the issue and is installing a booster pump station to increase the pressure later this year. (Please note that Fire Sprinkler Systems are designed with safety factors to account for water pressure decreases.)<BR><BR>We understand the urgency of this issue though for our residents and want to rectify the situation sooner than the anticipated install date of the City's booster pump station. Therefore, we are working to install our own domestic water booster pump. There are several steps and significant costs involved with adding a domestic water pressure pump to a community the size of Legacy Gateway. These steps include design, engineering, extensive permitting and install. We are working as fast as we can to expedite the process but the timeline of execution is hugely impacted by factors outside of our control. We do anticipate it will completed before the City of Fort Myer's booster pump station.<BR><BR>We know all our valued residents impacted by this issue are desperately seeking an immediate resolve. We truly appreciate your patience as we work with City of Fort Myers and our own construction team to resolve this very serious matter as quickly and efficiently as possible.June 01, 2021

Staff was very friendly and informative. Sam was very helpful showing me model I am interested in. If all goes according to plan I will check back beginning of July for pricing and availability. Thank Tony
May 17, 2021
Was this helpful?

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Tony! We hope you choose Legacy Gateway as your new home!May 19, 2021

My fiance and I recently visited Legacy Gateway and we were very impressed! We are excited to move to the Fort Myers area and would love to call this place home. The staff was super helpful and professional when we toured. The pool is breathtaking and the property is private with a lake. The model suite they showed us was so spacious and pretty! I recommend checking it out if you're in the area!
July 27, 2020
Was this helpful?

Thank you so much for the recommendation and 5 star rating! We are so happy you enjoyed your tour and we hope you and your fiance choose to call Legacy Gateway home!July 31, 2020

(This is the same review I posted to Google to save me time They do not deserve 5 stars on this site.) This is directed specifically at Legacy Gateway Fort Myers no mistake of location here. I have been living here since May of this year (2020), while the people that are in the leasing office are pleasant, this property is far from finished and far from being good. The one big reason I am writing this review is due to the fire alarms (not real ones false ones) have been going off for over 2 months every other day. The big big reason I am writing this review is the most recent fire alarm went off at 5:30 AM. Now any rational person will know a fire alarm going off is quite loud. Especially in an apartment complex in the hallways and also in your apartment. This has effected my work life and personal life. I have been on conference calls that have deafened my co workers ears. That's just the tip of the ice berg. Non of the amenities are currently open right now. The pool was open for about 2 weeks before it was locked off with bike locks again due to a brick being out of place by the contractors that unfortunately are doing a poor job of installing everything. The elevator has gone out multiple times with the permit being out of date and not working. The new glass they're putting on the sun deck on the top floor has a rubber piece sticking out looking horrible. Overall I would say RENTER BEWARE this place is not worth $1995 a month for a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. Please save yourself the time and money and get yourself a different apartment. I lived in Sanibel Straits last year and they did an amazing job. Check them out. Thanks! Hope things do change soon.
July 21, 2020
Was this helpful?2

Hello, we are truly sorry about the fire alarms - we have been contacting the alarm company relentlessly about it, we sincerely apologize. We are very upset about this problem too and will continue to work diligently to have them fix it.<BR><BR>We are awaiting the pool contractor to fix the bricks, it is a safety concern and we demand it to be fixed properly but we are sorry for this inconvenience. I'm glad to say our elevator permit isn't out of date though, and we are unsure what you mean about a rubber piece on our rooftop terrace - we don't see anything present as described.<BR><BR>In any event, we want all of our residents to be pleased and we sincerely apologize that you are upset. As hard as we've tried to make things perfect here, nobody can ever foresee every vendor issue that can arise on a construction project. All that we can promise though is that we will do our best to rectify any unsatisfactory situations and provide our valued residents with the best service possible. We are excited to offer the best apartments in the area and cannot wait for our entire community to be complete. Thank you for your feedback.July 27, 2020


Map


Schools

Gateway Intermediate Charter School 5-8

12850 Commonwealth Dr
Grades 5-8 | charter
Apartments Near Gateway Intermediate Charter School 5-8
5/10
Great Schools®

Gateway Charter Elementary School

12850 Commonwealth Dr
Grades PK-4 | charter
Apartments Near Gateway Charter Elementary School
6/10
Great Schools®

Gateway Charter High School

12770 Gateway Blvd
Grades 9-12 | charter
Apartments Near Gateway Charter High School
3/10
Great Schools®

Treeline Elementary School

10900 Treeline Ave
Grades PK-5 | public
Apartments Near Treeline Elementary School
6/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

management logo

Fort Myers Apartment Features

Apartments Near Fort Myers

For Sale

Fort Myers, FL Homes for Sale

Contact
Legacy Gateway

(239) 286-7501

I'm interested in (optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to our
Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed


  1. Home
  2. Florida
  3. Fort Myers
  4. Legacy Gateway
Apartment Guide