$SlideshowTourVideo

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garden Tub

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Fitness Center
  • Garage

Additional Features

  • Patio/Balcony
  • Hardwood Style Flooring*
  • Bark Park (Coming Soon)
  • Stainless Steel Appliances*
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
(303) 835-9538or

Floor Plans & Pricing

A1AG
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,310–$1,385749+ sqft
1 Available
2514
$1310
749 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
1414
$1385
749 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 11
A2GR
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,505906+ sqft
1 Available
2225
$1505
906 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
A2G
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,355–$1,370906+ sqft
1 Available
2223
$1355
906 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
723
$1370
906 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 13
B1BR
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,725–$1,7401100+ sqft
1 Available
2121
$1725
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
2627
$1740
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 30
B2AR
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,745–$1,8451213+ sqft
1 Available
1902
$1845
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1802
$1845
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 11
1502
$1845
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 19
1402
$1745
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 20
B2AG2
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,735–$1,8251213+ sqft
2 Available
2312
$1750
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
412
$1750
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
2412
$1750
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 15
1422
$1825
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 17
112
$1735
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 07
B2BG2
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,720–$1,7351266+ sqft
1 Available
3022
$1720
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
222
$1735
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 10
722
$1735
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 10
122
$1735
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 25
C1BR
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,1501272+ sqft
1 Available
2616
$2150
1272 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
C1BG
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,9201272+ sqft
1 Available
1616
$1920
1272 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
B1A
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,6151100+ sqft
Aug 24
2717
$1615
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 24
B2BG2R
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,940–$2,0151266+ sqft
Aug 31
1022
$1940
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 31
1522
$2015
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 05
2422
$1940
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 08
B1BG
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,545–$1,5601100+ sqft
Sep 05
721
$1560
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 05
2921
$1545
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 12
1421
$1545
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 15
2227
$1560
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 04
2821
$1560
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 08
B2ALGR
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,1301266+ sqft
Sep 06
1912
$2130
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 06
B2AG2R
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,940–$1,9551213+ sqft
Sep 07
712
$1955
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 07
3012
$1940
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 19
A1BG
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,320880+ sqft
Sep 17
624
$1320
880 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 17
A3G2
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,4701055+ sqft
Sep 17
2025
$1470
1055 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 17
A1AGR
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,450749+ sqft
Sep 27
2314
$1450
749 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 27
C1DG2
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,930–$2,0201355+ sqft
Sep 27
1126
$1945
1355 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Sep 27
2026
$2020
1355 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 05
826
$1945
1355 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 24
3016
$1930
1355 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Nov 05
C1DG2R
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,2701355+ sqft
Sep 30
1526
$2270
1355 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Sep 30
B1BGR
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,7251100+ sqft
Oct 04
627
$1725
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 04
427
$1725
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Oct 12
C1BG2R
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,0601272+ sqft
Oct 05
716
$2060
1272 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 05
C1BG2
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,8201272+ sqft
Oct 05
2516
$1820
1272 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 05
C1BGR
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,1901272+ sqft
Oct 06
2016
$2190
1272 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 06
C1B
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,8651272+ sqft
Oct 07
2716
$1865
1272 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 07
C1C
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,7951321+ sqft
Oct 10
2006
$1795
1321 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 10
A1A
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call749+ sqft
Contact
A1AR
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call749+ sqft
Contact
A1BGR
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call880+ sqft
Contact
A2R
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call906+ sqft
Contact
A2G2
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call906+ sqft
Contact
A2
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call906+ sqft
Contact
A3G2R
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call1055+ sqft
Contact
A3
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call1055+ sqft
Contact
A3R
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call1055+ sqft
Contact
B1B
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1100+ sqft
Contact
B2AL
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1213+ sqft
Contact
B2A
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1213+ sqft
Contact
B2BR
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1266+ sqft
Contact
B2ALG
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1266+ sqft
Contact
B2B
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1266+ sqft
Contact
C1A
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1262+ sqft
Contact
C1CR
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1321+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

39.4691,-104.8764520 DALE CT, Castle Pines, CO 80108Avant at Castle PinesAvant at Castle Pines - Castle Pines

Avant at Castle Pines

Close to all the conveniences yet away from it all, you've arrived at the one and only Avant at Castle Pines. With hiking and biking trails at your fingertips, take advantage of all the natural wonders that Colorado has to offer. Come home to an urban respite, your own serene oasis. Take a deep breath knowing maintenance and a plethora of amenities are onsite, without feeling disconnected from the DTC or Downtown Denver.

Lease Terms

Monthly, 2-Month, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month

(303) 835-9538or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(303) 835-9538or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Avant at Castle Pines!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(110 Ratings)

54 Reviews for Avant at Castle Pines

Sort By:
Default

Our experience here has been absolutely awful. The communication from the leasing office has sucked for multiple things. They have moved our mailboxes and changed our mailbox key without ever telling us. They apparently sent an email out to residence prior that my boyfriend and I both never received (and I am religious about checking my email), and "posted a notification day of", yet again wasn't there when I tried checking our mail, so neither of us had any idea about this until we went in to talk to the office and even then they were very rude. They have been unbelievably rude and unhelpful when we have had issues on our billing that they post on our door monthly. The utilities here are higher than heat and electric for a 3 bedroom condo we came from beforehand. You pay for amenities such as the pool, but even then it is never clean, the water is murky, there is usually stuff in the pool, and it is not heated AT ALL. Overall it has been terrible and we haven't even been here for very long. They can count on us NEVER re-signing our lease with them. Which is unfortunate considering we love the area of these apartments and the apartment we are in is great, we love it, but the leasing office alone has ruined it for us. This has been the worst experience we both have had with leasing before.

06-16-2018

Was this review helpful?
Please accept our sincere apologies for any service youve received that has been anything other than helpful and courteous. Its our mission to provide you with a comfortable and easy living experience, so we truly regret to hear that communication has been lacking. Know that your words arent lost, and well take your input back to our team as we strive to do better. When you have a moment, will you email us at feedback@gables.com? Thank you.

06-26-2018

We moved in our apt in Nov. The leasing staff was very nice and helpful. There is absolutely no parking any where near our apt so the manager allowed us to park on an unused gravel road beside our apt. The maintenance guys have always been very nice and responded quickly to any requests.

Fast forward a few months and a new management company has taken over. We have been threatened to be towed from the spot where the original manager stated we could park. My husband has had 4 spinal surgeries, with a handicap parking tag. The new manager stated that he would have to write a letter to her explaining why he thinks she should provide a handicap space for him.

Our valet trash that we pay monthly for is rarely ever picked up. We usually have to bring the trash to the dumpsters ourselves.

The resident portal where we were able to pay rent has been shut off.

The new manager is extremely rude, and talks down to any residents that approach her with an issue.

My father had terminal cancer and I was notified on Easter Day, 4/1 that he was in the hospital in Texas, and he was about to pass. My husband and I threw clothes and our kids in the car as quickly as we could to drive 15 hours to try and make it there before he passed. In the rush I forgot to drop off my rent check and forgot my checkbook. My father passed that night, so we had to stay in Texas until the 5th for the funeral. The resident portal did not work to pay my rent, I did not have any checks to overnight a payment, and they would not take a payment over the phone. When we returned home my husband went to the manager to explain the situation. She stated that there was a back door into the resident portal that we could have gone in to pay (like we are supposed to know that). We had to pay over $200 in late fees, which is understandable, however the manager was so rude about the whole situation. No condolences, just very condescending. This complex could use another management overhaul.

05-06-2018

Was this review helpful?
Please accept our condolences on the loss of your father and our apologies for any interaction with our team that was anything less than understanding and accommodating. It is our goal to provide you with exceptional service to make your life easier, and we truly regret that you felt additional stress during such a difficult time. Please connect with us at feedback@gables.com so we can learn more about your experience and take the proper steps to ensure this does not happen again.

05-22-2018

Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

The associates at the leasing office are unhelpful. They do not follow up with you or return your messages. I have never lived in an apartment complex where they did not replace the air filters at least every six months. Not only is his unhealthy but how much over time will you be spending to fix or replace air conditioning and heating units because they are failing due to the lack of proper maintenance? The pet waste receptacles are always overflowing and stinking which also is a hazard.

07-09-2015

Was this review helpful?
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

I am disappointed on how many things are handled, maintenance wise especially. I also, am somewhat upset that people are not required to clean up their dog droppings better.

05-28-2015

Was this review helpful?
Previous Management Company
Certified Resident

For the amount paid in rent per unit you would think the the grounds would be kept in much nicer shape then they are. The dumpsters are usually overflowing with move out trash including furniture and other assorted garbage. There are other places for rent within 5 miles of this location that are far nicer with the same amenities for the same price or less. Noise level is by far the worse I have ever experienced. From garage doors to barking dogs and full convo. on the other side of the walls.

05-28-2015

Was this review helpful?
(303) 835-9538or

Schools

Rating 9

Buffalo Ridge Elementary School

7075 N. Shoreham Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80108
Public
Elementary
K-5
Rating 5

Rocky Heights Middle School

11033 Monarch Blvd, Littleton, CO 80124
Public
Middle
6-8
Rating 5

Rock Canyon High School

5810 Mcarthur Ranch Road, Littleton, CO 80124
Public
Coed
9-12
Rating default

Lutheran High School-Parker

11249 N Newlin Gulch Blvd, Parker, CO 80134
Private
Coed
9-12
Rating default

Primrose School Of Lone Tree

9200 Teddy Ln, Lone Tree, CO 80124
Private
Coed
n/a
Rating default

Academy Charter School

1551 Prairie Hawk Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80104
Charter
Home School Program
K-9
Rating 9

American Academy At Castle Pines Charter

6971 Mira Vista Lane, Castle Rock, CO 80108
Charter
Core Knowledge
PK-8
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(303) 835-9538or

Helpful Information

logo
We believe in...Taking Care of the Way People Live. Gables Residential is your premier apartment development and management company. We are committed to excellent service for our residents and our associates. GABLES RESIDENTIAL is a fully integrated real estate company engaged in the apartment community management, development, construction, acquisition and disposition businesses. Gables owns upscale class AA/A apartment home communities in resilient, high job-growth markets, primarily Atlanta, Houston, South Florida, Austin, Dallas, Tampa, San Diego/Inland Empire and Washington, D.C. Gables has one of the newest property portfolios in the industry and enjoys some of the highest rental rates in its markets. Gables' research-driven investment strategy, integrated information systems, high-quality assets and skilled team of associates have combined to contribute continued operating profitability for 20 years and through multiple real estate cycles. As of 2005, Gables managed over 40,000 apartment homes in 160 communities, owned 78 communities with over 20,000 stabilized apartment homes and had an additional 11 communities with 2,600 new apartment homes under development or lease-up.
(303) 835-9538or

Check Availability

(303) 835-9538

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.