$SlideshowTourVideo

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Dishwasher

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage

Additional Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Breakfast Bars
  • Built-In Shelving
  • Clubhouse
View More

Pets

Dogs OK
  • Deposit: $350
Pet Friendly
  • A one-time non-refundable pet fee of $350 and an additional $25 per month applies for one pet. An additional $200 one-time non-refundable pet fee with an additional $5 per month applies for the second pet. Limit of 2 pets per apartment home. Breed Restrictions apply, all fees due at move in.
Cats OK
(205) 803-6354or

Floor Plans & Pricing

Acacia
Studio1 Bath
From $469390+ sqft
2 Available
Azalea
1 Bed1 Bath
From $699720+ sqft
2 Available
Begonia
1 Bed1 Bath
From $719780+ sqft
2 Available
Empress
1 Bed1.5 Bath
From $7291075+ sqft
2 Available
Gardenia
1 Bed1.5 Bath
From $7651180+ sqft
1 Available
Hydrangea
2 Beds2 Bath
From $8291100+ sqft
3 Available
Iris
2 Beds2 Bath
From $8391190+ sqft
4 Available
Jasmine
2 Beds2 Bath
From $8501315+ sqft
4 Available
Juniper
2 Beds2 Bath
From $8451360+ sqft
1 Available
Peony
2 Beds2 Bath
From $9091520+ sqft
4 Available
Rose
3 Beds2 Bath
From $9651520+ sqft
4 Available
Aster
Studio1 Bath
From $499520+ sqft
Contact
Gladiola
1 Bed2 Bath
From $7851313+ sqft
Contact
Hibiscus
2 Beds1 Bath
From $7691075+ sqft
Contact
Lilly
2 Beds2 Bath
From $8901435+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

33.3814,-86.79432135 Centennial Drive, Hoover, AL 35216The Park at HooverThe Park at Hoover - Hoover

The Park at Hoover

Come experience the way of life at The Park at Hoover. Centrally located on Centennial Drive, The Park at Hoover is a quick drive to Galleria Mall, Patton Creek Shopping Center, movie theaters, and fine dining. The Park at Hoover offers 15 unique floor plans to best suite your needs. You are sure to find the perfect apartment home for you! Enjoy all the comfort the clubhouse has to offer, where you can utilize the Wi-Fi cafe or take a swim in one of the four sparkling pools. Your new home awaits!

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

(205) 803-6354or

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours
(205) 803-6354or

Ratings & Reviews

Review The Park at Hoover!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(6 Ratings)

6 Reviews for The Park at Hoover

Sort By:
Default

I hate this place. From the beginning , I was problems from my bathroom tub plumbing problems from my sons bedroom door is completely broken from the hinges we did not notice this til he tried to close the door. They are terrible. They will not work with us with the rent just lacking a couple of dollars and they are threatening an eviction I have decided to get a lawyer and take it to the news.

07-10-2018

Was this review helpful?
We're sorry to hear you've had a negative experience at our community. Please fill out a work order for any issue you are experiencing within your home and our dedicated maintenance team will tend to the issue once made aware of it. We are sympathetic to your situation, but we must follow the policies and procedures as outlined. Rent is due in full by the payment due date as described in the lease. Please call the office if you have any questions about any lease terms. Thank you.

07-18-2018

This is the worst place ever. The bugs are horrible. They dont fix anything my ax hasnt been working since I moved there and its been 4 months now. The staff is rude and dont care. I dont have a peephole in my door and I have mold and holes under my bathroom sink that Ive told them about day one. Do not move here.

07-09-2018

Was this review helpful?
Please know, we care deeply for all residents and regret you received the opposite impression. We have procedures in place to combat pests should this issue ever arise. Please fill out a maintenance request for any pest or maintenance issue occurring within your home through our resident portal found here: http://www.theparkathoover.com. Our team will resolve all issues once made aware of them. You are welcome to call the office if you have more concerns you would like us to address. Thank you.

07-18-2018

I have had issues since the first day I moved in. From bugs to my AC not working, oh yeah and a hole in my ceiling causing rain to come in my apartment every time it rained. The list goes on and on and on!!!!!! My experienced has been so bad I hired an attorney to help me get some type of resolution to all of the issues I'm having and I've had. DON'T MOVE HERE IF YOUR LIFE DEPENDED ON IT!!!!!! I wish I could give this place zero stars because they don't even deserve one. Maintenance is the worst I have ever seen and the staff isn't helpful at all. I agree with every negative review listed here.

06-26-2018

Was this review helpful?
We are saddened to see you have not enjoyed a five-star experience. We truly value your feedback and would love the opportunity to improve your time here. We have an active pest control service and would be happy to have them service your apartment ASAP. Unfortunately, we are unable to see a name associated with your review and are unable to reach out to you directly. Please give us a call immediately as we would like to discuss your pending concerns in detail and come to a prompt resolution.

07-09-2018

Lawd... just oh lawd. Miserable. If you're lonely come live here.. moreee than enough roaches to keep you company. Don't try and break up with them though. They're there to stay.

04-29-2018

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve and truly value your input. We are happy to review any pending maintenance requests you might have and to review your pest control need. We have an active pest control service and are happy to facilitate this for you. Please reach out to us as soon as possible so we are able to assist with any further feedback or concerns. Have a great day!

07-18-2018

The WORST place I have ever lived! I would NOT recommend this place EVER! I had every problem imaginable from bugs, no a/c, maintenance not calling back, things in the apartment were broken from the START! Now they want to stick me with an outrageous collections bill without a phone call or letter telling me I owed anything. It would have been nice for this DUMP to notify me before sending it to collections and ruining my credit! I really wouldn't even give this place one star! Trust me there are better places in the area to stay!

10-19-2017

Was this review helpful?
Thank you for your review. Our team works hard to ensure that our community remains a welcoming and inviting place to live. We apologize you feel you have had less than a positive experience here at our community. Reach out to us if you have any outstanding billing questions. We hope to take your feedback into account as we work to better our efforts here at our apartment homes.

07-18-2018

(205) 803-6354or

Schools

Rating 7

Trace Crossings Elementary School

5454 Learning Lane, Hoover, AL 35244
Public
Coed
PK-4
Rating 10

Hoover High School

1000 Buccaneer Dr, Hoover, AL 35244
Public
High
8-12
Rating 10

Robert F Bumpus Middle School

6055 Fleming Parkway, Hoover, AL 35244
Public
Middle
6-9
Rating default

Hoover Christian School

2113 Old Rocky Ridge Rd, Hoover, AL 35216
Private
Gifted and Talented
PK-10
Rating default

Cahaba School

3821 Lorna Rd Ste 118-120, Hoover, AL 35244
Private
Coed
9-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.
(205) 803-6354or

Check Availability

(205) 803-6354

By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.