Campus Club

Save | Compare

4000 S.W. 37th Boulevard, Gainesville, FL 32608

Check Availability
  • Lifestyles:
  • College,
  • Corporate

Floor Plans & Pricing

3 Bedrooms
  • Rent:$429-$474 / mo
  • Beds:3
  • Deposit:Please Call
  • Baths:2
4 Bedrooms
  • Rent:$375-$440 / mo
  • Beds:4
  • Deposit:Please Call
  • Baths:3

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Move-in Specials!

Coupon

$250 Visa Giftcard Special - On ALL new leases! Limited quantities, sign TODAY!

Take advantage of this fantastic offer today!

or click |  Activate Coupon

Map & Directions

General Directions

Please call for directions.

Apartment Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm
  • All Paid Utilities
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Dishwasher
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Internet Included
  • Microwave
  • Oversized Closets
  • Smoke Free
  • Some Paid Utilities
  • View
  • Washer & Dryer Connections
  • Washer & Dryer In Unit
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator

Community Features

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • Basketball Court(s)
  • Business Center
  • Campus Shuttle
  • Clubhouse
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Individual Leases
  • Pet Park
  • Public Transportation
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Conference Room
  • Media Center
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • On Site Patrol
  • Corporate
  • Pet Friendly

Special Features

  • Disability Access
  • Furnished Available
  • Pets
  • Short Term Available
  • University Shuttle Service
  • No Restrictions
  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed$35 Pet Rent
  • Pets Accepted$250 Pet Fee

Additional Features

  • Sand volleyball courts
  • BBQ grills
  • Picnic tables
  • Individual study rooms
  • Student housing
  • August to August leases
  • Prices per bedroom
  • Upgraded Package

Overall Rating

(17 Ratings)

What are Certified Ratings?

These are ratings based on residents who live at the property and have completed a resident satisfaction survey.

Residents are invited to participate in the satisfaction survey via a list of email addresses* submitted by the property and independently certified and administered by a third party market research firm.

Because reviews on Apartment Guide are from Certified Residents and are managed by a third party, you can feel confident that the feedback provided is accurate and trustworthy.

* Email list administration is managed by an independent market research firm, not Apartment Guide

  • Location

  • Value for the Money

  • Maintenance

  • Office Staff

  • Landscaping

  • Building Exterior

  • Move-in Condition

  • Parking Availability

  • Recreational Facilities

Reviews

17 Reviews for Campus Club

Sort by:

Certified Resident

The pricing has been phenomenal and we haven't had much of any major problems, and the major prob did eventually get resolved. (Also, I can understand/relate to a lot of procedures, so I guess I'm a bit patient.) We did have an issue that took a while to resolve once - broken dryer that refused to stay fixed, but that's most of what I can think of. Otherwise, friendly staff and maintenance team.

09-06-2013

Thank you for stopping by to provide this wonderful rating of our community.
We are happy to learn that despite a few maintenance issues, your stay with us was a pleasant one, and your interactions with our team exceeded your expectations.
We hope if you have any more feedback about your time at Campus Club, you'll come back and update this post.

02-12-2015

Certified Resident

Good location for price easy access to butler plaza.

09-06-2013

Thank you for taking the time to provide this awesome four-star rating of Campus Club Apartments!
We're thrilled to have earned your recommendation and are glad that you enjoyed the convenience of our great location.
We love hearing from our residents and hope that if you have any other observations from your stay, you'll give us a call.

02-12-2015

Certified Resident

I only dislike the numerous extra fees and charges. for example , $200 for a dog, then $35 per dog per month! that's too much. also a $50 late fee. If people cant afford to pay their rent on time, they wont be able to pay a $50 late fee too. Its basically breaking someones back for a dollar a rich company doesn't even need. That is why campus club wouldn't get an excellent.

09-06-2013

Thank you for your four-star rating of our community.
We are saddened to learn that issues with fees caused frustrations for you during your stay, but we assure you that all charges are based on current market rates and are in no way designed to simply get more money from residents who are having financial issues.
We hope that if you have any other concerns about fees you may have been charged during your stay with us, you'll contact us directly.

02-16-2015

Certified Resident

It is a really great price for what you get.

09-06-2013

We appreciate your four-star rating of Campus Club!
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt that you were getting what you were paying for by leasing with us.
If you have any additional feedback about your experiences at our great community, we hope you'll update this review.

02-12-2015

Certified Resident

transfer to a room from a sunny one to a no sunshine room.
found 20 dead cockroaches within 2 weeks.

09-06-2013

We are sorry to hear that the lack of natural light in your second room was an issue and that you had problems with pest control.
We want all of our residents to love the place they live, and we hope that aside from these concerns, your stay was a pleasant one.
If you have any additional questions or concerns from your time with us, please feel free to call and talk to us.

02-16-2015

What is a Certified Resident?

A resident who lives at the property and has completed a resident satisfaction survey.

Advertising properties provide a list of email addresses of its residents to Kingsley Associates, a third party market research firm, who then sends out the satisfaction survey to the residents. Properties may also conduct satisfaction surveys of its residents through other third party market research firms. In those cases, we will publish those survey responses as long as the questions conform to our standard survey format.

Because reviews are from Certified Residents, and are managed by a third party, you can feel confident that the feedback provided is accurate and trustworthy.

Campus Club

Campus Club - Gainesville

Campus Club is conveniently located within walking distance (less than a quarter mile) to great restaurants, shopping, and grocery stores. No need to drive if you do not want to! Campus Club is the first community on the #12 bus route running to the UF campus, Shands Hospital, and the Vet school all in less than 15 minutes!

At Campus Club Apartments in Gainesville, Florida you will experience our "Best of Class" apartments designed for today's busy student. We are only 2 miles from the University of Florida with access to the #12 and #36 bus routes to campus! We offer a variety of living arrangements to suit any lifestyle, as well as a variety of amenities such as private suites and bathrooms, washers/dryers, internet and so much more.

Call or stop by today to learn more about our rates and specials! We look forward to hearing from you and helping make Campus Club your new home.

Office Hours

Sunday:12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Monday:09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Tuesday:09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Saturday:10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Lease Terms

6-Month, 9-Month, 12-Month

Check Availability

Fax: 3523763311

Visit the property's management website

Find more Gainesville Florida Apartments