25 Popular TV Shows Returning to Primetime This Winter

So, what’s your TV guilty pleasure? Maybe you’re one of Olivia Pope’s faithful “Gladiators,” or perhaps you’re a die hard fan of “The Voice.” Regardless of your primetime propensity, here are 25 of the hottest returning shows that you won’t want to miss! Snuggle up, relax and get comfortable!

25 Popular TV Shows Returning to Primetime This Winter

Thursday, Jan. 9
“Parks & Recreation” 8:30 p.m. EST on NBC
“White Collar” 9 p.m. EST on USA Network

Friday, Jan. 10
“Bones” 8 p.m. EST on NBC
“Undercover Boss” 8 p.m. EST on CBS

Sunday, Jan. 12
“Girls” 10 p.m. EST on HBO
“House of Lies” 10 p.m. EST on Showtime

Monday, Jan. 13
“How I Met Your Mother” 8 p.m. EST on CBS

Wednesday, Jan. 15
“American Idol” 8 p.m. EST on Fox
“Suburgatory” 8:30 p.m. EST on ABC
“Criminal Minds” 9 p.m. EST on CBS
“CSI” 10 p.m. EST on CBS
“Nashville” 10 p.m. EST on ABC
“Real World:Ex-Plosion” 10 p.m. on MTV

Saturday, Jan. 18
“Saturday Night Live” 11:30 p.m. on NBC (Scheduled Guest: Drake)

Sunday, Jan. 19
“Revenge” 9 p.m. EST on ABC
“Sherlock” 10 p.m. EST on PBS

Sunday, Feb. 9
“The Walking Dead” 9 p.m. EST on AMC

Friday, Feb. 14
“House of Cards” on Netflix

Monday, Feb. 17
“The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon” 11:35 p.m. on NBC

Monday, Feb. 24
“The Voice” 8 p.m. EST on NBC
“Dallas” 9 p.m. on TNT

Tuesday, Feb. 25
“Glee” 8 p.m. EST on Fox
“Rizzoli & Isles” 9 p.m. on TNT

Thursday, Feb. 27
“Grey’s Anatomy” 9 p.m. on ABC
“Scandal” 10 p.m. on ABC

Be sure to join us on Facebook and tell us which shows you’ll be tuning in for!

Photo Credit: Shutterstock / txking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>