Apartment Guide
Sign In
  1. Home
  2. Colorado
  3. Castle Pines
  4. Avant at Castle Pines
(303) 835-9538
Pet Friendly

Avant at Castle Pines

520 DALE CT, Castle Pines, CO 80108
6 units available now
1 Bed$1,280+
2 Beds$1,795+
3 Beds$2,140+
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours to help you explore from home.
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

A2G Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,495–$2,315906 sqft
2 Available
2425
$1495+
906 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2725
$1495+
906 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
3023
$1495+
906 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 14
B1BR
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,835–$3,7261100 sqft
1 Available
2627
$1835+
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
B1BG
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,795–$3,8641100 sqft
1 Available
1127
$1795+
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
121
$1795+
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 22
B2ALG Renovated
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,150–$3,9181266 sqft
1 Available
1512
$2150+
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
C1DG2
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,190–$5,6611355 sqft
1 Available
1926
$2190+
1355 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
B1AR
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,870–$3,7651100 sqft
Aug 20
2717
$1870+
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 20
B2BG2 Renovated
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,045–$4,2641266 sqft
Aug 29
3022
$2045+
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Aug 29
1922
$2120+
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 22
A1BG Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,425–$2,232880 sqft
Aug 30
1824
$1425+
880 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Aug 30
1024
$1425+
880 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 05
C1BG
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,140–$5,7311272 sqft
Aug 30
1516
$2140+
1272 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Aug 30
B1BG Renovated
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,915–$4,0231100 sqft
Sep 01
921
$1915+
1100 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 01
A1AG Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,410–$2,427749 sqft
Sep 03
314
$1410+
749 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Sep 03
B2B Renovated
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,870–$3,9701266 sqft
Sep 11
1822
$1870+
1266 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 11
B2AG2 Renovated
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,045–$4,1761213 sqft
Sep 12
712
$2045+
1213 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Sep 12
C1DG2 Renovated
3 Beds2 Bath
$2,375–$4,6331355 sqft
Oct 15
1526
$2375+
1355 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Oct 15
A1A Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,280–$1,861749 sqft
Nov 05
1604
$1280+
749 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Nov 05
A3G2 Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call1055 sqft
Contact
A3 Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call1055 sqft
Contact
A3G2
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call1055 sqft
Contact
A3
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call1055 sqft
Contact
A1AG
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call749 sqft
Contact
A1A
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call749 sqft
Contact
A1BG
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call880 sqft
Contact
A2
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call906 sqft
Contact
A2G2
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call906 sqft
Contact
A2G
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call906 sqft
Contact
A2 Renovated
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call906 sqft
Contact
B1B
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1100 sqft
Contact
B1A
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1100 sqft
Contact
B2A
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1213 sqft
Contact
B2A Renovated
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1213 sqft
Contact
B2AL
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1213 sqft
Contact
B2AG2
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1213 sqft
Contact
B2ALG
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1266 sqft
Contact
B2B
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1266 sqft
Contact
B2BG2
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1266 sqft
Contact
C1A
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1262 sqft
Contact
C1BG2 Renovated
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1272 sqft
Contact
C1B Renovated
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1272 sqft
Contact
C1BG Renovated
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1272 sqft
Contact
C1BG2
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1272 sqft
Contact
C1B
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1272 sqft
Contact
C1C
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1321 sqft
Contact
C1C Renovated
3 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1321 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
Avant at Castle Pines

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(150 Ratings)

58 Reviews for Avant at Castle Pines

Sort By:
Default

No one picks up their dog poop which makes for a wonderful baked poop smell walking out your front door. I'm surprised there wasn't an invasion of rats and cockroaches while I was there. Ethics of management are questionable at best-huge rent increase last year (many people in non-renovated units had increase of 400-600 dollars) for no additional amenities/living in an older apartment then high move out charges being charged for things just because the unit was old. They had lower security deposits listed than what was listed on my move in form and refused to correct. Some fishy ethics going on and it really . I would stay away unless you like dog poop and having your hard earned money fined away.

11-09-2019

Was this helpful?
We regret to hear your concern about pet waste in the area surrounding your home and other open spaces. We have specific guidelines for pet owners to help maintain a clean and hygienic living environment for our residents, and it seems that a reminder is in order. If there is anything more you would like to add to this about these concerns or anything other concerns involving our pricing policies, please email us at [email protected] Thank you for caring about our community.

11-23-2019

I tried for two weeks to contact them, no one every answered the phone or returned my calls. I called to corporate office and spoke to someone that was supposed to return the call but she never did. In the end I gave up.

04-01-2019

Was this helpful?
We're so sorry to hear that you've had difficulty reaching a member of our team. We want communication to be simple, and apologize greatly that you've experienced otherwise. Please try connecting with us by email at [email protected] We are eager to speak with you and address any concerns you may have.

04-12-2019

10-11 Hidden Monthly Fees that Avant at Castle Pines will not tell you about before you sign your lease: 1. $8/mo CAM-RE Tax 2. $5/mo Amenity fee 3. Common Electric fee (monthly fee varies) 4. Common Gas fee (monthly fee varies) 5. $2/mo Pest Control fee (to certain residents but they wont tell you why or when you become that certain resident 6. Common Sewer fee (monthly fee varies) 7. Common Storm Water Charge fee 8. $28/mo Valet trash fee (monthly fee varies) 9. Common Water fee (monthly fee varies) 10. AUM Admin Charge (monthly fee varies) 11. Utility Processing fee: (monthly fee varies: one month its $14+ the next month its $4+ and other months the fee is not listed at all) These 'common fees' add a significant amount per month that is not quoted in your rent - this kind of ommission from mgt shows zero integrity.

11-05-2018

Was this helpful?
Thank you for sharing your concern. I know it is hard to understand why the community charges fees in addition to your apartment rent. Some landlords price the fees into their apartments rents to cover the expenses; we have chosen to break them out so our residents know exactly what they are paying. We compare our pricing with similar communities in the area to ensure that our rents and fees are competitive in the market. Please call or visit the office so we can discuss your specific situation and answer any questions you may have.

01-09-2019

If we could give Avant more than five stars we would. Management and Maintenance are outstanding. They always have tenant satisfaction as their main goal. Their dedication to the Community and the Tenants is their first priority. They are welcoming and friendly whenever you need them. In addition, this is a beautiful place to live.

09-21-2018

Was this helpful?

Our experience here has been absolutely awful. The communication from the leasing office has sucked for multiple things. They have moved our mailboxes and changed our mailbox key without ever telling us. They apparently sent an email out to residence prior that my boyfriend and I both never received (and I am religious about checking my email), and "posted a notification day of", yet again wasn't there when I tried checking our mail, so neither of us had any idea about this until we went in to talk to the office and even then they were very rude. They have been unbelievably rude and unhelpful when we have had issues on our billing that they post on our door monthly. The utilities here are higher than heat and electric for a 3 bedroom condo we came from beforehand. You pay for amenities such as the pool, but even then it is never clean, the water is murky, there is usually stuff in the pool, and it is not heated AT ALL. Overall it has been terrible and we haven't even been here for very long. They can count on us NEVER re-signing our lease with them. Which is unfortunate considering we love the area of these apartments and the apartment we are in is great, we love it, but the leasing office alone has ruined it for us. This has been the worst experience we both have had with leasing before.

06-16-2018

Was this helpful?
Please accept our sincere apologies for any service youve received that has been anything other than helpful and courteous. Its our mission to provide you with a comfortable and easy living experience, so we truly regret to hear that communication has been lacking. Know that your words arent lost, and well take your input back to our team as we strive to do better. When you have a moment, will you email us at [email protected]? Thank you.

06-26-2018

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Island Kitchens
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
Stainless Steel Appliances
View
Garbage Disposal
Refrigerator

Special Features

Furnished Available

Community Features

Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Full Concierge Service
High Speed Internet Access
Laundry Facility
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Wireless Internet Access
Conference Room
Controlled Access
Door Attendant
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Pet Friendly

Additional Features

Patio/Balcony
Hardwood Style Flooring*
Bark Park
Stainless Steel Appliances*
Outdoor Fire Pit
Quartz Countertops*
Spa and Hot Tub
Wine Alcoves*
Fitness Center with Fitness on Demand
Private Washer & Dryer*
Built-in Bookshelves*
Yoga Studio
1 and 2 Car Private Garages*
Automated Package Lockers
Townhomes Available
Non-Smoking Community

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome

Parking

Other

Property Details

Avant at Castle Pines

Close to all the conveniences yet away from it all, you've arrived at the one and only Avant at Castle Pines. With hiking and biking trails at your fingertips, take advantage of all the natural wonders that Colorado has to offer. Come home to an urban respite, your own serene oasis. Take a deep breath knowing maintenance and a plethora of amenities are onsite, without feeling disconnected from the DTC or Downtown Denver.

Lease Terms

Variable

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, we have moved to a VIRTUAL leasing office until further notice.

Open until 5:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Buffalo Ridge Elementary School

7075 Shoreham Dr
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Buffalo Ridge Elementary School
7/10
Great Schools®

Rocky Heights Middle School

11033 Monarch Blvd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Rocky Heights Middle School
5/10
Great Schools®

Rock Canyon High School

5810 Mcarthur Ranch Rd
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Rock Canyon High School
10/10
Great Schools®

Lutheran High School-Parker

11249 N Newlin Gulch Blvd
Grades 9-12 | Private
Apartments Near Lutheran High School-Parker
No Rating
Great Schools®

Primrose School Of Lone Tree

9200 Teddy Ln
Grades n/a | Private
Apartments Near Primrose School Of Lone Tree
No Rating
Great Schools®

American Academy At Castle Pines Charter

6971 Mira Vista Ln
Grades PK-8 | Charter
Apartments Near American Academy At Castle Pines Charter
8/10
Great Schools®

Aspen View Academy

2131 Low Meadow Blvd
Grades PK-8 | Charter
Apartments Near Aspen View Academy
6/10
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

We believe in...Taking Care of the Way People Live. Gables Residential is your premier apartment development and management company. We are committed to excellent service for our residents and our associates. GABLES RESIDENTIAL is a fully integrated real estate company engaged in the apartment community management, development, construction, acquisition and disposition businesses. Gables owns upscale class AA/A apartment home communities in resilient, high job-growth markets, primarily Atlanta, Houston, South Florida, Austin, Dallas, Tampa, San Diego/Inland Empire and Washington, D.C. Gables has one of the newest property portfolios in the industry and enjoys some of the highest rental rates in its markets. Gables' research-driven investment strategy, integrated information systems, high-quality assets and skilled team of associates have combined to contribute continued operating profitability for 20 years and through multiple real estate cycles. As of 2005, Gables managed over 40,000 apartment homes in 160 communities, owned 78 communities with over 20,000 stabilized apartment homes and had an additional 11 communities with 2,600 new apartment homes under development or lease-up.

Contact
Avant at Castle Pines

(303) 835-9538

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS