1. Home
  2. Alabama
  3. Daphne
  4. Audubon Park

Floor Plans & Pricing

River Birch
2 Beds2 Bath
$9781073+ sqft
2 Available
0934
$967
1073 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1824
$967
1073 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1636
$967
1073 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Apr 07
Bradford Pear
2 Beds2 Bath
$9881164+ sqft
2 Available
0135
$977
1164 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
1423
$977
1164 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Today
0235
$977
1164 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
Mar 28
Garden Camelia
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,160–$1,2311291+ sqft
2 Available
1123
$1220
1291 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
1721
$1220
1291 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Today
0421
$1220
1291 sqft
3 Beds2 Bath
Mar 31
Flame Azalea *Attached garage on select units only.
1 Bed1 Bath
$856–$917843+ sqft
Apr 18
0311
$845
843 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Apr 18
1011
$845
843 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
May 24
Magnolia
1 Bed1 Bath
$911–$956848+ sqft
Apr 18
2213
$945
848 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Apr 18
2035
$945
852 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Apr 22
1916
$945
852 sqft
1 Bed1 Bath
Apr 29
Bay Tree
2 Beds2 Bath
$9911178+ sqft
May 07
1822
$980
1178 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
May 07
1529
$980
1178 sqft
2 Beds2 Bath
May 13
Pineland Aster
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call823+ sqft
Contact
Encore Azalea
1 Bed1 Bath
Please Call848+ sqft
Contact
Majestic Oak
2 Beds2 Bath
Please Call1178+ sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Move-in Specials

We have your home ready for you TODAY! Call or come for a tour and ask us how to get $250 Off February Rent. Offer expires 01/20/2019. Thank you for including Audubon Park Apartments in your search for a new home.

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

(251) 210-2649

Ratings & Reviews

Review Audubon Park!

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(9 Ratings)

5 Reviews for Audubon Park

Sort By:
Default
Certified Resident

Everybody is so nice and the property is very clean. The office staff seems to care.

08-09-2016

Was this helpful?
Certified Resident

The property is so well maintained! The units are spacious and allows maximum natural light. The neighborhood is relatively quiet. And you just cannot beat the location.

08-07-2016

Kristen B.

Was this helpful?

Moved in early this year, later found out property has no gutter system water ran down side walls causing moisture in my unit, which then turned into something else. After multiple inspections by the staff. I was given no resolve. I offered to transfer into another apartment and was told due to my repeated maintenance requests and repeated communications, they were kicking me out due to my requests for repair. The poor person in charge became so hostile in her responses, as she stated due to calls for required maintenance problems. When the major problem came up, forceful tactics were used, the poor dear, raising her voice in front of office staff at myself and insisting, I sign a document to break the lease and if I did not ,I had to stay in the damp environment. I am an elderly 76 year old and former pastors wife, who understands the stress that these people are under to fill vacancies listed, by their superiors. I believe at heart they are good people, but that was not shown. They all have family to feed or rent to pay. It is not my place to judge the owner or management. So I will not. Sadly, it was demanded that I sign and give up my rights to any refund , I was also instructed to pay nearly 700.00 for 20 days for July in an apartment that requires attention prior to habitation. I was told that they were not worried about it, (Quote) we will paint over and move another one in, so you do not worry about it. That is very sad, I hope no innocent child is moved in the unit without some remedy. I Moved out on the 6th of July and offered the keys, and asked could we discuss taking the rent down some since I was out. Again met with such hostility, from an obviously overworked poor soul in the office.. I want to add something positive. The property does have a reasonable location and from the outside appears all is well, the trees are beautiful. I do not imply all units have the same issues In closing, go see for yourself.

07-08-2017

Was this helpful?
We are terribly sorry to hear that you've left our community with such a poor perception. According to our records, all of your service requests were completed and the issues in your home were resolved. We apologize if there was any miscommunication in regards to your move-out process since you decided to move out before the mutually agreed upon date, we would have to charge you for those remaining days as previously discussed. You are welcome to give us a call if you have any questions.

08-02-2017

Certified Resident

Great location, one of the most reasonable priced complexes we found and it's kept up In great condition. Staff is always extremely helpful and went out of their way to help us with our specific needs.

08-19-2016

Christopher M.

Was this helpful?
Certified Resident

Great place to live but I'm a little concerned with the constant change in management. I'm also a little displeased with how loud my neighbors are. Also the square footage and amenities are not exactly worth the rent. It's definitely better to buy a home in Baldwin County than to rent.

08-19-2016

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garden Tub
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Microwave
  • New/Renovated Interior
  • Oversized Closets
  • Smoke Free
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • View
  • Washer & Dryer Connections
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator

Special Features

  • Pets
  • Short Term Available

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Extra Storage
  • Fitness Center
  • Garage
  • Laundry Facility
  • Pet Park
  • Playground
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis Court(s)
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Conference Room
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • On Site Patrol
  • Pet Friendly

Additional Features

  • Private View
  • Microwave
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Courtyard and Gazebo
  • Fireplace
  • Car Care Center
  • Patios and Balconies
  • Cardio Center
  • Central Heating and Air
  • Ceramic Tile
  • Cyber Room
  • Computer Nooks
  • Meeting Room
  • Crown Molding
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Extended Ceilings
  • Tanning Salon
  • Down Stairs
  • French Doors
  • Garden Tubs-Select Homes
  • Granite Countertops-Select Homes
  • Penthouse
  • Sunrooms-Select Homes
  • Upstairs
  • 10' Ceilings-Select Homes
  • Large Walk In Closets
  • Pool View
  • W/D Hookups (in all the units)

Pets

Cats OK
Pet Friendly
  • Weight restriction: 65lbs
  • Pet fee is $300 for the first pet and $200 for each additional pet. Fee is non-refundable. Monthly rent is $10 for each pet. Some breed restrictions apply.
Dogs OK

Property Details

Audubon Park - Daphne

Audubon Park

Located in a relaxing part of Daphne, Alabama, Audubon Park provides a refreshing alternative to in-town living. Just across the bay from the excitement of downtown Mobile, the apartment homes of Audubon Park feature spacious rooms and modern finishes. Residents can relax with great amenities such as the brand new dog park, stocked fitness center, tanning bed, gas grills and resort style pool. Plus, all of Daphne's restaurant favorites like Mancie's are only short stroll away while Target and Pure Barre are just around the corner.

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month, 15-Month

Office Hours

Open Today

 - 
Show All Hours

Schools

Rating 9

Daphne East Elementary School

26651 County Road 13, Daphne, AL 36526
Public
Elementary
K-6
Rating 9

Daphne Middle School

1 Jody Davis Cir, Daphne, AL 36526
Public
Middle
7-9
Rating 8

Daphne High School

9300 Champions Way, Daphne, AL 36526
Public
High
8-12
Rating default

Christ The King School

1503 Main St, Daphne, AL 36526
Private
Coed
K-8
Rating default

Bayside Academy

303 Dryer Ave, Daphne, AL 36526
Private
Coed
PK-12
All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Check Availability

(251) 210-2649
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

$