Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse

Additional Features

  • Ceiling Fan
  • Year-Around Swimming In Indoor And Outdoor Pool
  • Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen With Icemaker
  • Resident Lounge Area With Wi-Fi
View More

Pets

Cats OK
Dogs OK
Pet Friendly
  • Deposit: $200
  • Breed Restrictions Apply
(501) 508-4513or

Floor Plans & Pricing

The Beech
2 Beds1 Bath
$659–$994875+ sqft
2 Available
21
$769+
875 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
79
$769+
875 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Today
68
$774+
875 sqft
2 Beds1 Bath
Oct 10
The Birch
2 Beds2 Bath
$830–$1,087986+ sqft
3 Available
96
$840+
986 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
86
$855+
986 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
51
$880+
986 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
The Cypress
3 Beds2 Bath
$971–$1,3211220+ sqft
1 Available
111
$971+
1220 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
The Aspen
1 Bed1 Bath
$586–$870708+ sqft
Oct 11
164
$706+
708 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 11
250
$681+
708 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Oct 12
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials!

$50 Application Fee

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(501) 508-4513

Property Details

34.7533,-92.421613111 W Markham St, Little Rock, AR 72211Shadow LakeShadow Lake - Little Rock

Shadow Lake

$50 Application Fee

Lease Terms

Variable, 3-Month, 4-Month, 6-Month, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month

(501) 508-4513or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(501) 508-4513or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Shadow Lake!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(125 Ratings)

35 Reviews for Shadow Lake

Sort By:
Default

This is a horrible place to live. The staff does not care. They are nonchalant.. The property is poorly managed poorly ran. The worst maintenance staff.They dont fix anything. If its not a water leak, Its not getting fixed. If its heating or air they will just patch it so you will have 200.00 entergy bills every month. They charge 80.00 for 1 person to have water thats a rip off. Then you have more cosmetic damage than the apartments in the projects. They have apartments with permanent rings in the tubs and toilets. I couldnt even get them to install a door to my closet. Broken drawers. Brown water stained walls and base boards. Disgusting permanent rust stains around the bottom of your toilet and tub. . scraped up counter tops. Meanwhile I paid my rent on time each month. 700.00 plus dollars for a 1 bedroom, just to be treated horribly at the end. The apartments are also full of water bugs. No one comes to spray either. I tried to look past everything, but the workers are irresponsible and nonchalant. They're just getting a paycheck they dont care. They will also lie and tell you anything to get you out if their office..

09-10-2018

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

Outside is clean..and nice..quite...facilities are nice and clean..pond is relaxing..Manager is nice and friendly...maintaince is not honest with her as far as what work they are really doing and really repairing...which is sad..

08-22-2018

Was this review helpful?
Hello, thank you for your review. We're excited you are enjoying living at Shadow Lake! Please don't hesitate to reach out to management if you have any maintenance issues or concerns. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

08-239-2018

Certified Resident

I have been at this property for over a year. I don't have any complaints about my apartment or the maintenance that I have had. They respond quickly and usually within the day that I have made the request. One of the only things that I wish that the apartment company would do is assign parking. I absolutely hate to not have a place to park near my building when I come home from work. If they could solve this issue, then I wouldn't have any complaints at all.

08-22-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for leaving your feedback for Shadow Lake. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. We will keep your comments in mind as we continue to make improvements to our property. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! -Lauren, Bell Customer Service

09-247-2018

Certified Resident

The staff is nice. maintenance acts professional but didn't solve our problem. Apartment is decent.

08-16-2018

Was this review helpful?
Hello, thank you for leaving your comments. If a maintenance request still needs attention, please don't hesitate to let the office know so they can ensure a follow-up happens! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

08-232-2018

Certified Resident

Love the staff, professional, friendly, and get the job done!!!! Things have drastically changed since I moved here almost 2 years ago!!! 2 thumbs up for the Management and her TEAM!!!

07-26-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your feedback for Shadow Lake. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our staff! Our teams really work hard to make all of our residents feel valued so it's great that you were able to feel that. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your stay better. -Lauren, Bell Reputation Team

08-218-2018

(501) 508-4513or

Schools

Rating 6

Terry Elementary School

10800 Mara Lynn Dr, Little Rock, AR 72211
Public
Elementary
PK-5
Rating 6

Central International Studies High School

1500 Park St, Little Rock, AR 72202
Public
High
9-12
Rating 2

Henderson Middle School

401 John Barrow Rd, Little Rock, AR 72205
Public
Magnet
6-8
Rating default

Pulaski Academy

12701 Hinson Rd, Little Rock, AR 72212
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating default

Arkansas Baptist School System

62 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72212
Private
Coed
PK-12
Rating default

Covenant Keepers High School

8300 Geyer Springs Rd, Little Rock, AR 72209
Charter
9-11
Rating 8

Lisa Academy High School

21 Corporate Hill Dr, Little Rock, AR 72205
Charter
High
9-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(501) 508-4513or

Helpful Information

logo
Bell Apartment Living, a division of Bell Partners Inc., provides distinctive apartment communities that promote wellness and a well-rounded lifestyle for our residents. Spanning from the East Coast to Texas, Bell Apartment Living consists of over 200 apartment communities that offer comfort, convenience, impressive amenities, and superior service. Since its inception in 1976, Bell Partners Inc. has maintained a dedication for excellence, which is demonstrated at all of our Bell Apartment Living communities.
Our mission is to provide the best living experience for the people that count on us. Come home to Apartment Living At Its Best(SM) at a Bell Apartment Living community.
(501) 508-4513or

Check Availability

(501) 508-4513
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.