Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Alabama
  3. Birmingham
  4. The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments
(205) 564-5939

The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments

7716 Sunrise Circle, Birmingham, AL 35210
10+ units available now
1 Bed$615–$805
2 Beds$695–$895
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments, Birmingham, AL
3D Tour
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom Flat
1 Bed1 Bath
$615–$805677 sqft
1 Available
1BR Flat w/W&D Connection
1 Bed1 Bath
$635–$805677 sqft
1 Available
2BR Flat w/W&D Connection
2 Beds1 Bath
$715–$895855 sqft
8 Available
2 Bedroom Flat
2 Beds1 Bath
$695–$845914 sqft
7 Available
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(12 Ratings)

12 Reviews for The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments

Sort By:
Default

Do not move here at all. IT IS A SLUMBLORD COMPLEX! Nothing is ever done from Maintenance, You can call this week, and nothing is done the following week, You would better be living in the projects, I have lived here for a few years, and it's horrible. The maintenance manager (SAM) is awful, with a nasty disposition, he rides all day on his go cart, but never helps no one, very arrogant. DO NOT MOVE HERE, YOU WOULD HATE YOU EVER DID. I AM OUT OF HERE AS SOON AS MY LEASE ENDS, HOPEFULLY BEFORE! THIS PLACE IS AWFUL. No one ever is in the office, nor answers the phones. We don't even know who owns this property. NO MANAGEMENT HERE AT ALL. STAY AWAY!

05-26-2020

Was this helpful?
We're disappointed to see this kind of characterization of our team and community. Our main focus is the satisfaction and comfort of our residents and we regret that you have not had this impression. If we have missed the mark with maintenance in your experience we apologize. Please reach out so that we can work through your concerns together and improve your remaining time with us -- we hope to hear from you soon!

06-01-2020

We're disappointed to see this kind of characterization of our team and community. Our main focus is the satisfaction and comfort of our residents and we regret that you have not had this impression. If we have missed the mark with maintenance in your experience we apologize. Please reach out so that we can work through your concerns together and improve your remaining time with us -- we hope to hear from you soon!

06-01-2020

This is the worst slumlord apartment there is. DO NOT MOVE HERE. You will be sorry that you did. I can't wait to move out of here, as soon as my least is up. Maintenance is horrible, all the maintenance supervisor does is ride a golf cart all day. Never see him work. The office is always closed, and no one answers the phone.How can you report a problem? There is no management here, and we don't even know who owns this piece of an apartment. BEWARE, Do not come here. You will never be happy and nothing will be done ffg or repairs. You will be sorry that you did.

05-23-2020

Was this helpful?
We're disappointed to read that you haven't enjoyed your experience here in the community and that you've encountered some issues in regard to maintenance. Our team strives to deliver exceptional service, and we apologize for falling short of expectations. We'd like to learn more about what we can do to improve, so we encourage you to reach out to us directly at your earliest convenience, thank you.

05-28-2020

We're disappointed to read that you haven't enjoyed your experience here in the community and that you've encountered some issues in regard to maintenance. Our team strives to deliver exceptional service, and we apologize for falling short of expectations. We'd like to learn more about what we can do to improve, so we encourage you to reach out to us directly at your earliest convenience, thank you.

05-28-2020

Previous Management Company

Very beautiful Apartments

07-08-2019

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

Mrs. Stacy the new property manager is so sweet and nice. Erik is also sweet too. They always having a smile on their faces when I come in the offce. The whole rent office is friendly and nice. I haven't had any bad experience, all good experience. Thank you all for making my stay pleasant and nice.

05-31-2019

Was this helpful?
Previous Management Company

Crestwood has mice in a lot of buildings and does nothing to prevent them from coming in.

04-24-2019

Was this helpful?

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Hardwood Flooring
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
View
Washer & Dryer Connections
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Fitness Center
Laundry Facility
Pet Park
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Controlled Access
Door Attendant
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
On Site Patrol

Additional Features

Deposits Start at $250
Limited Access Entry
Ask about our upcoming renovations
Laundry facilities on property
Dishwasher
6 Month lease minimum with minimal fee
Patio/ balcony
Larger pets welcome
Sparkling Pool with Sunkissed Tanning Deck
Close to Historic Ruffner Mountian
Easy access to interstates
Close to Birmingham Shuttlesworth Airport
Walking distance to local eateries and shopping
Se Habla Espanol
All electric
Excellent Maintenance Service
Professional Management

Pets Policy

Dogs Welcome
  • Deposit: $300
  • $25 Monthly Pet Rent
  • $25 per month additional to rental rate
Cats Welcome
  • Deposit: $300
  • $25 Monthly Pet Rent
  • $25 per month additional to rental rate

Property Details

The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments

The best in convenient and affordable living! The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments offers a wonderfully wooded park-like setting where you can find solitude after a long workday. Make us your new home, and you'll find a friendly community and personalized service all for a great value that sets us apart from the rest, just minutes from Downtown Birmingham, and right off of Interstate 20/59. Conveniently located less than a mile from the new Eastwood Village and its many dining and shopping establishments. Come by today to discover the difference you've been searching for. When it's time to come home...come home to The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments! Call us about our fabulous newly renovated apartment homes today and stop looking and start living!

Lease Terms

Variable, 7-Month, 12-Month

Credit/background screening. Must make 3x monthly rent.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 2:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

We Putnam Middle School-Magnet

1757 Montclair Rd
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near We Putnam Middle School-Magnet
1/10
Great Schools®

Woodlawn High School

5620 1st Ave N
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Woodlawn High School
1/10
Great Schools®

Higdon Hill School

6869 5th Ave S
Grades 5-12 | Private
Apartments Near Higdon Hill School
No Rating
Great Schools®

Mcelwain Christian Academy

4445 Montevallo Rd
Grades K-2 | Private
Apartments Near Mcelwain Christian Academy
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
The Ridge at Crestwood Apartments

(205) 564-5939

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 
Birmingham Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS