Floor Plans & Pricing

A6
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,933–$2,021847+ sqft
1 Available
1-222
$1951
847 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Today
2-503
$1933
847 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Feb 27
1-103
$2021
847 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Mar 18
B4
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,9341086+ sqft
1 Available
1-321
$1934
1086 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
B9
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,3901827+ sqft
1 Available
1-200
$2390
1827 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
E1
Studio1 Bath
$1,540–$1,628534+ sqft
Feb 21
3-135
$1628
534 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Feb 21
3-141
$1553
534 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Feb 23
3-127
$1595
534 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Mar 16
3-173
$1595
534 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Mar 20
3-152
$1540
534 sqft
Studio1 Bath
Mar 27
A8
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,625–$1,786913+ sqft
Feb 21
2-506
$1625
913 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Feb 21
1-166
$1766
913 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Mar 08
2-609
$1786
913 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Mar 10
B8
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,1871450+ sqft
Mar 09
2-420
$2187
1450 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Mar 09
B1
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,2361042+ sqft
Feb 22
E2
Studio1 Bath
$1,500–$1,520519+ sqft
Contact
A1
1 Bed1 Bath
$1,546–$1,721790+ sqft
Contact
A5
1 Bed1.5 Bath
$1,819–$1,994765+ sqft
Contact
A7
1 Bed1.5 Bath
$1,919890+ sqft
Contact
B6
2 Beds2 Bath
$1,822–$1,8621154+ sqft
Contact
B5
2 Beds2 Bath
$2,101–$2,2861275+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review Paz Mar!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(103 Ratings)

41 Reviews for Paz Mar

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Community management is very poor

12-12-2018

Was this helpful?
While we value your feedback, we would love to learn more about how we can begin to improve your experience and better our relationship moving forward. At your convenience, we invite you to give us a call or stop by the office so we can discuss in further detail any ongoing concerns you may have. Thank you. and we look forward to speaking with you.

12-13-2018

Certified Resident

Management response is really bad here. They say that they respond to the emails, But they never did. We have been facing so many issues from the day we occupied our apartment. We were submitting service request every week. Very very disappointed with this management, neighbors and quality of our apartment.

09-06-2018

Was this helpful?
We are sorry to receive feedback such as this as it is our goal to provide you with a five-star living experience. We always aim to complete all service requests as quickly as possible and it's unfortunate to learn that this has not been the case. We encourage you to give us a call so we can discuss details and clear up any miscommunication that may have occurred. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards improving your perception. Thank you.

09-11-2018

Certified Resident

Nothing really ever gets done
you can report things to the office and it's in one ear out the other! Then it's forgotten about completely
after you hang up Ummm?? WHAT? recreational amenities there isn't any here that I have found .. I mean the recreational part of this place is ONLY a empty room that smells musty & It's sad ?? Cuz there's no amenities in it. Nothing for the kids or adults for that matter.

09-01-2018

Was this helpful?
We appreciate your feedback, but it's unfortunate to learn that you are experiencing issues in your home. Our goal is to address service requests as quickly as possible and we're sorry that this has not been the case. Please come and speak with us in person so we can clear up any miscommunication that may have occurred. In regards to recreational amenities, we do have our pool and fitness center for you to enjoy. If you have any suggestions for community events, we would love to hear them!

09-04-2018

Certified Resident

Rent is too high

08-27-2018

Was this helpful?
Certified Resident

Made it very easy

08-27-2018

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Loft Layout
  • New/Renovated Interior
  • Oversized Closets
  • View
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Refrigerator

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Covered Parking
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Laundry Facility
  • Playground
  • Public Transportation
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Carport
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Pet Friendly

Additional Features

  • Marina and Harbor
  • Pool
View More +

Pets

Cats OK
Pet Friendly
  • Deposit: $1000
  • Cats and dogs welcome. Two pets per household. $50 monthly pet rent, per pet. Breed restrictions apply. $500 deposit per pet.
Dogs OK

Property Details

Paz Mar - Oxnard

Paz Mar

Discover updated living at Paz Mar Apartments, a charming waterfront community in Channel Islands with calming coastal breezes mixed with the ideal location to nearby city conveniences. Feel the harbor breeze across your face as you lounge by the heated pool, or get healthy in the state-of-the-art fitness center. Whatever you choose, you'll uncover plenty of choices for recreation and relaxation. Strength meets style at these Channel Islands apartments where you'll find durable Pergo flooring and faux granite countertops, upgraded appliances and spacious floor plans allow for your creativity to flow. Paz Mar luxury apartment homes is located just 1 mile from the beach, adjacent to the well-known Fisherman's Wharf, updated shopping at Seabridge Center, healthy Farmer's Market, and close to the Marine Emporium Landing and Naval Base. Finally, waterfront living that meets your life needs. Charming historical character meets modern day living at these Channel Island Apartments. Come ...

Lease Terms

Monthly, Variable, 2-Month, 3-Month, 4-Month, 5-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours

Schools

Rating 7

Hollywood Beach Elementary School

4000 Sunset Ln, Oxnard, CA 93035
Public
Elementary
K-6
Rating 3

Oxnard High School

3400 W Gonzales Rd, Oxnard, CA 93030
Public
Secondary
9-12
Rating default

Hueneme Christian School

312 N Ventura Rd, Port Hueneme, CA 93041
Private
Coed
PK-8
Rating default

St Anthony School

2421 S C St, Oxnard, CA 93033
Private
Coed
K-8
Rating default

Vista Real Charter High School

401 South A St, Oxnard, CA 93030
Charter
Coed
9-12
Rating default

Golden Valley Virtual Charter

2421 Portola Rd, Ventura, CA 93003
Charter
Virtual/Online
K-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Helpful Information

Check Availability

(805) 639-8835
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

People who viewed this apartment also viewed