Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Florida
  3. Clearwater
  4. The Park at Gibraltar Apartments
(727) 456-8105
Pet Friendly

The Park at Gibraltar Apartments

2550 Stag Run Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33765
4 units available now
1 Bed$1,040–$1,150
2 Beds$1,200–$1,370
3 Beds$1,729

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

The Park at Gibraltar Apartments, Clearwater, FL
3D Tour
The Park at Gibraltar Apartments, Clearwater, FL
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bed1 Bath
$1,040–$1,150791 sqft
2 Available
1 Bed1 Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
1 Bed1 Bath
Jul 10
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,220–$1,3251021 sqft
1 Available
2 Beds2 Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
Jul 14
2 Beds1.5 Bath
$1,2001098 sqft
1 Available
2 Beds1.5 Bath
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,3151180 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,3701268 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,3451269 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,7291588 sqft
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

The Park at Gibraltar Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(5 Ratings)

5 Reviews for The Park at Gibraltar Apartments

Sort By:
Previous Management Company

Went there to inquire on a one bed everything ripped apart boards on sliders no one in the office no note. I would never even attempt to go back and I left them a voicemail and no return call. This was the worst property Ive gone to take a peak at for this price range I wont go back to look again. Ive never been inside the unit but did not get a homey good feeling at all only strange feeling about this property and no one around to talk to them


Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

They have been doing construction since July 1st 18. Patios/balconies have been inaccessible since beginning and there is no end in sight. There is 0 parking due to the construction and they will tow your car. Don't live here


Was this helpful?
We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. It's common for construction projects to have unforeseen delays due to factors out of our control. Nonetheless, we apologize for any inconveniences you have experienced. We are looking forward to the completion of our renovation project and are grateful for your patience and cooperation. As for your concern with towing, we do not have any towing in place while construction is in progress. Additionally, we have opened up covered parking spaces to all residents to provide additional parking. If you have been towed, please contact the office. If you have any questions or further concerns, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you.


Previous Management Company

Park at Gibraltar is a very old property and so is everything inside the apartments. The appliances are old and don't work properly, including the garbage disposal and HVAC system. Apartments have mold. The bugs are terrible including cockroaches. There are disease carrying rats on the property. The dogs bark constantly and when the police are called they say to solve the problem with the Apartment Management. The Manager does nothing about dogs barking non stop. The dog owners are not responsible pet owners and do not even pick up after their dogs. The electric bill is HIGH. Runs $150 monthly. You have to pay for $25 for trash removal when the dumpster is within walking distance. The pool is filthy dirty and a health hazard. The gates to the property are broken and do not work. There is no working car wash station as that is broken also. Management is unprofessional and just want your money. If you raise concerns with them they lie and act as if they are being bothered. STEER CLEAR OF THIS PLACE!


Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

I am writing this and still unfortunately living here. They have boarded up an entire building trying to redo the balconies/patios. Problem is construction started over 50 days ago and there has been little change. They are keeping our only window/glass door boarded up and we are living in complete darkness and refusing to provide any updates. They have made it impossible to park and people are scared to leave at night because there are absolutely no spots available when they come back. They are even towing cars (mine got towed) and not giving sufficient enough notice to move them when they themselves are the ones who took the parking away. Don't move here, this is just the first building and they have to do the entire complex.


Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

This apartment complex failed to deliver on APPLICATION.I was very specific in what I was looking for (upgraded unit without carpet on living areas, full size washer and dryer and to be on the third floor) and was promised this to be available and ready by the time of move in. Which 3 weeks later and after being approved was verified and told that the apartment I applied to was not going to be fully upgraded with my requirements. This among other situations which are around the same scenario where information was not verified prior to being relayed to me has caused great headache AND IM NOT EVEN A RESIDENT!... As this was their mistake I asked management if my application was going to be refunded in full which I was told they would refund $200 for the application fee but not the $50 of screening, which I agreed to compromise on even though it was their fault that I was canceling my application. Here we are 2 weeks later and I got an email now where management VERIFIED with their managers that the refund was not going to be taking place per company's policy.THE COMPLEX IS NICE ON THE EXTERIOR AND SEEMS COMFORTABLE AS MUCH AS THE TOUR WENT, HOWEVER MANAGEMENT DOES NOT SEEM TO HAVE IT TOGETHER. NOTHING THAT I WAS INFORMED ON WAS CORROBORATED PRIOR TO PROVIDING ME (THE CUSTOMER) THE INFORMATION AND THEN CHANGING ON IT LEFT AND RIGHT. DO NOT APPLY TO THIS PLACE AND IF YOU DO MAKE SURE WHAT YOU ARE BEING TOLD IS CONFIRMED BY ALL PARTIES.


Was this helpful?


Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Gas Range
Hardwood Flooring
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Some Paid Utilities
Vaulted Ceilings
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Garbage Disposal

Community Features

Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Gated Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Controlled Access
Media Center
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Newly Renovated Interiors
Modern White Kitchen Cabinetry
Outdoor BBQ with Picnic Area
GE Black or Stainless-Style Appliances
Rick Wood-Style Flooring*
Off-Leash Dog Park
Private Screened In Balconies/Patios
Pet Stations Throughout Community
Walk-In Closets
Full-size Washer/Dryer in Every Home
Scenic Lake Views
Private Storage Units Available

Pets Policy

Dogs Welcome
  • Limit of 2 pets with a non-refundable deposit of $300 and a $20 monthly rent for 1 pet and $500 with a $25 monthly rent for 2 pets.
Cats Welcome
  • Limit of 2 pets with a non-refundable deposit of $300 and a $20 monthly rent for 1 pet and $500 with a $25 monthly rent for 2 pets.


Surface Lot


  • $200 Application Fee

Property Details

The Park at Gibraltar Apartments

The home of your dreams is waiting for you in Clearwater, Florida. Park at Gibraltar is an attractive apartment home community conveniently located just minutes away from Old Tampa Bay, shopping, delicious local dining, and ample entertainment. With easy access to State Route 19, your stressful commute will be a thing of the past. If being outdoors is more your style there are numerous public parks nearby. Let us be the gateway to your future.

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.<BR><BR>Pet Policy: Limit of 2 pets with a non-refundable deposit of $300 and a $20 monthly rent for 1 pet and $500 with a $25 monthly rent for 2 pets.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, we have moved to a VIRTUAL leasing office until further notice.

Open until 6:00pm



Safety Harbor Middle School

901 1st Ave N
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Safety Harbor Middle School
Great Schools®

Countryside High School

3000 State Road 580
Grades PK-12 | Public
Apartments Near Countryside High School
Great Schools®

Mcmullen-Booth Elementary School

3025 Union St
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Mcmullen-Booth Elementary School
Great Schools®

Depaul School For Dyslexia

2747 Sunset Point Rd
Grades 1-8 | Private
Apartments Near Depaul School For Dyslexia
No Rating
Great Schools®

Countryside Christian Academy

1850 N Mcmullen Booth Rd
Grades PK-8 | Private
Apartments Near Countryside Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®

Plato Academy Clearwater

2045 Palmetto St
Grades K-8 | Charter
Apartments Near Plato Academy Clearwater
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

The Park at Gibraltar Apartments

(727) 456-8105

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed


© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS