Evergreen Estates

$549–$9997 units available now
— Updated 5 days ago
4590 Troy Highway, Montgomery, AL 36116
or Call: (334) 530-5663
132

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable Ready
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • New/Renovated Interior

Special Features

  • Pets

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Business Center
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Gated Access

Additional Features

  • Soccer field
  • Convenience Store
  • Playground
View More

Pets

Breed Restriction
  • Deposit: $649
  • Weight restriction: 35lbs
  • Call for details
(334) 530-5663or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Updated 5 days ago
Manufactured
3 Beds2 Bath
$549–$949924+ sqft
6 Available
Manufactured
4 Beds2 Bath
$9991904+ sqft
1 Available
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials!

FREE Rent until February 1st, 2018; application fee waived with approved credit. Call for details. Starting deposit $299*

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(334) 530-5663

Property Details

32.3105,-86.22094590 Troy Highway, Montgomery, AL 36116Evergreen EstatesEvergreen Estates - Montgomery

Evergreen Estates

Luxury Living on a Budget- Evergreen Estates, a premier gated community, is committed to creating a great living experience in an exceptional city! Our homes are more than just a place to live? they are part of an active and vibrant community we create together. Evergreen Estates offers a large all-sports field, playground, covered picnic area, sanded volleyball court and an on-site convenience store.

Montgomery is a great place to call home located near the East Chase shopping mall, Auburn University, Faulkner University and many retail stores, restaurants. Call for an appointment or stop by for a cup of coffee and a tour of the Community!

Lease Terms

12-Month

(334) 530-5663or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(334) 530-5663or

Ratings & Reviews

Review Evergreen Estates!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(7 Ratings)

4 Reviews for Evergreen Estates

Sort By:
Default

So I moved here almost a month now and my grass just got cut today. The trailer still hasn't been power washed and also my shower still isn't fixed and they were suppose to have fixed that two weeks ago. When i first moved in they had roaches and all type of bugs. They came out and sprayed three times and I'm still seeing roaches not just one or two but alot of them. The eyes weren't even on the stove and i had to wait a week to get those and one of the ladies told me that they were gonna leave it on the stairs and i can install it myself i felt like that was very un professional. I orginally was gonna move in on june 16th and still had to wait i understand thibgs happen but i took off woek thinking i was gonna move in and it wasn't even ready and they set me back bcuz i had to stay woth other people longer than i thought. I hear loud music and gun shots every night. Dogs and other animals roam around freely. The third day that i moved in our trash can dissapeared and it took almost two weeks to get another one and i was so mad because we had trash that i couldn't throw away and im paying for it. So this experience has been the worst i wouldn't suggest this place to anyone.

07-23-2017

Was this review helpful?
Dear Resident,

We try to keep everyone happy and we are sorry that you have had a bad experience.We are trying to get the property back to feeling like a place you pride yourself with calling home.If you could please call or stop by the office so that we can fix the issues that you have addressed that would help start a better experience for you and your family.

Management

07-26-2017

Certified Resident

I love this place! It is a great place to be with my family, I let all my friends know about this place I love!

09-28-2015

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

It is a clean property well maintained.

09-26-2015

Was this review helpful?
Certified Resident

They could work on their rental agreement. It's unfair to the residents that rent is due on the 5th of each month and working individuals like myself get paid every two weeks. Sometimes pay periods fall a day after the 5th and that's an extra $75 you git to pay. It's not fair. Other than tha ft it's nice to stay here.

09-26-2015

Was this review helpful?
(334) 530-5663or

Schools

Rating 6

Wilson Elementary School

8900 Park Crossing Drive, Montgomery, AL 36117
Public
K-5
Rating 5

Johnnie R Carr Junior High School

1610 Ray Thorington Road, Montgomery, AL 36064
Public
6-9
Rating 1

Jefferson Davis High School

3420 Carter Hill Rd, Montgomery, AL 36111
Public
High
9-12
Rating default

Holy Cross Episcopal School

4400 Bell Rd, Montgomery, AL 36116
Private
Coed
PK-6
Rating default

Success Unlimited

2328 Fairlane Dr, Montgomery, AL 36116
Private
Coed
PK-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(334) 530-5663or

Check Availability

(334) 530-5663

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.