Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Corporate Billing Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance

Additional Features

  • BBQ and Grilling Areas at Your Convenience
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Free Personal Training and Classes Coming Soon
  • Social Events Every Month
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Please call our leasing office for pet policy and breed restrictions.
(904) 638-7855or

Floor Plans & Pricing

A1
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,111–$1,202773+ sqft
1 Available
1603
$1175
773 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
B1
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,175–$1,435949+ sqft
5 Available
0701
$1213
949 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
2407
$1213
949 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
0301
$1224
949 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
0708
$1277
949 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
2002
$1349
949 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
C1
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,431–$1,5411025+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

30.3448,-81.41342160 Mayport Road, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233The Cove at Atlantic BeachThe Cove at Atlantic Beach - Atlantic Beach

The Cove at Atlantic Beach

The Cove at Atlantic Beach offers 1, 2 and 3 bedroom newly renovated apartment homes with large floor plans and impeccably designed interiors. Our apartments boast desirable features including air conditioning, spacious closets, designer kitchens with energy efficient appliances, and full-size washer/dryers in every unit. Our amenities are unbeatable.Take a swim in our tropical pool with unique sun deck or head to our 24-hour fitness center. You will love getting to know your neighbors at the resident community center complete with complimentary wi-fi. Your four-legged family members, even large dogs, are welcome at our pet-friendly community and will enjoy our GOFetch Bark Park. We are within minutes of Mayport Naval Station that offers several beautiful white-sand beaches. Our community provides ease of access to championship golf courses, local boating and surfing areas and great shopping and dining. Come visit us today for your own personal tour!

Lease Terms

7-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

(904) 638-7855or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(904) 638-7855or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Cove at Atlantic Beach!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(18 Ratings)

18 Reviews for The Cove at Atlantic Beach

Sort By:
Default

After leasing here for more than 3 years, I could finally say that we're glad not renewing our lease this time. For those years that we've been here there are 3 companie who took over. The first two company were great esp the management even though there were some issues. But the most recent company, which is the one that we have right now is such a trouble!! From the staff in the office to ALL THE HIDDEN FEES!! Just recently, they started adding ADMIN FEE from last year!! Showing today's date then ADMIN FEE for the month of December like are you kiddin' me? Who does that? Then, the valet trash!! As you can see in the reviews, that was one of the most complained one. They started it last year, they changed it from $25 to $35 monthly just within months of inplementing it. And, there are lots of rules on top of that when it comes to your trash!! Or else they'll not pick that up. But they'll still have you pay for it since it's mandatory!! The water, billed every month with the rent is computed on how many people in your unit & then divided to all the units in each buildings. So even you're trying to save on using water it's useless. You'll still have to pay a lot!! Next, the gate. That one eversince we live here it only worked twice. So it's only for display. Anyone can use the pool even they're not from here because a group of people go walked out passed the gate all wet with their backpacks on & we've seem it few times, different people everytime. The walls were too thin!! You can hear your neighbors use their bathroom, watch tv & even they're just talking. The leasing agent was really rude, I don't think she should be in customer service at all. I've been working in customer service too & I understand the stress that this job can give you but obviously ALICIA doesn't care how to do her job well. The maintenance doing all right job, even from the previous company. That's the only good consistency that you'll have when you lease here. They do their job right away.

09-07-2018

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to learn of your frustrations. Unfortunately, these fees (which are reflective of current market rates) are necessary to maintain our community's high standard of living. We'd be more than happy to discuss these fees above with you, as well as discuss your other concerns. Kindly give me a call when time allows. Thank you. -- Jon Underwood, Community Manager, 904-241-5737

09-262-2018

The management team won't do anything about noise and flooding complaints. Look elsewhere

07-30-2018

Was this review helpful?
I'm sorry to hear this feedback. I'd like the chance to speak to you directly about your concerns and how I can help, so please give me a call. I look forward to our conversation. Thank you, Jon Underwood, Community Manager 904-241-5737

08-219-2018

Not worth the time and money....dont waste your time.

06-12-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thanks for your review. We're sorry that you didn't have a more favorable opinion of our community at this time. If you have specific feedback for us, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly at 904-241-5737. Thank you. -- Jon Underwood, Community Manager

06-169-2018

Horrible horrible horrible..they were nice before the new company took over, stay away, maintenance is horrible and the apts are run down...

05-19-2018

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to hear that your stay at The Cove at Atlantic Beach has been so frustrating. It's important to us that our residents are happy and comfortable in their homes, so please give us a call so we can discuss your concerns and move forward on solutions. Thanks, Jon Underwood, Community Manager, 904-241-5737

05-143-2018

DO NOT RENT...Read others bad reviews what they have listed is true. I just wish more would address there opions because this complex would be vacant and then perhaps the corporate office would take the complaints more seriously. But the real issue is the place is a dump and the property manager and the staff well lets just say they are rude and should not be in customer service. There is major trash fees with rules and regulations that tell you when you can and can not place your trash on your porch if you work after 6pm plan on using the dumpster daily cause even if you pay for trash you will be ruled out do to your schedule...also after working a hard day you get to come home to seeing trash everywhere and if your lucky you get to smell it. A new company had tooken over and they not only spiked there rates but added additional fees and told everyone great things are to come...Also take note its not a gated community as they advertise gate has worked maybe three days out of three years. Also be aware your water and sewer is split between several residents which they fail to inform you of so yes even if you dont use much your will is split. As for the new company and there advertising saying new management new things to come..what you get is blue tape to cover the old property management logo know that folks is cheap....this place is really a dump take your hard earned money else where cause thats all they want after you step out of the office they dont care about you nor want to help u and if they have to they will be nasty about it the whole time. Last but not lease they are constantly saying people dont pay there proper rent amounts and got people stressing when its them not knowing either how to do there jobs or trying to be shady and hoping they get the right person who dont pay attention...

02-10-2018

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to hear this feedback. It's important to us that our residents are happy and comfortable in their homes and that includes being satisfied with our customer service. We apologize for falling short. Please give us a call so we can discuss your concerns with you directly and make things right. Thanks, Jon Underwood, Community Manager, 904-241-5737

02-46-2018

(904) 638-7855or

Schools

Rating 6

Mayport Middle School

2600 Mayport Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Public
Middle
6-8
Rating 6

Duncan Fletcher High School

700 Seagate Ave, Neptune Beach, FL 32266
Public
High
9-12
Rating 10

Neptune Beach Elementary School

1515 Florida Blvd, Neptune Beach, FL 32266
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating default

Monument Christian Academy

1509 Mayport Rd, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Private
Coed
K-12
Rating default

The Beaches School

2049 Florida Blvd, Neptune Beach, FL 32266
Private
Coed
PK-1, 3-9
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(904) 638-7855or

Helpful Information

logo
GoldOller Real Estate Investments is a multi-faceted residential real-estate investment firm that, together with its affiliate companies, offers the full breadth of real estate services from acquisition and development to leasing and asset management. GoldOller aims to acquire and manage value-added and opportunistic real estate investments on behalf of its investors. Through extensive research and a seasoned team, GoldOller has the experience and the resources to capitalize on opportunities and to achieve its clients' investment objectives. GoldOller utilizes fundamental real estate knowledge, capital markets expertise and applied economic research to take advantage of favorably perceived macro-economic trends in Multi-Family real estate investing. GoldOller combines an entrepreneurial approach with the broad capabilities and deep experience of a full-service real estate firm. GoldOller'ss affiliate companies include its umbrella organization, Multifamily Management Services Inc, which manages more than 30,000 apartment units; Madison Parke LLC, which handles the management and marketing of High-end luxury condominium buildings; and The Condo Shop, a growing, niche neighborhood-based real-estate firm catering to apartment rentals and condominium sales.
(904) 638-7855or

Check Availability

(904) 638-7855
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.