Apartment Guide
  1. Home
  2. Alabama
  3. Birmingham
  4. The Park at Buckingham
(205) 558-9810
College

The Park at Buckingham

114 Aspen Cir, Birmingham, AL 35209
10+ units available now
Studio$549–$574
1 Bed$634–$804
2 Beds$734+
3 Beds$1,084
New

Tour from Home

Live video tours and 3D tours to help you explore from home.

3D Tours and Videos

The Park at Buckingham, Birmingham, AL
3D Tour
The Park at Buckingham, Birmingham, AL
Video Slideshow
Person engaged in a live video property tour on a mobile device

Live Video Tours

This property may offer live video tours through apps like FaceTime and Zoom.

Floor Plans & Pricing

The Elm
Studio1 Bath
$549–$574491 sqft
6 Available
The Poplar
1 Bed1.5 Bath
$8041000 sqft
5 Available
The Laurel
1 Bed1 Bath
$634800 sqft
5 Available
The Maple
1 Bed1 Bath
$752900 sqft
3 Available
The Spruce
2 Beds1 Bath
$7341000 sqft
3 Available
The Pine
2 Beds2 Bath
$7791066 sqft
4 Available
The Birch
2 Beds2 Bath
$8241200 sqft
6 Available
The Ash
2 Beds1 Bath
$769936 sqft
6 Available
The Magnolia
3 Beds2 Bath
$1,0841400 sqft
2 Available
The Juniper
2 Beds2.5 Bath
Please Call1800 sqft
Contact
Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

Review
The Park at Buckingham

Select a star to begin your review.
Overall Ratings
(17 Ratings)

17 Reviews for The Park at Buckingham

Sort By:
Default

You don't want to live here there is allways garbage in the hall.the bugs are awful and the staff will not do nothing about it

08-03-2020

Was this helpful?
We're sorry to read that you haven't been enjoying your stay here in the community. We apologize for any issues you've experienced - our team wants you to be as comfortable as possible here, so we encourage you to reach out to us directly about any concerns you have so that we may work toward resolving any problems, thank you.

08-10-2020

The worst place I have ever lived in. Roaches everywhere, unprofessional management. They take years to fix what you asked for. They don't take the whole trash from in front door. The ceiling is falling, and the building is very old and not fixed from inside. They only care about outside. The other thing that they are so worried about by putting a reminder note about your rent on your day.

07-30-2020

Was this helpful?
We apologize for any issues you've experienced in regard to pests and maintenance. Our team wants you to be as comfortable as possible, and we take these kinds of concerns seriously - please reach out to our office directly at your earliest convenience so that we may begin to work toward resolving any problems, thank you.

08-03-2020

We apologize for any issues you've experienced in regard to pests and maintenance. Our team wants you to be as comfortable as possible, and we take these kinds of concerns seriously - please reach out to our office directly at your earliest convenience so that we may begin to work toward resolving any problems, thank you.

08-03-2020

I would NOT recommend these apartments. In the beginning things were great, but this past year things have gone down hill. I have water coming out the pipes in my laundry room and for some reason they can't figure out how to fix it. My AC doesn't work, the complex is infected with roaches. They seem to care more about what the outside of the apartments look like than they do the inside. You can forget about putting in a maintenance order, they NEVER come. But best believe you will have a note on your door on the 3rd of each month about your rent.

07-09-2020

Was this helpful?
We apologize for any issues you've experienced in regard to our on-site amenities. We take pest issues very seriously, and residents are always welcome to discuss solutions with us. Our team wants the items in your home to be in the best possible working condition, so we encourage you to reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we may work toward improving your stay, thank you.

07-14-2020

We apologize for any issues you've experienced in regard to our on-site amenities. We take pest issues very seriously, and residents are always welcome to discuss solutions with us. Our team wants the items in your home to be in the best possible working condition, so we encourage you to reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we may work toward improving your stay, thank you.

07-14-2020

Worst management I have ever seen. DO NOT LIVE HERE. All the staffs do not take their jobs serious and will brush you off all the time. Doesn't matter if you see the leasing manager either. She is also a joke.

06-25-2020

Was this helpful?
We care deeply about the experiences of our residents, so we're disappointed to read this feedback. We apologize for falling short of expectations - we'd like to speak with you more about what we can do to improve, so we encourage you to reach out to us directly about any questions or concerns you have, thank you.

07-02-2020

We care deeply about the experiences of our residents, so we're disappointed to read this feedback. We apologize for falling short of expectations - we'd like to speak with you more about what we can do to improve, so we encourage you to reach out to us directly about any questions or concerns you have, thank you.

07-02-2020

After talking to someone from this location I decided it was just out of my price range. If it were in my price range I dont think it would be a bad place to live.

06-15-2020

Was this helpful?
We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Although we're saddened that we were unable to find you a home, we wish you the best in your future endeavors. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions about anything, thank you.

06-22-2020

We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Although we're saddened that we were unable to find you a home, we wish you the best in your future endeavors. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions about anything, thank you.

06-22-2020

Amenities

Apartment Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Dishwasher
Microwave
New/Renovated Interior
Oversized Closets
View
Washer & Dryer Connections
Deck
Garbage Disposal
Patio
Refrigerator

Special Features

Disability Access
Short Term Available

Community Features

Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Business Center
Clubhouse
Emergency Maintenance
Extra Storage
Fitness Center
Gated Access
High Speed Internet Access
Laundry Facility
Playground
Public Transportation
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
Wireless Internet Access
Conference Room
Media Center
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Recreation Room

Additional Features

Online Payments Available
Dishwasher (in select homes)
Air Conditioner
Carpeting
Ceiling Fan
Off Street Parking
Refrigerator
Spanish Speaking Staff
View
WD Hookup
2 California Style Plantation Blinds*
Beveled Mirrors *
Breakfast Bar *
Cyber Cafe with Wi-FI Access
Cable and Internet Ready *
Planned Social Activities
Fully Equipped Contemporary Kitchens *
Pool Table
Gooseneck Faucets in Select Residences
Ornamental Chair Rails
Sculpted Natural Landscaping
Private Balcony or Patio
Self-Serve Coffee Bar
Spacious Walk-In Closets
Sparkling Counter Tops*
Theater Room
Two-Tone Colored Interiors *
Wheelchair Access
Zoned for AWARD WINNING Homewood Schools!

Pets Policy

Cats Welcome
Dogs Welcome

Property Details

The Park at Buckingham

The Park at Buckingham offers studios, large 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartment homes with walk-in closets, 2" plantation blinds, full size washer and dryer connections, ornamental chair rails, private balcony or patio, and an abundance of storage. Enjoy wireless internet, cyber cafe with wi-fi access, movie theater, state of the art fitness center, and access to the on-site 24-hour laundry facility. Relax in our resort style swimming pool with sun decks, play tennis on a lighted court, have coffee with friends at our self- serve coffee bar, and enjoy the playground. We are a pet friendly community. We're looking forward to meeting you!

Lease Terms

7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.<BR>Pet Policy: Limit of 2 pets with a non-refundable deposit of $350 for 1 pet and $550 for 2 pets. Breed restrictions apply.

Office Hours

In response to COVID-19, office hours and walk-in appointments may be limited.

Open until 5:00pm

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 

Schools

Homewood Middle School

395 Mecca Ave
Grades 6-8 | Public
Apartments Near Homewood Middle School
9/10
Great Schools®

Homewood High School

1901 Lakeshore Dr S
Grades 9-12 | Public
Apartments Near Homewood High School
9/10
Great Schools®

Hall Kent Elementary School

213 Hall Ave
Grades PK-5 | Public
Apartments Near Hall Kent Elementary School
8/10
Great Schools®

John Carroll Catholic High School

300 Lakeshore Pkwy
Grades 9-12 | Private
Apartments Near John Carroll Catholic High School
No Rating
Great Schools®

New Hope Christian Elementary School

1740 Claybure
Grades PK-5 | Private
Apartments Near New Hope Christian Elementary School
No Rating
Great Schools®
*All content about schools and school districts is provided by GreatSchools, a third party. Apartment Guide does not create, develop, contribute to, or endorse this content.

Contact
The Park at Buckingham

(205) 558-9810

I'm interested in (optional)

Add Message +
By submitting this form, you agree to RentPath's 

Birmingham Apartment Features

People who viewed this apartment also viewed

Artboard

© 2020 RentPath, LLC. All rights reserved. All photos, videos, text and other content are the property of RentPath, LLC. APARTMENT GUIDE and the APARTMENT GUIDE Trade Dress are registered trademarks of RentPath, LLC or its affiliates.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Information is copyrighted and school data provided by GreatSchools.org. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Schools listed above are based on distance from the selected location and are just a sampling of the schools in the area. To find a particular school district, and how it relates to a specific apartment, please contact the apartment manager.

Download the ApartmentGuide.com app for Android and iOS